Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Reebonz | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Reebonz

Aktualisiert am 9. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

54 Bewertungen gefunden

2.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
31%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
9%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Reebonz CEO Samuel Lim
Samuel Lim
4 Bewertungen
  1. „Best for those who are willing to boot-lick their bosses”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Reebonz gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Free name cardholders The central location of the office

    Kontras

    Terrible cafeteria food Backstabbing co-workers Lack of benefits Excessive workload without sufficient remuneration

    Rat an das Management

    STOP TRUSTING STAFF THAT SUCKS UP TO YOU, BLINDLY!

    Reebonz2019-09-09
  2. „Not appreciate employees”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Marketing 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Reebonz (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Work life balance, no dress code, flexible working time.

    Kontras

    cutting all staffs benefits, no bonus no increment, need handle other departments work task and backup them, no training, bad working culture, work like cow pay like dog.

    Rat an das Management

    Poor management -> less effective -> poor result-> Less earning -> Boss suffer. Advice to change top management, otherwise Boss suffer.

    Reebonz2019-08-29
  3. „creative”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Reebonz gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Fun environment with great colleagues

    Kontras

    overtime and not much career progression

    Reebonz2019-04-18
  4. „OK”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei Reebonz (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible, nice &helpful people, nice office

    Kontras

    Weak in control, not focus on staff's development

    Reebonz2019-03-31
  5. „Anonymous”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe bei Reebonz gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good teamwork and collaboration across departments

    Kontras

    Job scope distribution not equal across board

    Reebonz2019-02-11
  6. „So-So”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
     in Singapur
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Reebonz gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    - Nice and fun colleagues - Good place to start

    Kontras

    - Not much People Welfare - Upper management doesn't value their employees happiness - Not much career development - Not much benefits

    Reebonz2018-12-10
  7. „Short term staff”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Reebonz gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    No positive aspects, pay was normal wage.

    Kontras

    don't take care of staff, unfriendly colleagues

    Reebonz2018-11-03
  8. „Do not consider working here.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Reebonz gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    None nothing is good here.

    Kontras

    Please do not join this company. If you want the company to be sustainable please make sure you hire the correct people to lead the teams, instead of one person who don’t know about other departments to lead few departments. Saving cost is important, but if you will not have quality work if one person is wearing a few hats.

    Rat an das Management

    Please appreciate your workers and reward accordingly.

    Reebonz2018-10-25
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „A lot needs to be done, but with lots of potential.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Manager in Singapur
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Reebonz (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Pros: 1) There are many opportunities to learn and grow if you are willing to roll your sleeves up. 2) Staff are nice, friendly and Reebonz is a very much less political place to work in as compared to other e-commerce companies. 3) Everyone is focused on getting things right, nobody plays politics here. Some reviewers commented that a few things, which I would like to share my personal opinions: -... One reviewer mentioned that there is little work to be done. Personally, I feel that if you have no work to do, or little work to do, it's a good opportunity to learn new things and ask if you can offer help improve any work given. - Some reviews mentioned that pay is low, but they still accepted the job nonetheless. - One reviewer mentioned that he/she learned nothing here. I felt that this is very belittling of the time the person spent here. If anyone felt that they learnt nothing, they were the ones who did not make good use of their own time here. - Another common comment is on lack of a career path. I would like to disagree. In fact, many who has left Reebonz moved on to other companies, armed with desirable skills. One thing I noticed about them is they are willing to go beyond their job scope, learning things on their own, equipping themselves with new skills. All in all, there are many colleagues from Reebonz who moved on happily. They invested in their time here and built themselves a solid ground, with good understanding of e-commerce. My advice to all keyboard warriors - if you sense something is not right, please do stand up and speak up. Trying to enduring for 6 months or years and expecting people to make things happen for you is not the right way for your own career.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Cons: 1) Constant changes and a fast paced environment. 2) There can be more improvement in terms of staff benefits.

    Rat an das Management

    N.A

    Reebonz2018-03-13
  10. Hilfreich (3)

    „Do not consider working here”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich habe bei Reebonz gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good work-life balance. But that is because this is a struggling company, with little work to be done. The work you do will not be meaningful to your portfolio, neither will it equip you with skills to make you employable by your next employer. This is a good starting job, if you want your career to end just as it starts. This is a good stepping stone, if your next step is a doomed career. Many have wasted... their time. Don't let yourself be one of them. ---- The people here are nice, without a doubt. But should you really consider a career here just because the people here are nice? --- Staff sales! Be prepared to take your wallet out for severely damaged products that nobody would actually want, and yet pay hundreds for them. It's just a way for the company to recoup their losses by disguising it as a staff benefit. It isn't.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    The pay is abysmal. They pay lower than the market rate, thus they get sub-par quality work at every touchpoint. They are a luxury business that neither understands luxury nor business. Their business model is haphazard and doesn't project luxury in any way. The staff here do not understand luxury either. The CEO does not project luxury, unless you consider luxury to be that of a Mainlander lacking taste.

    Rat an das Management

    No comment. Best of luck. I'm happy I got out.

    Reebonz2018-03-09
54 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden