Bewertungen für Regis Corporation Regional Director | Glassdoor.de

Regis Corporation Bewertungen für Regional Director

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

18 Bewertungen gefunden

3.8
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
57%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
72%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Regis Corporation CEO Hugh Sawyer
Hugh Sawyer
2 Bewertungen
  1. Some good some bad

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Regional Art Director 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 6 Jahre bei Regis Corporation gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Benefits were fantastic, as well as stock options. The people can make or break the experience but I was fortunate to work with great stylists

    Kontras

    Everything is VERY by the rules. Time off is hard to get. Pay structure makes it challenging to have a good pay check

    Rat an das Management

    Get more advanced with your scheduling.

    Regis Corporation2017-12-30
  2. Regis is great! Especially SmartStyle, SuperCuts, StyleAmerica and MasterCuts!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Regional Director in Nashville, TN
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Regis Corporation (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The best part of Regis is the people! The Company really believes in their people. And invests in training and developing. From the Salon Teams to the field management everyone is so great to partner with. And our HAIR Values really make the work environment special.

    Kontras

    I don't really have any cons to list. I am really happy at Regis!

    Rat an das Management

    Keep puttying people and the customers first!

    Regis Corporation2017-04-27
  3. Hilfreich (3)

    Ultra is better company

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Regional Director 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 20 Jahre bei Regis Corporation gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Co-workers are the best. Professional, hardworking and committed.

    Kontras

    CEO doesn't know the industry and what it takes to run company-owed stores. Regis has been in a slide since Hanrahan took over. Used to be the best hair salon company in the world. CEO is turning Regis into a franchise company because he cant successfully manage operations internally. Sad to see Hanrahan run the company in the ground. Stock price now at $12.50 versus $42.00??!

    Rat an das Management

    Get a new CEO who knows how to motivate employees and run a successful business.

    Regis Corporation2017-03-07
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    Stylist centric career company!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Regional Director in Detroit, MI
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Regis Corporation (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Regis truly cares about their teams and they are continually looking for ways to help their stylist have successful careers!

    Kontras

    Regis is the largest employer of stylist, so there is always room to grow!

    Rat an das Management

    Dan, Jim and all of the other leadership team thank you, keep doing what you are doing!

    Regis Corporation2016-09-04
  5. Hilfreich (2)

    Regional Director

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Regional Director in West Columbia, SC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 9 Jahren bei Regis Corporation (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Regis truly cares about their stylists and wants to help stylists be successful and have a career....not just a job. It's amazing to work with such amazing stylists and leaders everyday that consistently bring a passion for what they do!

    Kontras

    I don't really have any cons..........the industry is what you make it. The company provides the right environment and plenty of tools for any stylist/leader to be successful. It is what you make it.

    Rat an das Management

    Continue moving in the direction we are moving! Continue listening to the stylists and field team as you have been to continue improving the stylist experience!

    Regis Corporation2016-05-10
  6. Regional Director

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Regional Director 

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 20 Jahren bei Regis Corporation (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Forward looking company that is invested in the development of leadership & doing the right thing for their stylists

    Kontras

    Long hours, sometimes to have a work/home balance

    Regis Corporation2016-03-29
  7. Hilfreich (3)

    Regional Director

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Regional Director in Edina, MN
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Regis Corporation ()

    Pros

    Growth potential, bonus potential, flexibility

    Kontras

    No work life balance, sometimes run in circles, compensation is low compared to other companies

    Regis Corporation2016-01-11
  8. Hilfreich (1)

    Happy Employee

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Regional Director in Wrightsville, PA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Regis Corporation ()

    Pros

    Great company with a lot of growth potential to further your career. The company cares about its employees and appreciates them. This company is A+ to work for.

    Kontras

    The company has been going through a reorganization for the last few years so many changes have happened but they are all for the good and the company is on the right path and keeps getting better.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep caring about your employees and you will be a successful company.

    Regis Corporation2015-12-10
  9. New to Regis and loving it!!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Regional Director in Charleston, SC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Regis Corporation (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The company is focused on core values with the employee at the center. Great leadership and endless opportunities. I have been working with Regis for 3 months now and have never had a better on-boarding experience.

    Kontras

    I can not think of any cons, the company's vision is strong and the work they do shows they are committed to succeed.

    Regis Corporation2015-12-08
  10. Regional Director

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Regional Director 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Regis Corporation (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great culture catered to the stylists need and ability to maximize their potential.

    Kontras

    Great company. I have no concerns. They have come a long way in working towards building a great culture for current and future stylists!

    Rat an das Management

    None. Upper management is really keyed into internal development and success.

    Regis Corporation2015-11-18
18 Bewertungen gefunden