Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Ref-Chem | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Ref-Chem

Aktualisiert am 28. Jan 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.8
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
55%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
  1. „Good Company to work for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Gate Guard in Odessa, TX
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Ref-Chem als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Good working environment, good pay

    Kontras

    Location is in the middle of nowhere

    Ref-Chem2019-01-28
  2. „Glassdoor review”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Ref-Chem (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Benefits are above average and co-workers are great

    Kontras

    Executive Management needs to work more as a team

    Ref-Chem2018-01-30
  3. „HR Assistant”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Ref-Chem gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great place to work, friendly

    Kontras

    Company slowed way down, laid off a lot of employees

    Ref-Chem2017-03-31
  4. „not sure what this is”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Operations Manager in Houston, TX
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei Ref-Chem gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    good benefits and working conditions

    Kontras

    management clicks among older employees

    Rat an das Management

    be fair to everyone in the company

    Ref-Chem2017-01-13
  5. „Maintenace”

    SternSternSternSternStern
     

    Ich habe bei Ref-Chem gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Learned many useful skills, team-based work, good environment, safety is a major concern

    Kontras

    Incompetent co-workers, minimal overtime allowed

    Ref-Chem2016-10-15
  6. „Procurement Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Procurement Manager in Pearland, TX
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Ref-Chem gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Plenty of low hanging fruit - pertaining to cost savings.

    Kontras

    No support from upper management or direct supervision to accomplish goals.

    Rat an das Management

    Too much nepotism and not enough transparency.

    Ref-Chem2016-03-22
  7. „Great Company!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Pipefitter in Pasadena, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Ref-Chem als

    Pros

    Hard to find in this industry, this company will keep you working. Of course you have to transfer from job to job, but stay steadily employed. They care about thier people, every single month they feed the entire workforce (Catfish& shrimp, BBQ, Brisket, Smoked Sausage) real 3-4 course meals and give us an extra hour for lunch.

    Kontras

    Not much of a downside with this outfit, they are one of the few I have worked for in my my 11 years of service to this industry that actually seem to put the employees first.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work, you guys are giving hope to a lot of young people, who are trying to grow and prosper in this business! It has been a pleasure to work for you!

    Ref-Chem2016-03-06
  8. „Ref-Chem Review”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Houston, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Ref-Chem (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great family oriented company, good team environment, good positive culture, enjoyable company to work for.

    Kontras

    Do not have any at this time.

    Ref-Chem2016-02-04
  9. „Engineering firm”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Administrative Assistant Oct in Houston, TX

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Ref-Chem gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    I loved the people I worked with and the pay and benefits were wonderful.

    Kontras

    They laid me off on 6/16/2015 because of the oil and gas prices.

    Ref-Chem2015-11-24
  10. „Good small company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Site HSE Technician/Site HSE Supervisor in Port Charlotte, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Ref-Chem (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Basically a company that's good to get a start with. The pay is fairly competitive and they try to keep you working. It's not a one job, when it's over you're laid off kinda place.

    Kontras

    Hard to get site supervision on board with what needs to be done for a safe working environment.

    Rat an das Management

    Start hiring and promoting the right guy for the job and cut out some of the family and prior job ties. Revamp HR and then let them do their job. Hard to have a safe site with people protected by site supervision.

    Ref-Chem2015-10-07
13 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden