Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Rise Technical Recruitment | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Rise Technical Recruitment

Aktualisiert am 11. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

63 Bewertungen gefunden

4.2
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
86%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
94%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Rise Technical Recruitment CEO Ben McCarthy (no image)
Ben McCarthy
48 Bewertungen
  1. „Social media marketing”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Neu-Delhi
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei Rise Technical Recruitment (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Nice task to do okay

    Kontras

    Takes your much time okay

    Rat an das Management

    Unload

    Rise Technical Recruitment2019-08-12
  2. „Good place to earn good money”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Recruiter in Bristol, England
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Rise Technical Recruitment (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Can earn good money quick by working hard

    Kontras

    Elitist , a lot of negative re-enforcement

    Rat an das Management

    More positive reinforcement

    Rise Technical Recruitment2019-08-09
  3. „Great place to work - Sad to leave”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Recruitment Consultant in Bristol, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Rise Technical Recruitment gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Really good place to work Great culture - Always work drinks and activities Good progression for motivated and like minded people

    Kontras

    Very few cons - I only left because I wanted to move into a different career in events

    Rat an das Management

    Keep the teams motivated - The incentive trips are the best!

    Rise Technical Recruitment2019-07-25
  4. „good to work with this company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei Rise Technical Recruitment (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    can improve skills ,good management

    Kontras

    basic indemnities, infrastructure, hgkvyulvyl;;

    Rise Technical Recruitment2019-07-14
  5. „Great Place To Work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Recruitment Consultant in Bristol, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Rise Technical Recruitment (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great people, Great environment, Great commission

    Kontras

    IT Issues, Facilities, Toilets, Activators

    Rise Technical Recruitment2019-05-22
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great progression opportunities, bad management”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Recruitment Consultant in Bristol, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Rise Technical Recruitment gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Very clear progression structure (hit your budget, get promoted) - Good support from your team, everyone wants each other to succeed - Very sociable office

    Kontras

    - Poor training (I had the same training sessions multiple times) - Lack of trust to manage your own day and lots of micromanagement - Very transactional, I was told I couldn't visit a multinational company as it wouldn't guarantee me a vacancy so I was better off in the office - Almost cult like - people are told they will never have a successful career if they leave and if you don't go to every social event... you are told how uncommitted you are - Very much a lad culture

    Mehr anzeigen
    Rise Technical Recruitment2019-03-18
  7. Hilfreich (2)

    „Great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Recruitment Consultant in Bristol, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Rise Technical Recruitment als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Everyday your career is in your own hands. You can choose how successful you are. The more you put in the more you get out. There's no politics, everyone wants everyone else to succeed and we push each other. I'm close to approaching a year in the business and everyone that has left wasn't prepared to work hard to change their own lives. Everything you do is based around your own goals and we regularly discuss... what we're trying to achieve. On top of all of that you get to change peoples lives by finding them the jobs they want in company's that suit them. It's like no other.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    You can't switch off for any amount of time. Everything moves fast and you have to react and anticipate variables you never knew existed.

    Rise Technical Recruitment2019-01-29
  8. Hilfreich (2)

    „Competitive and intense work environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Recruitment Consultant in Bristol, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Rise Technical Recruitment als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    As with most recruitment jobs, there is the opportunity to progress and advance to higher and better paid positions.

    Kontras

    The main con is all that comes with success in the company, tends to be closely linked with negatives. Peers and management have a sense of arrogance and judgment (mostly due to higher and better paid positions). This sort of mentality creates an arrogance which is difficult to work with and presents difficulties when asking for any type of assistance. Time is better utilised to make money for the company than... helping others is often evident. Furthermore, this can lead to serious stress as the majority of your time is spent at work dealing with pressure from management and peers on a daily basis.

    Mehr anzeigen
    Rise Technical Recruitment2019-02-11
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Trainee Recruitment COnsultant in Bristol, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Rise Technical Recruitment als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Really care about the individuals goals

    Kontras

    Slight ‘lad culture’ in the business

    Rise Technical Recruitment2019-01-24
  10. Hilfreich (8)

    „1* is overrated”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Rise Technical Recruitment gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Learnt a fair bit about engineering... after hours... when you could actually get to know your clients without being told you're not following the process correctly. There's 1 (just 1!!!) understanding and lovely manager there - Chris Dudbridge. Credit to him for being a decent bloke.

    Kontras

    Regardless of how much you understand your clients you are forced to pester and annoy them until they hate you and decide to no longer work with you. You have this ridiculous and inaccurate manual to learn word for word. If you don't know it word for word (literally) and you fail your manual test 3 times don't expect to back the next day. Before you even begin your first day you have to sign a waiver which states... you'll work extra hours but you don't get paid more than minimum wage. Progression is met with 1k pay rises - realistically you'll progress once in your first year. If you're lucky you'll progress twice. IF you have friends outside of the business don't expect to ever see them EVER again, they don't exist. Life outside of RISE Technical is nonexistent. Overall, I've landed myself with depression (and undiagnosed PTSD) after working there. Not to mention I was actually alright at the job, I made the company money and I was on track to progress and I still landed myself in my doctors room because I hadn't slept in months. My advice - definitely(!!!) go into recruitment just avoid Rise Technical like the plague. Its not even worth the risk. I now love recruitment and all it has to offer.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Don't ostracise employee's just because they're having a hard time Understand your employee's before you judge them

    Rise Technical Recruitment2018-12-14
63 Bewertungen gefunden