Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Regis Salon | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Regis Salon

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

105 Bewertungen gefunden

2.8
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
45%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
21%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Regis Salon CEO Hugh Sawyer
Hugh Sawyer
3 Bewertungen
  1. Good Company

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich habe bei Regis Salon gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

      Pros

      Good management, awesome coworkers, family environment

      Kontras

      Pay, no opportunity for raise

      Regis Salon2019-01-02
    • Great salon to start in!!

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite bei Regis Salon (Teilzeit)

      Pros

      Plenty walk ins to build up a clientele

      Kontras

      Regis has a Low hourly pay wage

      Rat an das Management

      Raise hourly pay

      Regis Salon2018-11-16
    • senior district later

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior District Leader in Houston, TX
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 20 Jahren bei Regis Salon (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Coaching and motivating people giving them leader ship implement a goal and execute performance . Share best practices to drive global and market performance

      Kontras

      No cons at this time

      Rat an das Management

      Continue on going education

      Regis Salon2018-11-05
    • Stylist

      SternSternSternSternStern
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

        Ich habe bei Regis Salon gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

        Pros

        Good location in busy mall but hard to keep customers coming back

        Kontras

        Not a lot of training

        Regis Salon2018-09-27
      • Not all its cranked up to be.

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Stylist 
        Empfiehlt nicht
        Negative Prognose
        Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

        Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Regis Salon gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

        Pros

        The actual structure isn't bad, the walk-ins are very appreciative, the products aren't horrible, the client experidnces & the atmosphere.

        Kontras

        FRANCHISED. No room for individuality, no raises, no continuing education, you can't promote yourself outside of the "Regis community". No benefits

        Rat an das Management

        Please incorporate individuality with the new face of Regis, its a cool family.

        Regis Salon2018-08-11
      • Hilfreich (1)

        Master Designer Stylist

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Stylist 
        Empfiehlt nicht
        Negative Prognose
        Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

        Ich arbeite seit mehr als 20 Jahren bei Regis Salon (Teilzeit)

        Pros

        Education, Base wage, great for those starting out

        Kontras

        New owner of Regis salons

        Rat an das Management

        Stick to the rules, be fair, all depends on region

        Regis Salon2018-07-26
      • Great for beginner with no want to succeed

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Stylist in Prescott, AZ
        Empfiehlt nicht

        Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Regis Salon gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Not overwhelming busy. Lots of free time

        Kontras

        Managers don’t care, high turn over, no continued education, district leaders don’t care, lots of drama, new company has no clue what they are doing

        Rat an das Management

        working here was hard when managers were lax on own appearances and attendance but would criticize and talk down to you on your own. If you are in the beauty industry that starts with yourself, From my experience is like a bunch of white trash women who want to be fancy but not take time in own self care or education to further their career

        Regis Salon2018-08-04
      • Master stylist

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

        Ich arbeite bei Regis Salon (Teilzeit)

        Pros

        Walk in clients, during busy times.

        Kontras

        Very outdated. The shop has needed work for years and it doesn’t get done. They want the stylists to do everything..cleaning (beyond the typical), repairs, marketing, and we even have to go get our own color sometimes! For employees on commission, you are not getting paid to be a maid, etc. You get paid when you are doing hair. They should compensate for slow times.

        Rat an das Management

        Revamp the salons. Clients don’t want to get their hair done in a place with floors worn down to nothing, and ceiling tiles all stained up. It looks bad for the price the client is paying.

        Regis Salon2018-01-29
      • Hilfreich (1)

        Salons outdated

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
        Empfiehlt
        Positive Prognose
        Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

        Ich arbeite seit mehr als 20 Jahren bei Regis Salon (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Mall locations bring in walk in guests and other stores in mall are getting updated every 10 years.

        Kontras

        Store falling apart. Wall paper falling off wall, floor breaking, computers are slow and out dated. Shampoo bowls broken. Salons have poor ventilation.

        Rat an das Management

        Build it and they will come.

        Regis Salon2018-01-18
      • Worst salon I've ever worked in!!

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Hair Stylist in Wigan, England
        Empfiehlt nicht
        Negative Prognose
        Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

        Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Regis Salon gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Absolutely none, I literally cant think of 1.

        Kontras

        The manager is an absolute joke! She couldn't manage to tie her shoe laces, never mind manage a salon. A number of stylists left because of her poor management skills yet the company still trust their salon with her. I worked their for just 4 days before she handed the keys to me to open up the salon and run it alone all day. I was basically doing her job for minimum wage and when I expressed this, she sulked like a child....

        Mehr anzeigen

        Rat an das Management

        Reassess Wigans management, take notice of the amount of stylists that have left!

        Regis Salon2018-02-19
      105 Bewertungen gefunden