Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Reece | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Reece

Aktualisiert am 21. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.5
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
63%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
80%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Reece CEO Peter J. Wilson
Peter J. Wilson
34 Bewertungen
  1. „Reece Plumbing”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Manager 
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Reece gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Look after you if you fit the mold

    Kontras

    Favourites start becoming alot more obvious

    Reece2019-08-22
  2. „Great work opportunities for right person”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Retail Sales Consultant 

    Ich arbeite bei Reece (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good management and work life balance

    Kontras

    It takes time to step up to the ladder

    Reece2019-07-27
  3. Hilfreich (3)

    „OK, but wouldnt recommend.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Storeman in Melbourne
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Reece gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Some sort of income, but not really much else

    Kontras

    Mandatory overtime Wages all differ Bonuses differ depending on favoritism Dont question management and hr otherwise all hell breaks loose Dibber-Dobber environment No room for growth as such Corporate seems to be a gloomy environment R10 does not mean anything Do as I say not as I do mentality

    Weiterlesen
    Reece2019-07-28
  4. „Recommended place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Information Technology in Burwood, Viktoria
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Reece gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Stable company with dominant market position. Pays industry standard salary. Good working culture.

    Kontras

    Takes time to climb up corporate ladder. Keeping up with legacy system maintenance.

    Reece2019-06-09
  5. „Good”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Consultant in Waverley
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Reece (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    It’s good and I enjoy it

    Kontras

    Not sure at the moment

    Weiterlesen
    Reece2019-05-24
  6. Hilfreich (3)

    „Soul Destroying Experience”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Administrative in Burwood, Viktoria
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Reece gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The stories of how good it once was to work for Reece.

    Kontras

    Manager was out of their depth for position and compensated with bully management style and encourage this same type of management style from leaders. Differences in pay rates is astonishing, same position with 30k difference. Busy recruiting new people with great capabilities but dont know what to do with them once they start. My one and only training opportunity was delivered by a senior leader, who asked you to tell of a work experience that you were proud of, to be told that was not good enough and to think of another... completely humiliating.

    Weiterlesen
    Reece2019-06-11

    Reaktion von Reece

    June 18, 2019HR

    Thank you for your review, at Reece we take our values and code of conduct seriously. We are disappointed to hear the experience you have described in your feedback as it is misaligned with the ‘Reece Way’. If you would like to have a confidential conversation please feel free to contact me via email careers@reece.com.au Kind regards, Hazel Thurlow

    Weiterlesen
  7. „Reece is a values driven company that looks after its people, and provides the power to provide great customer service.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Branch Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Reece (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good company culture, and a high service ethic.

    Kontras

    National pay structure doesn't work well for employees working in more expensive areas.

    Weiterlesen
    Reece2019-04-30
  8. „Trade Counter Sales”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Reece gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    *Great working environment *Opportunity for growth and development *Good culture and diversity

    Kontras

    *Long Hours *Don't expect high salary *Not for everyone

    Weiterlesen
    Reece2019-04-06
  9. „Trade sales”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Trade Sales in Rosebud
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Reece (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Easy work, lots to learn, steady income

    Kontras

    Long days, mandatory overtime.

    Reece2019-03-09
  10. „Operations Graduate”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Operations Graduate 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Reece als Vollzeit

    Pros

    - The people are great - Great culture - If you put yourself forward, there are many opportunities throughout the organisation you can go for - Promote from within - The organisation is huge, there are so many areas to learn and find what you are interested in - Get to know the other grads in your program - Lots of training and development

    Kontras

    - Can be very long days in branch - In some cases, you may be required to work every second Saturday in branch for four hours

    Weiterlesen
    Reece2019-02-08
56 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden