Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Rise Technical Recruitment | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Rise Technical Recruitment

Aktualisiert am 11. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.2
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
86%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
94%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Rise Technical Recruitment CEO Ben McCarthy (no image)
Ben McCarthy
48 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Recruitment Consultant in Bristol, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Rise Technical Recruitment (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great earning potential Great incentives to do well Lots of training Meritocracy

    Kontras

    None- the job is difficult but if you work hard and commit you are rewarded

    Rise Technical Recruitment2017-03-21
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „A great platform for success”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Recruitment Consultant in Bristol, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Rise Technical Recruitment (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Meritocracy - Your career progression is based on your own performance Training - The training at Rise is second to none. From trainee to manager, your receive top class training. Earnings - A fantastic commission structure means you can earn significant money, even in your first year! A Great Place to Work - Not only are the career progression, training and earnings great reasons to work at Rise. Also, the... atmosphere in the office, the incentives (trips Skiing, Miami, European countries) and the company events add to the enjoyment of working at Rise

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    I have not found any negatives to working at Rise Technical Recruitment.

    Rat an das Management

    Continue as we are doing as we are on for a record breaking year.

    Rise Technical Recruitment2017-03-21
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „Rise Technical”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Recruitment Consultant in Bristol, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Rise Technical Recruitment als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Can't fault working for Rise Technical - the opportunity to progress, earn decent money in your first year, and have quality training. Bit of hard work and you can go on all the incentives (Miami, Skiing, Marbella), and be part of a brilliant team

    Kontras

    No cons to this job - bit of hard work and you can easily progress and earn decent money

    Rise Technical Recruitment2017-03-21
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    „Rise Technical”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Recruitment Consultant in Bristol, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Rise Technical Recruitment ()

    Pros

    - Career progression (all performance based, no office politics) - Great training - Friendly and approachable directors - Very hands on management

    Kontras

    They sometimes run out of milk after 3 for tea! other than that there genuinely are no cons if you are fully committed to the job.

    Rat an das Management

    My advice would be to carry on with what they are doing, the recruitment policy where no experience is needed attracts the right sort of people who are looking for the sort of training that is being provided.

    Rise Technical Recruitment2017-03-21
  5. Hilfreich (2)

    „Great first job!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Trainee Recruitment COnsultant in Bristol, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Rise Technical Recruitment als Vollzeit

    Pros

    *really great training *great team atmosphere *lots of fun incentives! *really nice offices *great location

    Kontras

    I have not been working here very long but there are not any negatives for me and I cannot see any negatives in the foreseeable future

    Rat an das Management

    keep on doing what you are doing because I am having a great first few months and I hope there are a lot more to come!

    Rise Technical Recruitment2016-12-22
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „A great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Engineering Recruitment Manager in Bristol, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Rise Technical Recruitment (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    This is a company that really helps you reach and surpass your potential. Unrivalled training, progression on a meritocratic basis and getting out of it what you put in all allow you to succeed. And the odd trip to Barcelona, Monaco, Vegas and Chamonix helps as well!

    Kontras

    None at all - how can there be in a company where your destiny is in your control?

    Rat an das Management

    Nothing - just keep doing what you are doing. Have big goals, do everything in your power to achieve them and enjoy the journey.

    Rise Technical Recruitment2016-12-13
  7. „recruitment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Rise Technical Recruitment ()

    Pros

    team, ethic, bonuses, wages, incentives

    Kontras

    absolute nothing a a a

    Rat an das Management

    none

    Rise Technical Recruitment2016-12-10
  8. Hilfreich (14)

    „Recruitment Consultant”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Rise Technical Recruitment gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    They pay well if you bill lots of money

    Kontras

    Sweat shop style recruitment and they enforce this with bully boy style management. Everyone is brainwashed by directors to write good reviews online but its all a facade. Sould destroying place to work if you are a normal human being. Good place to work if you are an unhinged pyschopath.

    Rat an das Management

    Get some leadership training and stop promoting people just becasue they are good billers, this does not mean they will be good managers.

    Rise Technical Recruitment2016-12-01
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „A rising star..”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Bristol, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Rise Technical Recruitment (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Working with over 100 talented recruiters in the Bristol office its hard not to be inspired every day to be the best you can be. Everyone is like minded and there is very little politics. The rewards are great and i'm just about to go to Barcelona with 30 others that achieved their budget for quarter 3. Most people aren't typical recruiters and are friendly and will do anything to help. Everyone works really hard to... play their part in creating an exceptional business which has grown from 8 employees to over a 100 in 5 years. The leaders are inspirational and have all been top performers previously. I feel engaged by the business and excited to go to work every day even though the job at times is tough. The job itself involves sales which i enjoy as i'm able find new business. When you win companies they become yours so the role becomes more account management after a year based on your own success. Lots of variety in the job and its certainly an interesting challenge, No day is the same and there is lots of good banter in the office. Training is good and everyone is there to help. The training scheme s designed to ensure you are competent as recruiter asap to therefore be able to provide decent levels of service. You do get chucked in at the deep end quite quickly, although this is a good thing as there is nothing worse than going over theory in a back room for endless days. Progression is outstanding with lots of examples of people having quickly gone through the ranks. I was told when i joined that Rise only recruits invividuals that want to become the future managers because their growth is dependent on it. When you start you will be given realisitic targets to become a recruitment consultant then senior consultant then assistant manager. There is a lot of people making money in Rise if you work hard and your good. If you have been in Rise over 18 months you are earning at least £50'000. The top people earn well over £100,000 and i've seen on several occasions pay checks of over £10,000. The basics aren't massive but you can increase them every 3 months in the review. The incentives are brilliant. Last year i went to Chamonix, Barcelona, and Portugal. I also played golf on the 20K club more than once and went on the top performers lunch numerous times. All the people are brilliant and I've made so close friends by working at Rise. I know one of the three goals of the company is to be a great place to work and i feel it certainly is that.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    None to mention, great company and proud to work for them

    Rat an das Management

    None

    Rise Technical Recruitment2016-08-11
  10. Hilfreich (2)

    „A goal driven company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Recruitment Consultant in Bristol, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Rise Technical Recruitment gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    - Great office atmosphere - engaged Director - driven managers - employee engagement - office - training - commission - adherence to company values

    Kontras

    from my point of view there were no cons within the company, everyone was driven and engaged and the training and mentoring I received there was impeccable.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing the same

    Rise Technical Recruitment2016-08-05
63 Bewertungen gefunden