Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Regis Corporation | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Regis Corporation

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

858 Bewertungen gefunden

2.8
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
40%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
33%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Regis Corporation CEO Hugh Sawyer
Hugh Sawyer
107 Bewertungen
  1. Regis

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Regis Corporation gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Nice, friendly people Discount Fixed hours

    Kontras

    Bad Management People are disposable Lack of support

    Rat an das Management

    Support staff more

    Regis Corporation2019-04-18
  2. Salary

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Hairstylist 

    Ich habe bei Regis Corporation gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good place to start without a clientele and a good opportunity to advance into Management

    Kontras

    Absolutely the worst paying company ever. This company pays less than companies that I worked for 20 plus years ago and it should be the other way around. Minimum wage is an insult to the Beauty industry

    Rat an das Management

    I have been doing Hair for 30 years and this company would be so much more successful if it offered employees at least 10.00 an hour or 50 percent commission, whichever is greater because we are licensed professionals and there wouldn't be such a turnover.

    Regis Corporation2019-04-03
  3. Hilfreich (2)

    You can only go so far...

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Stylist in Philadelphia, PA

    Ich habe für mehr als 6 Jahre bei Regis Corporation gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great training and lots of perks if you work hard. Company will supply you with tools and products to maximize your success.

    Kontras

    Due to high rates of turn around it is difficult maintaining the integrity as a team. Many times we had to work extra because employees decided to quit.

    Rat an das Management

    Stop focusing on silly games in the districts and focus on what your employees really need from you.

    Regis Corporation2019-03-28
  4. Honesty

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Hair Stylist 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Regis Corporation gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    It can be a very good company to work for!

    Kontras

    Their way of doing things and some of their staff is unacceptable!

    Regis Corporation2019-03-28
  5. Nice team

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Consultant in Croydon, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Regis Corporation (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Lovely staff members, low power distance

    Kontras

    National minimum wage and a small percentage of commission

    Rat an das Management

    Keep in touch with staff members

    Regis Corporation2019-03-21
  6. saturday assistant

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Birmingham, England
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Regis Corporation (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Shows how to work as a team and work independently it has also showed me how hard i can work myself.

    Kontras

    Some of the downsides were some of the staff could be quite rude or impolite.

    Regis Corporation2019-03-12
  7. I work for Smartstyle as a salon manager.

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Salon Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Regis Corporation (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I enjoy the training and the job as a whole.

    Kontras

    I never have enough support from upper management. The pay is not competitive enough.

    Rat an das Management

    Support your salon managers more. We and our teams are the ones out there making the money for the company. The pay should be more competitive.

    Regis Corporation2019-03-11
  8. Ok

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - District Manager 
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Regis Corporation (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Benefits , great co workers and stylists.

    Kontras

    Leadership keeps changing things. Weekly!

    Regis Corporation2019-03-04
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    The worst working experience

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Hairstylist in Trenton, NJ
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Regis Corporation ()

    Pros

    Walk ins and that's it

    Kontras

    Very low pay,long hours. You expected to answer the phone clean stock shelves and do manager work and not get paid for it. Salons are very outdated.

    Rat an das Management

    Waking up and pay your stylists what they deserve. Hire a receptionist!

    Regis Corporation2019-04-06
  10. Not Enough Pay

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich habe bei Regis Corporation gearbeitet ()

      Pros

      Company Training, Great hours for type of business

      Kontras

      Pay is low, too much expectation

      Rat an das Management

      Re evaluate pay scale

      Regis Corporation2019-02-27
    858 Bewertungen gefunden