Bewertungen für Reed Exhibitions Sales | Glassdoor.de

Reed Exhibitions Bewertungen für Sales

Aktualisiert am 26. Jul 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

42 Bewertungen gefunden

2.4
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
30%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
57%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Reed Exhibitions CEO Chet Burchett
Chet Burchett
19 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    "A place to start"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Executive in Norwalk, CT
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Reed Exhibitions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great training, overall a good fun culture

    Kontras

    Low pay, impossible sales targets, upper management does not value people

    Rat an das Management

    Value your people or mediocrity will continue.

    Reed Exhibitions2019-07-17
  2. "Doesn’t Benchmark"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Manager 

    Ich habe bei Reed Exhibitions gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great work ethics, great colleagues,

    Kontras

    Shocking bonus structure no recognition

    Reed Exhibitions2019-07-26
  3. "Industrial"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Executive in Chatswood
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Reed Exhibitions als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Met some great people, made good friends. They have some perks which help them to hide their evil agendas towards the employees

    Kontras

    Management is clueless no structure no training, no commitment or job security, targets are pulled out of thin air, they just want you to agree to what ever they say, the team managers have no experience and are angry and unhappy, this company only likes to extract as much as they can and when they see the signs they can extract no more will put in PIP performance improvement plan and get rid off you, easiest ways. Very...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Be fair, be real, pay people their comms stop eating others hard earned money and expecting easy. Please have a look at previous reviews as sooner or later you will loose credibility in the market. Stop bullying the employees by putting targets at a gun point. Train them show some commitment employment is a 2 way relationship treat them same way you treat your exhibitors. I feel this is just a strategy to show immigration...

    Mehr anzeigen
    Reed Exhibitions2019-07-19
  4. "Reed UK"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Executive 
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Reed Exhibitions gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Travel, good atmosphere, good products

    Kontras

    Salary and lack of progression

    Reed Exhibitions2019-06-06
  5. "Too many processes"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Manager 

    Ich arbeite bei Reed Exhibitions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good benefits and great people

    Kontras

    Too many processes. No accountability. Too corporate

    Reed Exhibitions2019-06-04
  6. Hilfreich (3)

    "A Place to Start Off"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales in Norwalk, CT
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Reed Exhibitions gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Travel, surplus of entry level positions, opportunities to move within departments.

    Kontras

    Low pay across the board, limited promotion opportunities, disconnect between senior management and employees, burnt-out base of employees, managers with too many responsibilities and little time or drive to communicate with people they manage. Senior management is happy to discuss the causes of low morale and high turnover but doesn't craft solutions to address them.

    Rat an das Management

    INVEST in quality individuals to find new growth in a challenged industry.

    Reed Exhibitions2019-06-06
  7. "The most laid back company that i have ever come across"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Director in Richmond, London, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Reed Exhibitions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Agile working, Flexibility to WFH (again depends on how much you nose brown), timely pay

    Kontras

    no rocket science to understand that the company depends on a few flagship shows, if not for them they would have been struggling.

    Rat an das Management

    kick out the ones who are lazy and laid back but still claim that they are the best

    Reed Exhibitions2019-05-22
  8. Hilfreich (1)

    "Terrible Place with Poor Management"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Marketing and Sales Support in Norwalk, CT
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Reed Exhibitions gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Extremely Unprofessional, Catty, Terrible Leaders and POOR Salary

    Kontras

    I have no good things to say about this place

    Rat an das Management

    Stop engaging in inappropriate and unprofessional behavior

    Reed Exhibitions2019-05-28

    Reaktion von Reed Exhibitions

    June 4, 2019Director of Recruiting

    “We take your feedback very seriously and are committed to addressing inappropriate behavior whenever it is brought to our attention. We invite you to communicate with us regarding this matter so that it may be resolved. Please feel free to reach out to us at feedback@reedexpo.com.”

  9. "Laid back management"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Manager in Richmond, London, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Reed Exhibitions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    the organization is good in terms of agile working, flexibility to work from home once in 2 weeks (provided you nose brown your manager). The HR seems to be structured and L & D dept helps in getting you trained with various aspects

    Kontras

    extremely laid back when it comes to support teams, they expect the sales to bring revenue from thin air. only proven events seems to bring the chunk of revenue and launch shows are treated as worse than trash

    Rat an das Management

    make sure attention is given to all departments equally rather than just focusing on the sales team

    Reed Exhibitions2019-02-05
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    "Red tape is taking over"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales in Richmond, London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Reed Exhibitions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good company to work for

    Kontras

    Too much red tape for the past year. We spend our time doing admin and it s killing us!

    Reed Exhibitions2018-12-27

    Reaktion von Reed Exhibitions

    January 28, 2019HRD

    Thank you for leaving your review, I will follow up on the red tape comment and see what's behind it

42 Bewertungen gefunden