Bewertungen für Regis Corporation Hairstylist | Glassdoor.de

Regis Corporation Bewertungen für Hairstylist

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

21 Bewertungen gefunden

1.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
4%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
3%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Regis Corporation CEO Hugh Sawyer
Hugh Sawyer
2 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    Salary

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Hairstylist 

    Ich habe bei Regis Corporation gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good place to start without a clientele and a good opportunity to advance into Management

    Kontras

    Absolutely the worst paying company ever. This company pays less than companies that I worked for 20 plus years ago and it should be the other way around. Minimum wage is an insult to the Beauty industry

    Rat an das Management

    I have been doing Hair for 30 years and this company would be so much more successful if it offered employees at least 10.00 an hour or 50 percent commission, whichever is greater because we are licensed professionals and there wouldn't be such a turnover.

    Regis Corporation2019-04-03
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    The worst working experience

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Hairstylist in Trenton, NJ
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Regis Corporation ()

    Pros

    Walk ins and that's it

    Kontras

    Very low pay,long hours. You expected to answer the phone clean stock shelves and do manager work and not get paid for it. Salons are very outdated.

    Rat an das Management

    Waking up and pay your stylists what they deserve. Hire a receptionist!

    Regis Corporation2019-04-06
  3. only for a new graduates for the school whit not experience

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Hairstylist in Raleigh, NC
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Regis Corporation gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    good environment, the provide all products, 401K, health insurance , education

    Kontras

    pay by commission, no room to grow

    Rat an das Management

    take care for your employees no only for your costumers

    Regis Corporation2019-02-21
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    HairStylist

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Hairstylist in Bloomingdale, IL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 6 Jahre bei Regis Corporation gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Alot of walkins. Discounts on shampoos. Good hours to work. Close to the house.

    Kontras

    Before I quit buisness slowed and they closed salon.

    Rat an das Management

    Advertise more to keep salon busy with more walk ins.

    Regis Corporation2017-11-10
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    Hairstylist

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Hairstylist in Bowmanville, ON

      Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Regis Corporation gearbeitet ()

      Pros

      work-life balance safe atmosphere abides by all labour laws benefits

      Kontras

      minimum wage not super busy not much room for growth

      Regis Corporation2017-04-02
    • Hairstylist

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Hairstylist in London, England
      Empfiehlt nicht

      Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Regis Corporation gearbeitet ()

      Pros

      A experience and busy shop

      Kontras

      Had to earn commission to get minimum wage Always average you work

      Rat an das Management

      Look after there staff properly

      Regis Corporation2017-02-01
    • Hilfreich (2)

      They don't care

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Hairstylist 
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose
      Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite bei Regis Corporation ()

      Pros

      Discounted services. Discounted products.

      Kontras

      The higher ups of this company do not care about their employees, or at least don't seem to. Hourly pay is a joke. Numbers to hit commission are unobtainable. Salon upkeep is horrible. Its nearly impossible to get any sort of maintenance achieved.

      Regis Corporation2016-01-29
    • Hilfreich (1)

      First Job with License

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Hairstylist in Atascocita, TX
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe bei Regis Corporation gearbeitet ()

      Pros

      Willing to hire and teach you straight out of school. ..definitely worth the effort

      Kontras

      Doesn't like to pay their employees no matter how valuable you are or how much you prove you deserve it. ..only likes to pay $7.25 an hr and thinks its acceptable to not give any type of raise after 3yrs of employment

      Rat an das Management

      Works well with scheduling just should be more considerate of employees with families and should always allow some Saturday's off just for good measure not because I beg you and bust my bottom to request a Saturday off and still get denied. ...treat all employees schedule the same no one should get special treatment unless hired on under circumstance and so others don't get upset allow the circumstances to be public knowledge

      Regis Corporation2015-08-31
    • Hilfreich (1)

      Hairstylist

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Hairstylist in Ottawa, ON
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite bei Regis Corporation (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Always learning something ,we have a cess to man icons and staff is great we work as a team and that's hard to find.

      Kontras

      You don't get 40 hours being in walmart , you don't have boxing day off after Christmas.

      Rat an das Management

      Just keep up the good job they do.

      Regis Corporation2015-08-17
    • Hilfreich (1)

      Grew my clientele, company does not care about employees.

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Hairstylist in Denton, TX
      Empfiehlt
      Negative Prognose

      Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Regis Corporation gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Super relaxed environment at least at my location, great for building your clientele.

      Kontras

      Mia and Maxx (owned by Regis) closed 2 weeks after I started working there, got transferred to a Regis and that one closed 2 years after I started there. minimum pay, hardly any education. I did get a $250 dollar bonus after Regis closed though.

      Rat an das Management

      If you want to charge above average prices, you should consider classes for your employees.

      Regis Corporation2015-03-01
    21 Bewertungen gefunden