Bewertungen für Reed Exhibitions Marketing | Glassdoor.de

Reed Exhibitions Bewertungen für Marketing

Aktualisiert am 6. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

30 Bewertungen gefunden

2.8
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
51%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
79%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Reed Exhibitions CEO Chet Burchett
Chet Burchett
11 Bewertungen
  1. "Great company to work at"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Marketing Manager in Dubai
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Reed Exhibitions gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good ethos/work culture. Always strives to be the best and constantly improving exhibitions YOY.

    Kontras

    Structure of teams have changed frequently

    Reed Exhibitions2019-07-26
  2. "Good place to learn"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Marketing Coordinator 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Reed Exhibitions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible schedule, paid travel, Great coworkers and culture

    Kontras

    Severely underpaid for work load. Will have one person do the work of a whole department.

    Reed Exhibitions2019-06-12
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    "Terrible Place with Poor Management"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Marketing and Sales Support in Norwalk, CT
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Reed Exhibitions gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Extremely Unprofessional, Catty, Terrible Leaders and POOR Salary

    Kontras

    I have no good things to say about this place

    Rat an das Management

    Stop engaging in inappropriate and unprofessional behavior

    Reed Exhibitions2019-05-28

    Reaktion von Reed Exhibitions

    June 4, 2019Director of Recruiting

    “We take your feedback very seriously and are committed to addressing inappropriate behavior whenever it is brought to our attention. We invite you to communicate with us regarding this matter so that it may be resolved. Please feel free to reach out to us at feedback@reedexpo.com.”

  4. "Great Learning Experience"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Marketing Manager in Shanghai, Shanghai
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Reed Exhibitions gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Fast paced and great place for learning

    Kontras

    Long hours and high pressure

    Rat an das Management

    3F in managing people, i.e. Fair, Firm, Flexible

    Reed Exhibitions2019-04-24
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    "On the decline"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Marketing Coordinator in London, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Reed Exhibitions gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Nice colleagues, good location, flexible working

    Kontras

    Low pay, poor management, dated, poor cooperation and communication, out dated structure, low morale

    Rat an das Management

    Get rid of the unnecessary levels of management, restructure to involve, motivate and utilise employees,

    Reed Exhibitions2019-04-08
  6. Hilfreich (4)

    "Top Heavy"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Marketing in London, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Reed Exhibitions gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good Location Friendly People . Flexible working .

    Kontras

    Top Heavy Silo Mentality Outdated Company Structure Self-serving management Low Pay

    Rat an das Management

    To appreciate and utilize their employees and do not treat them as 'us and them'. Streamline their structure - half the management could be gotten rid of. Encourage a collaborative working culture and environment. Pay their employees more!

    Reed Exhibitions2019-01-11

    Reaktion von Reed Exhibitions

    February 1, 2019HRD

    Thanks for taking the time to provide your feedback. We do take all comments on board

  7. "Nice company pay could be better"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Marketing Manager in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Reed Exhibitions als Vollzeit

    Pros

    nice people, flexible working, nice environment

    Kontras

    pay could be better, richmond isnt convinient for everyone

    Reed Exhibitions2018-11-21
  8. Hilfreich (4)

    "Senior management and CEO unable to lead us through change"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Marketing in London, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Reed Exhibitions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Work life balance Nice friendly staff

    Kontras

    Lots of silos from mid to senior management Lots of talk about collaboration but we don't really work beyond our teams

    Rat an das Management

    The CEO and management are old and angry at the falling EOS when they treat younger staff like 'us and them'. We need new younger management able to lead change.

    Reed Exhibitions2018-12-07
  9. "not bad"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales and Marketing in Seoul
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Reed Exhibitions als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    work wasn't hard and the atmosphere was good

    Kontras

    it was not bad to experience the career

    Rat an das Management

    not bad but the work was quite simple so it can be boring

    Reed Exhibitions2018-03-21
  10. "Marketing Manager"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Marketing Manager in Richmond, London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Reed Exhibitions als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Travel opportunities Development trainings People are extremely friendly Great place to work

    Kontras

    Not much flexible hours

    Reed Exhibitions2017-09-21

    Reaktion von Reed Exhibitions

    October 31, 2018HRD

    We've brought in flexible working, however, if you have specific needs come and talk to us some more. And thanks for the 'pros', good to see we are a friendly bunch

30 Bewertungen gefunden