Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Reliance | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Reliance

Aktualisiert am 12. Jun 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

93 Bewertungen gefunden

3.8
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
72%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
  1. Warehouse management

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Warehouse Supervisor in Bangalore Rural
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Reliance (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I got more experience while working in reliance

    Kontras

    Best way to get knowledge abt work

    Rat an das Management

    Tq for teaching everthing

    Reliance2019-06-12
  2. Job was good

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Manager in Yamunanagar
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei Reliance gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Fairly salary on that accurate time,

    Kontras

    Company didn't provide any kind of accommodation

    Rat an das Management

    Improvement in travelling management and hr department

    Reliance2019-06-10
  3. Duggi

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe bei Reliance gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Was good people international water cooler to drink and drive

    Kontras

    Was bad people local water cooler to smoke and run

    Rat an das Management

    No advice work well go home sleep beautiful lmao

    Reliance2019-06-04
  4. Good Place to work

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Store Manager in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    I have been working at Reliance Vollzeit for less than a year

    Pros

    Reliance is good company for work, This company have work life balance

    Kontras

    Overall good experience at Reliance

    Rat an das Management

    Please take care your staff and they will take care your business

    Reliance2019-06-01
  5. Loan officer

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Marketing Associate in Mysore
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Reliance gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    First of all i would like to company because here lot of human resources need and dipperent department so here if i get job ad per my quilification i will be past growing

    Kontras

    Here have good environment and lot of growing opportunies exist so i m ready to work free less downside work at reliance

    Rat an das Management

    nothing Is here as per my knowledge

    Reliance2019-05-19
  6. Reliance

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Reliance Get in Chennai
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei Reliance (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Good pay No stress Good environment Understand your thoughts Helpfut to your work

    Kontras

    No incentives Saturday is also working day No bonus Difficult to avail leave

    Reliance2019-05-27
  7. It was a Temporary job,Or I used to work from home. Whenever they need content, I used to send them and get paid.

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Creative Content in Kolkata
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Reliance gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    It cares the Employees working under Them.

    Kontras

    It was temporary, and they give less value to the creative works. That believe in paid Reviews. If tried to show the loopholes then he or she gets fired imnediately

    Rat an das Management

    Reliance being one of the most successful brands, should give preference to the content creator. Just because of the lack of creative mindsets the pomposity of the company is deteriorating at the present time

    Reliance2019-05-05
  8. customer service

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich arbeite bei Reliance (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      good management, good people, great environment

      Kontras

      not enough salary, no bonus

      Reliance2019-04-29
    • it is an immigration consultant company, it is growing and has future career opportunities

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Human Resources Coordinator in Karatschi
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose

      I have been working at Reliance Vollzeit for less than a year

      Pros

      environment is good , i feel comfortable here, staff is very cooperative

      Kontras

      number of employees are less, and less exposure of HR field

      Rat an das Management

      management is all good here.

      Reliance2019-02-25
    • manual machinist-line leader-preventive maintenance-electrician -janitor -trainer-welder-do all.

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Machinist-line Leader-trainer in Cullman, AL
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Neutrale Prognose

      Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei Reliance gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      pay rate was ok but slow

      Kontras

      it took me 14 years to get to 19.73 hr

      Rat an das Management

      you have to many chiefs and not enough Indians!

      Reliance2019-02-19
    93 Bewertungen gefunden