Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Rise Technical Recruitment | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Rise Technical Recruitment

Aktualisiert am 11. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

63 Bewertungen gefunden

4.2
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
86%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
94%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Rise Technical Recruitment CEO Ben McCarthy (no image)
Ben McCarthy
48 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (5)

    „Not for everyone”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Rise Technical Recruitment gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    If you like to pretend you're in a Bristolian version of Wolf of Wall Street

    Kontras

    There's a reason so many people drop out so quick...

    Rise Technical Recruitment2018-02-14
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „A great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Consultant in Bristol, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Rise Technical Recruitment (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - The progression available is great; in less than two years I have progressed from a trainee into a management position. - The commission structure is also the best I have seen in the area. - Great earning potential; my biggest commission cheque so far was over £11'000. - Good working hours for the industry, other companies will expect you to be in the office on weekends if you don't hit your targets. It is... no lie that you have to work hard to be successful and some nights you will be in the office later than you would like but Rise allows you to keep a good work life balance. - City centre location.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    None that I can think of.

    Rise Technical Recruitment2017-10-24
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great place to work!!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Manager in Bristol, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Rise Technical Recruitment (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great place to work if you want to develop and progress your career

    Kontras

    Not a place for people who will not give it their all.

    Rise Technical Recruitment2017-09-06
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great place to build a career”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Manager in Bristol, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Rise Technical Recruitment (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Clear route of progression Excellent earning potential Chance to build a special company Goal driven business Opportunity to achieve whatever you want

    Kontras

    No cons in my mind

    Rise Technical Recruitment2017-09-06
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „A great company to build a career”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Technical Recruiting Manager in Bristol, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Rise Technical Recruitment (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Excellent opportunities for career progression Rewarded for your own efforts rather than relying on "who you know" Great earning potential A buzzing, sociable environment with like-minded individuals

    Kontras

    There genuinely are no downsides that are apparent, the recruitment industry seems to have a bad reputation in many circles but this company definitely bucks that trend.

    Rise Technical Recruitment2017-09-06
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Recruitment Consultant in Bristol, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Rise Technical Recruitment (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Progression, training and a fantastic supportive ethic from all staff!

    Kontras

    I cant think of any!

    Rise Technical Recruitment2017-09-06
  7. „Rise”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Rise Technical Recruitment gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good atmosphere and career potential

    Kontras

    be sure recruitment is what you want or you will struggle

    Rise Technical Recruitment2017-07-25
  8. Hilfreich (1)

    „Rise Technical”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Recruitment Consultant in Bristol, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Rise Technical Recruitment als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Can't fault working for Rise Technical - the opportunity to progress, earn decent money in your first year, and have quality training. Bit of hard work and you can go on all the incentives (Miami, Skiing, Marbella), and be part of a brilliant team

    Kontras

    No cons to this job - bit of hard work and you can easily progress and earn decent money

    Rise Technical Recruitment2017-03-21
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „Rise Technical”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Recruitment Consultant in Bristol, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Rise Technical Recruitment ()

    Pros

    - Career progression (all performance based, no office politics) - Great training - Friendly and approachable directors - Very hands on management

    Kontras

    They sometimes run out of milk after 3 for tea! other than that there genuinely are no cons if you are fully committed to the job.

    Rat an das Management

    My advice would be to carry on with what they are doing, the recruitment policy where no experience is needed attracts the right sort of people who are looking for the sort of training that is being provided.

    Rise Technical Recruitment2017-03-21
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great place to work!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Trainee Recruitment COnsultant in Bristol, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Rise Technical Recruitment ()

    Pros

    Great development for trainees. Clear path for progression excellent earning potential

    Kontras

    no real cons to think of, great place to work

    Rise Technical Recruitment2017-03-21
63 Bewertungen gefunden