Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Revinate | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Revinate

Aktualisiert am 12. Nov 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.3
83%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
98%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Revinate CEO Marc Heyneker
Marc Heyneker
26 Bewertungen
  1. „Keeping it Real”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Development Representative in San Francisco, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Revinate (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I've been at Revinate for 6 months as the Sales Development Representative. When I was looking to start my sales career in tech, I asked two of my most successful friends for advice. They told me to go to a company that values you as an employee and not just a number. They told me to look into Revinate. This company has great managers that are leading by example, giving the feedback that you need, and absolutely... crushing their goals. The CEO is an amazing leader because he is motivational, friendly, caring, and transparent. Coming in to the office is wonderful for many reasons, including a beautiful office in the Presidio/Marina. The sales career path is clear and achievable to those that push themselves. This company is growing and it's really exciting to see how we have completely taken over as the leader in the hospitality market. 10/10 would recommend. Pros: - Great company culture. - Everyone is friendly and approachable. - People love coming to work here. - We are all good friends that will hang out all the time. - We all push each other to be the best we can be. - Great work/life balance. - Awesome vibes

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    - Seems too good to be true (It's not). - There's pressure to perform well, this can be good or bad depending on how you look at it. - There are still some key roles that we need to hire and fill in this company, and it can be challenging without these people.

    Rat an das Management

    - The weekly catch ups that we do are extremely helpful. I know where I stand in this company, what I've done well, and what I can improve on.

    Revinate2019-10-15
  2. „Great CEO very bad senior leadership”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Financial Analyst in San Francisco, CA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Revinate gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Not sure what to mention here

    Kontras

    Bad management in finance. I think they recently changed.

    Revinate2019-11-12
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „Think twice about joining”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Revinate (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Office location - Pay well and good perks - Product is getting better and good reputation in the industry - The people - If part of the sales team you get great training, development tools and set up to succeed. Other departments not as lucky

    Kontras

    - Lack of transparency - No work life balance. Expect a large workload, no processes and long hours. High-stress level in the office and high turnover due to that - Vision is short term (achieve a quarterly goal) but not sustainable in the long term. - Management quick to threaten you or your job, in order to try to close a deal faster, reach your goals, or making you agree with their decisions

    Rat an das Management

    Management, I know you are trying to run a business but when making decisions to remove or push someone out to 'save' money, because they are stressed or because they question your decisions, you make everyone in the office fear for their job or future of Revinate.

    Revinate2019-04-21
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    „Fun place to work, great business model, lots of responsibility”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in San Francisco, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Revinate (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The company business fundamentals are solid. The business is growing, the team is great, the tech stack is great. I enjoy coming into work everyday.

    Kontras

    A bit of growing pains happening. Still operating too adhoc, needs more mature processes to help continue scale the business, but they seem to heading in the right direction.

    Revinate2019-03-07
  5. „The greatest people & culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Revinate gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    CEO & overall culture - incredibly inspiring, collaborative, supportive, & FUN people

    Kontras

    Hard to really put anything here - but would have been nice to have a more proactive, 'value to sales' Marketing Team

    Revinate2019-02-12
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „Good company to work for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Singapur
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Revinate gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good top leadership Excellent tech stack in place

    Kontras

    Top leaders at HO can be totally oblivious about the challenges employees face in some of the opportunity markets. Some managers act completely against the core company values and are still tolerated.

    Rat an das Management

    It would help the top management in building a solid company if they had their ear on the ground in terms of what happens in some their regional offices.

    Revinate2019-02-07
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great Place for Career Growth”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Director of Operations in San Francisco, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Revinate (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Over the 3+ years I've spent at Revinate, I have really been able to grow in my career and seize new challenges at this fast-paced company. The CEO is optimistic and visionary and really trusts and believes in all of the employees. This trust creates an open culture where everyone is really empowered to do their best work. I also really value Revinate's amazing People Team (impressive given our small size). The... People team has provided great foundational Manager Training and does a great job facilitating our review cycles.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Nothing that comes top of mind.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep staying focused! The new Task Forces are really driving cross team collaboration, as well as growth and change.

    Revinate2018-08-02
  8. Hilfreich (8)

    „Very bad Finance Management - Company over all is Okay”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Accountant in San Francisco, CA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Revinate gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Good product. - Great CEO - Great Sales Team, Product Team

    Kontras

    This review is for the finance team leadership. Very poor leadership in finance at the high and medium level. Poor technical skills and poor leadership skills. Do not treat staff very well and staff can not learn anything from them. Lack of learning is why I moved. - They make very bad hires at the higher level. - They do not promote within. - They have different cultures in different team.

    Rat an das Management

    Watch other departments closely and finance in particular because it is an important pillar of the Company and it is being managed poorly.

    Revinate2018-08-03
  9. „First rate company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Director in Amsterdam
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Revinate gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Amazing people, a lot of energy, a very professional work environment. Company goes out of their way to treat people right and help them develop.

    Kontras

    Very few, if any, negatives.

    Revinate2018-05-31
  10. „Great Company, Best People!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in San Francisco, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Revinate (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    -Company culture comes from the CEO, and Exec Members. Everyone is approachable, and open to suggestions on making product better. -Experience, and innovative ideas both are equally important. -Always focusing on doing a great job with product, and people. -Best place to learn, hands-on, with great growth opportunities.

    Kontras

    - Underperformance can sometimes go unnoticed, leading to a lack of performance driven culture in some teams. - Hiring should be more diligent on getting the best people, and not hurrying the process to fill the position.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the great culture and team! A little more focus on Career growth, and performance driven initiative would make the company even better.

    Revinate2018-05-06
53 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden