Arbeitgeberbewertungen für RevenueWire | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für RevenueWire

Aktualisiert am 10. Apr 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.7
67%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
56%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
RevenueWire CEO Bobbi Leach
Bobbi Leach
9 Bewertungen
  1. „Nothing but love for RevenueWire”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei RevenueWire gearbeitet -

    Pros

    I loved my time at RevenueWire. The people and culture make it a great place to work and grow your career, and the free coffee and snacks are a nice perk (and I drink a lot of coffee!) I'd highly recommend RW to anyone.

    Kontras

    Sometimes the coffee machine needs to be cleaned, and I have to settle for Tim Hortons coffee instead.

    RevenueWire2019-04-10
  2. Hilfreich (4)

    „Lack of direction, in need of”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei RevenueWire gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    For the most part, the people here are all good people.

    Kontras

    There is a real lack of direction from leadership. The company works very much in a reactive rather than a proactive approach. Communication of what is happening within is minimal/next to none.

    Weiterlesen
    RevenueWire2018-10-15
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „Awesome Place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Manager in Victoria, BC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei RevenueWire -Vollzeit

    Pros

    Amazing People, Great work environment, free snacks, coffee and lunches, and monthly team building events make this place so good. I have worked for many different companies and i can tell you these people know how to have fun.

    Kontras

    Snacks run out too fast.

    Weiterlesen
    RevenueWire2018-09-11
  4. „Great place to work and grow.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei RevenueWire - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great team environment with no ego, everyone is willing to lend a hand.

    Kontras

    Snacks don't last the month.

    RevenueWire2018-05-23
  5. Hilfreich (8)

    „Disaster”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei RevenueWire - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Snacks are occasionally made available .

    Kontras

    The most dysfunctional group of people I have ever come across. They bring a whole new meaning to the term “organized chaos.” Management act like teenagers. They’re constantly fracturing relationships in the work place with malicious gossip and blatant favouritism. The only thing running without interruption here is the gossip mill. Everyday is a struggle to fly under the radar. Also don’t expect any praise for your work. Ever. If you’re doing good work they say nothing. If you’re one of the favourites you can do nothing and still be beloved and invited for drinks later. Bottom line: if you didn’t get along with the mean girls in school you won’t do well here.

    Weiterlesen
    RevenueWire2018-06-11
  6. „Great Place”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Victoria, BC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei RevenueWire - Vollzeit

    Pros

    I have enjoyed my time at Revenuewire. I have learned a great deal from the management team. I love my co-workers and the work/home balance is amazing.

    Kontras

    There are no cons worth sharing.

    Weiterlesen
    RevenueWire2018-05-10
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great place to be!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Victoria, BC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei RevenueWire - Vollzeit

    Pros

    RevenueWire is keen on keeping competitive in the tech world by offering amazing benefits, competitive wages and above all, easily allows us to balance work and life. We have regular team building events and the exec and management teams are always transparent in their communication. It's more than just a place to work with a bunch of coworkers - it's a family. I'd recommend RW to anyone who is driven for success in a fast paced environment.

    Kontras

    There are no cons worth mentioning as we work together to discuss and address issues as they arise.

    RevenueWire2018-04-16
  8. Hilfreich (5)

    „Ship is sinking”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Victoria, BC
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei RevenueWire gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    A job in Victoria. Good people. So much potential.

    Kontras

    A lot of layoffs, bad bets and inability to react to a shift in the space.

    Weiterlesen
    RevenueWire2018-04-14
  9. Hilfreich (11)

    „A warm welcome and a cold finish”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei RevenueWire gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

     If you're on the good side of current 'leadership' life can be sweet. If not you are at best inconsequential or at worst a target. There are some really wonderful and talented people working there and the best of them see it for what it is and either try to navigate the waters until a better opportunity arises or actively seek an exit.

    Kontras

    Lack of any sort of forthright transparency. Intentionally kept business secrets between departments as directed by the executives so departments can claim 'they just didn't know'. Sexual misconduct is dealt with as a personal issue rather than an actual problem (as listed in a previous review do NOT expect better results from the female execs as they are of the 'just deal with it' school of thought or worse, the perpetrators). Questionable business practices are the norm.  Have described many of their own merchants in company meetings as 'some of our less clean merchants' with a wink and a nod. The atmosphere is a mix of highschool cliques and Stalinesque expectations of towing the line. Don't like how things are going and have suggestions for change? Mouth shut or leave. HR is handled with such a degree of absurd as to be a caricature example of 'how not to HR'. Expect to see positive reviews to follow as last time a negative review was posted here HR sent out an email suggesting staff write positive reviews. Out of a staff of 50-70 about 3 people wrote something.

    Weiterlesen
    RevenueWire2017-04-13
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „Constantly moving forward”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Operations in Victoria, BC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei RevenueWire - Vollzeit

    Pros

    This company leads in an ever changing industry and therefore it's team needs to be proficient to do the same. I've seen this corporation take on hard decisions and do the right thing even when it means walking away from easy success. Every staff member has a voice, and should, as I for one would not work where my voice did not count. I know my direct contribution and am recognized for it. This company puts a lot of effort into seeing people succeed and grow. And our culture is great.

    Kontras

    There is no receptionist so staff have to answer the door, there is no coffee barista on staff - just a state of the art machine, and staff have to clean up in the kitchen rather than leave it to someone else.

    Weiterlesen
    RevenueWire2016-11-05
28 Bewertungen gefunden