Bewertungen für Reply

Aktualisiert am 7. Mai 2021

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .
3,8
81%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
93%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Reply CEO Tatiana Rizzante
Tatiana Rizzante
310 Bewertungen
  1. 5,0
    Akt. Mitarbeiter, mehr als 1 Jahr

    Viel Raum für Wachstum

    3. Mrz 2021 - Data Scientist in München, Bavaria, Bayern
    Empfehlen
    Positive Bewertung des CEO
    Geschäftsprognose

    Pros

    Der Netzwerk die es innerhalb Reply gibt, ermöglicht gutes professionelles Wachstum.

    Kontras

    Sehr viel Verantwortung zur Company erwartet.

    Geben Sie als Erste/r an, ob Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich fanden
  2. 4,0
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter, mehr als 1 Jahr

    Cosnaltant

    6. Apr 2021 - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in München, Bavaria, Bayern
    Empfehlen
    Positive Bewertung des CEO
    Geschäftsprognose

    Pros

    Die Firma bietet attraktive Projekte. Arbeitsklima ist sehr Freundlich

    Kontras

    Abhängig von der Persönlichkeit des Unit-Leiter.

    Geben Sie als Erste/r an, ob Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich fanden

    Reaktion von Reply

    Digital Marketing Consultant

    Dear former colleague, thank you for taking the time to write about your positive Reply experience. All the Replyers are focused on keep growing and catch the most innovative solutions for our clients. Reply companies support certifications paths for their employees and the lifelong learning journey in Reply is shaped around a calendar of learning events proposed by the Replyers, such as Hackathon events, webinars and hand-on workshops. Thank you again for your review, we've been pleased to read of your positive experience. We really wish you the best in your next career steps. And if you want to keep in touch, have a look at the #LifeAtReply hashtag on Instagram and keep following Reply U on social media.

  3. 3,0
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter

    time to go

    23. Apr 2021 - Consultant in München, Bavaria, Bayern
    Empfehlen
    Positive Bewertung des CEO
    Geschäftsprognose

    Pros

    Interessante Projekte, große Kunden, hilfsbereite Kollegen

    Kontras

    keine Perspektiven auf Aufstieg, intransparente/unfaire Beförderungs-/Kommunikationspolitik

    Weiterlesen
    Geben Sie als Erste/r an, ob Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich fanden

    Reaktion von Reply

    Digital Marketing Consultant

    Dear former colleague, thank you for sharing your experience on Glassdoor, your feedback is much appreciated. We prioritize meritocracy and achievements, this is why individual career growth is a company matter, that each Replyer builds together with his manager on a daily basis, with defined, compulsory annual appraisals. Thank you for your feedback, this is very useful for us to identify areas of improvement. We wish you all the best for your working future.

  4. 2,0
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter

    Review from Germany: best place to work?

    6. Jan 2021 - Senior Consultant 
    Empfehlen
    Positive Bewertung des CEO
    Geschäftsprognose

    Pros

    - Reply has good corporate values in theory. Amongst these are transparency and honesty. You learn the values during the onboarding days for newcomers. - Salary is in line with the market average. - Some colleagues are real techies. - Among colleagues you can find seniors as well as women.

    Kontras

    - Unfortunately, management ignores Reply corporate values in real life. - Working climate was hostile towards my family life. First time in my working life my family life was put under pressure by my manager – and without any comprehensive explanations. - The experience at Reply left a bitter taste in my mouth. If you do not have a family, go ahead, otherwise beware of the management. And you can earn more than enough in leading German companies, for example you can even double your salary (in relation to the market average).

    Geben Sie als Erste/r an, ob Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich fanden
  5. 4,0
    Akt. Mitarbeiter, mehr als 3 Jahre

    Reply as nice and friendly company

    10. Feb 2021 - Senior IT Consultant in Frankfurt, Hessen
    Empfehlen
    Positive Bewertung des CEO
    Geschäftsprognose

    Pros

    -nette Kollegen -guter Zusammenhalt -positive Arbeitsatmosphäre -Mitarbeiter bekommen schnell Verantwortungen

    Kontras

    -gerine Vergütung -Delivery von Projekten könnte besser und in einem angemessenen Zeitraum geplant sein

    Geben Sie als Erste/r an, ob Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich fanden
  6. 2,0
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter

    Specialized IT Consulting

    24. Mrz 2021 - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfehlen
    Positive Bewertung des CEO
    Geschäftsprognose

    Pros

    Specialized IT Fokus, Big network

    Kontras

    Internal conflicts, Only good fit for people who want to specialize in specific field within IT

    Geben Sie als Erste/r an, ob Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich fanden
  7. 1,0
    Akt. Mitarbeiter, weniger als 1 Jahr

    gut

    8. Apr 2021 - Junior Consultant in München, Bavaria, Bayern
    Empfehlen
    Positive Bewertung des CEO
    Geschäftsprognose

    Pros

    viel trainings, modern, flexibel, offen, international

    Kontras

    unklarheit, personal management is very unclear

    Geben Sie als Erste/r an, ob Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich fanden

    Reaktion von Reply

    Digital Marketing Consultant

    Dear Replyer, thank you for sharing your thoughts and helping us understand where we can improve. Reply values guide every action we take. Excellence, Team work, Innovation, Speed and attention to our Customers are the drivers for our growth. Reply has an agile approch to personal growth as well: you've got to seizes opportunities other than wait for top-down predetermined paths. Thank you for your feedback, this is very useful for us to identify areas of improvement. We wish you all the best for your working future. Also, we recommend you share any concerns that affect your work life balance and other issues with your manager.

  8. 4,0
    Akt. Mitarbeiter, mehr als 1 Jahr

    Bewertung

    27. Jan 2021 - Consultant in Berlin, Berlin
    Empfehlen
    Positive Bewertung des CEO
    Geschäftsprognose

    Pros

    Arbeitsklima, Kultur, Kollegen, Wertschätzung, Transparenz

    Kontras

    Body Leasing, nicht sehr interessante Peojekte, sehr wenige Business Themen, Business Units stark abbegrenzt

    Weiterlesen
    Geben Sie als Erste/r an, ob Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich fanden
  9. 5,0
    Akt. Mitarbeiter, mehr als 1 Jahr

    Tolles Unternehmen

    24. Jan 2021 - Consultant in Frankfurt, Hessen
    Empfehlen
    Positive Bewertung des CEO
    Geschäftsprognose

    Pros

    Junge, offene Kollegen. Leasingwagen wird angeboten.

    Kontras

    Fast keine Kontras. Super Unternehmen.

    Geben Sie als Erste/r an, ob Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich fanden
  10. 2,0
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter, weniger als 1 Jahr

    So la la

    25. Feb 2021 - IT-Berater in München, Bavaria, Bayern
    Empfehlen
    Positive Bewertung des CEO
    Geschäftsprognose

    Pros

    Schönes Büro in München, gute Lage

    Kontras

    Unprofessionell Geizig Hohe Fluktuation Insgesamt nicht zu empfehlen

    Geben Sie als Erste/r an, ob Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich fanden
Angezeigt wird 1 - 10 von 69 Bewertungen
</>Einbinden

Beliebte Karrieren für die, die eine Stelle bei Reply suchen

Junior Consultant
JobsGehälterInterviews
Senior Consultant
Software Engineer
Business Analyst
Software Developer

Sie arbeiten bei Reply? Geben Sie Ihre Erfahrungen weiter.

Reply logo
oder