Bewertungen für Regis Corporation Hair Stylist | Glassdoor.de

Regis Corporation Bewertungen für Hair Stylist

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

127 Bewertungen gefunden

2.2
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
33%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
18%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Regis Corporation CEO Hugh Sawyer
Hugh Sawyer
18 Bewertungen
  1. n/a

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Hair Stylist 

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 6 Jahren bei Regis Corporation (Teilzeit)

      Pros

      the tips are a bonus

      Kontras

      the base pay is low, no insurance

      Regis Corporation2019-05-15
    • Over 10 yrs with the company

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Hair Stylist 
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose
      Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 20 Jahren bei Regis Corporation (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Not many.. if your lucky u get a good manager

      Kontras

      PAY! Basically make min wage insurance benefits are way too expensive you work to pay your medical upper management is very unreliable

      Regis Corporation2019-05-18
    • Hilfreich (2)

      Honesty

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Hair Stylist 
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Neutrale Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Regis Corporation gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      It can be a very good company to work for!

      Kontras

      Their way of doing things and some of their staff is unacceptable!

      Regis Corporation2019-03-28
    • Hilfreich (5)

      They don’t care about you as a stylist, only if you can sell products.

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Hair Stylist in Lunenburg, MA
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Neutrale Prognose
      Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 4 Jahre bei Regis Corporation gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      I met the greatest stylists working for Regis. They are very under appreciated. I made more in tips a week than I did on my paycheck. Benefits were nice.

      Kontras

      Regis only cares if you sell product. You could bring in a lot of business because you’re a great hair stylist, but at the end of the week...if you didn’t sell enough, you weren’t good enough. No room for growth. You make out better doing PT.

      Rat an das Management

      We went to school to do hair and make customers feel good about themselves. We didn’t become hairdressers so we could be salesmen. We paid a lot of money for our education, and we aren’t valued as professionals unless we sell sell sell. Combo expectations should not be so high. And what’s with the computer system?! It’s awful! System never works properly, and the whole business depends on it to run smoothly.

      Regis Corporation2018-12-09
    • Stylist

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Hair Stylist in Irvine, CA
      Empfiehlt
      Neutrale Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Regis Corporation gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

      Pros

      Good company benefits were good

      Kontras

      Want you to sell percentage is product

      Rat an das Management

      Good

      Regis Corporation2018-09-20
    • Hilfreich (2)

      Head bosses. Not caring about the styles

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Hair Dresser/Stylist/Barber in Texas City, TX
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose
      Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 4 Jahre bei Regis Corporation gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      I enjoyed working at the tgf salon.

      Kontras

      Corporate bosses don't care about there stylist.they listen to these side ways managers. And not the in put from us stylist.and they wonder why all the salon is short staff.get it together ppls.it starts from the top.

      Rat an das Management

      Put yourself in our shoes. The word for today is to be fair.

      Regis Corporation2018-10-17
    • Stylist

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Hair Stylist in West Plains, MO
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Regis Corporation (Teilzeit)

      Pros

      Regis is a great place to learn and grow as a stylust

      Kontras

      Small towns people can be kinda mean. Bigger cities were a lot better and had way more opportunities for advancement

      Rat an das Management

      I was a manager at my previous location. Just because someone has been with the company for a while does not mean they are going to be good managers. I highly recommend listening when someone tries to speak up.

      Regis Corporation2018-09-01
    • Stylist

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Hair Stylist 
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Neutrale Prognose
      Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Regis Corporation gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Interaction with customers and co workers

      Kontras

      Not enough hours , no benefits, not paid for the years of experience never felt valued. Commission on product was terrible.

      Rat an das Management

      Deliver what you promised. Ex. Gift cards were promised and never delivered. A pizza party the salon won. And given after I left salon

      Regis Corporation2018-09-21
    • Corporate doesn’t care

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Hair Stylist in New Bern, NC
      Empfiehlt
      Negative Prognose
      Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Regis Corporation (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      I love the girls i work with and my boss is amazing

      Kontras

      We only make 8 an hour which is ridiculous, with no raises....EVER. Corporate doesn’t take the time to come to areas and see what we need based on where we live when it comes to prices. We had a great clips open and they did nothing to help combat them and we lost more than half of our guests and because they are cheaper. And not only that, the jacked our prices up!! And we need a remodel. It’s outdated and gross....and...

      Mehr anzeigen

      Rat an das Management

      Take them time to send a liaison to your areas and LISTEN to your employees. Everywhere is different and the stores should reflect that. Also, if you authorize a remodel...DO IT!! Our store is out dated and gross. The floors are basically ply wood.

      Regis Corporation2018-09-15
    • A poor company.

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Hair Stylist in Leicester, England
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose
      Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 4 Jahre bei Regis Corporation gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      None that I can remember.

      Kontras

      This company paid less than minimum wage which was somehow legal (the hourly rate paid to employees was less than NMW but was made equivalent to NMW by taking from the employees earned commission). A very immoral and unethical approach to employees in my opinion. When needing to make some employees redundant, upper management chose to offer an impossible and unfeasible solution which they knew employees would not be...

      Mehr anzeigen

      Rat an das Management

      Treat employees like human beings that have bills to pay.

      Regis Corporation2018-09-04
    127 Bewertungen gefunden