Arbeitgeberbewertungen für ReqRoute, Inc. | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für ReqRoute, Inc.

Aktualisiert am 7. Jul 2018

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

12 Bewertungen gefunden

3.9
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
83%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
49%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
2 Bewertungen
  1. "QA Engineer"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Alpharetta, GA

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei ReqRoute, Inc. als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Offered Competitive Pay Offered Benefits

    Kontras

    Not the best communication. Gave me 1 days notice that my contract was ending, when everybody else contract was renewed.

    ReqRoute, Inc.2018-07-07
  2. Hilfreich (5)

    "Great Company with Top Class Management working round the clock"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Technical Recruiter in San Jose, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei ReqRoute, Inc. (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    One of the best company I have worked with till now. Great management, always supports you, will stand with you if you are not able to deliver and try to workout the things by suggesting alternatives. Great work life balance, always values your feedback and has open environment for everyone. Suggestions are always welcomed by management.

    Kontras

    Leave policies and appraisals are not that good.

    Rat an das Management

    Although they provide great work life balance, they should work on the leave policies, appraisals and should provide a referral bonus.

    ReqRoute, Inc.2018-06-17
  3. Hilfreich (15)

    "SCAM !!!!!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei ReqRoute, Inc. ()

    Pros

    Fake company used for collecting your personal data.

    Kontras

    Fake company, fake listing, fake jobs posted. SCAM!!!

    ReqRoute, Inc.2018-07-07
  4. "Fantastic company to work and grow in the digital world."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Java Developer in San Francisco, CA
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei ReqRoute, Inc. (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Result oriented organisation with clear focus on deliverables. The company has been growing consistently and people have grown within the organisation. Work life balance is really awesome

    Kontras

    I haven’t come across any in the last 2 years of my association with the company. I have always been appreciated and supported for my initiatives

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work

    ReqRoute, Inc.2018-04-21
  5. "Reqroute is good consultancy with decent opportunities for people with less experience"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Healthcare Associate in Los Angeles, CA

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei ReqRoute, Inc. als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Provide opportunity for freshers and less experience persons

    Kontras

    Low billing rates Leaves management issues for paid leaves

    ReqRoute, Inc.2018-04-18
  6. "Recruiter"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe bei ReqRoute, Inc. gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good team, get to learn a lot

    Kontras

    salary and benefits could be better

    Rat an das Management

    Try to retain the good employees and get rid of others

    ReqRoute, Inc.2018-03-02
  7. "Great place to learn, work n grow"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Director 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei ReqRoute, Inc. gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Superb leadership, work life balance is the best part of Reqroute. Anoop Kundra has a great leadship skill, always there to guide you. He is very genuine and I wish Reqroute all the very best and I am sure if it aims for moon won't be difficult to get it for them.

    Kontras

    There is nothing as such because this company understand individual potential n respects every employees space.

    Rat an das Management

    You all are doing great and there is no advice to give as you are well aware of the market and it's requirements n you know how to deal it.

    ReqRoute, Inc.2018-02-18
  8. Hilfreich (4)

    "Recruiter"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe bei ReqRoute, Inc. gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good place to work. Management is approachable.

    Kontras

    N nor much growth on career

    ReqRoute, Inc.2016-09-10
  9. Hilfreich (25)

    "Technical Sourcer"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Technical Sourcer in Milpitas, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei ReqRoute, Inc. (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    ReqRoute treats everyone like family. Everyone is very positive. There is room to grow with this company as well. I started as a Sourcer and now I still do that as well as coach current employees how to source from social media. I have been encouraged to aid our contractors in self improvement so they can take their careers to new levels. Its just so wonderful to be able to use my military experience within ReqRoute as...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Well as for cons unless you don't like a company honoring birthdays and special events then there is not much to say that would be a negitive.

    Rat an das Management

    Just keep doing what you are doing, don't fix it unless it is broke. Great job!!!

    ReqRoute, Inc.2015-12-29
  10. Hilfreich (9)

    "Processor"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei ReqRoute, Inc. ()

    Pros

    Business Casual yet laid back environment. Offered Health Insurance.

    Kontras

    It seems like they only place people with one particular client. Contract work does not offer any PTO.

    Rat an das Management

    Don't just offer to pay people more money when they give notice. If someone is worth retaining, recognize and timely reward them.

    ReqRoute, Inc.2015-12-02
12 Bewertungen gefunden