Bewertungen für Robert Bosch Intern | Glassdoor.de

Robert Bosch Bewertungen für Intern

Aktualisiert am 15. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

160 Bewertungen gefunden

4.2
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
87%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
  1. „Awesome”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Praktikant - Intern in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Robert Bosch als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Working environment amazing for women food is taken care of

    Kontras

    May be work out of your comfort zone

    Rat an das Management

    Please convert all interns because we bunked placements to be in office

    Robert Bosch2019-08-07

    Reaktion von Robert Bosch

    August 11, 2019

    Dear former employee, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your time with us. We wish you all the best. Kind regards Vanessa

  2. „Good Culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Praktikant - Intern Business Development 

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Robert Bosch als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Good work life balance and working hours

    Kontras

    Some slow processes with regards to cross functions

    Robert Bosch2019-07-31
  3. „Cheap labor seekers. Not much scope for learning”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Praktikant - Intern in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Robert Bosch als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Brand recognition and good lunch options.

    Kontras

    Bad culture and orthodox lifestyle.

    Robert Bosch2019-07-11
  4. „Amazing”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Intern in Palo Alto, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Robert Bosch als Teilzeit

    Pros

    Great company to work for

    Kontras

    nothing I can think of

    Robert Bosch2019-06-21
  5. „Peaceful work place”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Intern in Adugodi
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Robert Bosch als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    No stress No work load Good work life balance Good facilities

    Kontras

    Less income compared to other companies

    Rat an das Management

    Provide bus facilities and Stipend for interns from colleges other than you listed colleges

    Robert Bosch2019-06-13
  6. „Summer Internship at Laboratory”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Praktikant - Intern in Hatvan
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Robert Bosch als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Provided traveling expenses, helping with university schedule, patient and open mindset

    Kontras

    Stressful workplace, overwight working conditions, unhealthy food at the canteen.

    Rat an das Management

    Support the workplace by hireing more employees. More clean-eating options are needed at company canteen.

    Robert Bosch2019-05-28
  7. „Decent Place”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Praktikant - Intern in Chicago, IL
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Robert Bosch als

    Pros

    Flexible with hours and can let you work from home. Decent pay but all interns make different rates

    Kontras

    In the suberbs, so you will either drive or take the metra. Not very engaging and the sensor leaders tend to be lazy.

    Rat an das Management

    Promote more engagement with employees. I felt like a ghost for 6 months

    Robert Bosch2019-05-21
  8. „Vibrant Culture, Fun!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Praktikant - Intern in Singapur
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Robert Bosch als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Vibrant and diversified profiles in the company. Great welfare for employees

    Kontras

    No cons at the moment

    Rat an das Management

    NA

    Robert Bosch2019-05-09
  9. „Robert Bosch Automotive Steering Sales/ Acquisitions intern”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Praktikant - Intern in Plymouth, MI
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Robert Bosch als

    Pros

    Loved the facility, people i worked with, and opportunities at Bosch. So many different people doing different roles and working on different projects under one roof in one massive company. Exposure to different forms of creativity/ innovations that the public won't see for a few years. Awesome technology and networking potential. Decent pay for a Junior in College intern, everyone was friendly and the work was... often very interesting.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Not a structured internship program with designated tasks/ projects. Some days manager would be busy and i would have no tasks and it could be boring/ frustrating.

    Rat an das Management

    Make sure the intern is able to integrate once he/ she arrives at Bosch, and feels part of the team, not like they're there to fill a desk sometimes. Overall great experience though.

    Robert Bosch2019-04-03
  10. „Supply Chain”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Praktikant - Intern Supply Chain in Nashik
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Robert Bosch als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Helpful people Free food Fixed timings of work

    Kontras

    No traveling facility Nashik is not tht student friendly

    Robert Bosch2019-03-26
160 Bewertungen gefunden