Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Rio Tinto | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Rio Tinto

Aktualisiert am 13. Nov 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.6
67%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
79%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Rio Tinto CEO Jean-Sébastien Jacques
Jean-Sébastien Jacques
197 Bewertungen
  1. „Data Quality Analyst”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei Rio Tinto (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Caring about the people who work here.

    Kontras

    There is no such cons.

    Rio Tinto2019-11-14
  2. „one of the best organisations that i have worked for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymous Employee in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Rio Tinto (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    best people , best culture , best practices !!

    Kontras

    the dynamics change too frequently but it is not the result anyone's performance rather it is more focused on the business requirements & demands

    Weiterlesen
    Rio Tinto2019-11-01
  3. „Bright people, great benefits, tons of learning”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Montreal, QC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Rio Tinto (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    HUGE genuine push and activities around diversity and inclusion and mentally healthy workplace Excellent benefits, some of the best I've ever seen For an extremely large organization I do not feel like just a number, I'm managing large global projects and learning everyday. Global Opportunities Opportunity to work on global teams Flexible work schedule - work remote capability Work with true specialists in their field

    Kontras

    Due to time zones of a global company - you may need to do a few early morning or evening calls BUT everyone is so flexible and fair and since you have a flexible schedule its on you to manage it appropriately. You can say No :)

    Rio Tinto2019-10-29
  4. „A”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Finance Business Partner in Brisbane
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Rio Tinto (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Opportunity, Culture, exposure, location, global

    Kontras

    Long hours, recently transformed, bureaucratic, riak adverse

    Rio Tinto2019-10-11
  5. „Residential opportunities”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Operator in Perth, Western Australia
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Rio Tinto (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Financially great compare to work for.

    Kontras

    Being in one place for too long.

    Rio Tinto2019-09-24
  6. „Great”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - PMD Financial Advisor in Toms River, NJ
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Rio Tinto (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Love working at this company

    Kontras

    No cons to share at this time

    Rio Tinto2019-09-09
  7. „Excellent Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Production Supervisor in Boron, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Rio Tinto (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great learning atmosphere, excellent growth opportunity.

    Kontras

    Older equipment tends to lead to increased breakdowns.

    Rio Tinto2019-08-28
  8. „Great Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Principal Financial Analyst 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Rio Tinto gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Global company with opportunities to work and live in different parts of the world

    Kontras

    Usual big company downside - too big to move fast

    Rio Tinto2019-08-19
  9. „Good mining company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei Rio Tinto (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great culture, flex hours, good brand name

    Kontras

    Political , segregated teams, pro Australian

    Rio Tinto2019-08-08
  10. „Overall very good company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Machine Operator in Saguenay, QC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Rio Tinto (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Salary, shift work, lots of paid vacation, good work environment with my partners, 6 to 6 12 hour shifts, lots of overtime. Very good retiring plan

    Kontras

    Constantly pressured by the supervisors, doing more work than expected will never be enough, arrogant supervisors and pushing us to our limits during extreme heat in the aluminum plant when its 45 Celsius outside its about 100 degrees between pots and they expect you to work for hours non-stop.

    Weiterlesen
    Rio Tinto2019-07-25
795 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden