Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Redpine Signals | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Redpine Signals

Aktualisiert am 4. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
66%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
72%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Redpine Signals CEO Venkat Mattela (no image)
Venkat Mattela
44 Bewertungen
  1. „Environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Design Engineer in Hyderabad
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Redpine Signals (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good place for freshers to learn.

    Kontras

    Maintaining Work life balance is little bit difficult.

    Redpine Signals2019-10-04
  2. „Software engineer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Redpine Signals gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I worked in redpine in more than 3.5 years, this is best compny for the learning advance technology from the scratch.

    Kontras

    Salary is less as compare to market standard..Work pressure is more.

    Rat an das Management

    Management is not employee friendly.Some improvement is required.

    Redpine Signals2019-09-08
  3. „Working @ redpine Inc vlsi team Bluetooth”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Design Engineer in Hyderabad
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Redpine Signals gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Hi I worked for asic verification of Bluetooth , SOC of Iot chip. From my experience I could say that it is one of the best companies to learn cutting edge technologies stuff like UVM , amba , SOC work Pros. :. All young employees , work hard working hard culture. Can be recognized easily if you work hard. Can learn all protocols of IOT. Cons : Tight deadlines. Too much of expectations even from a... fresher. No perks for working extra hours. BR, Ex redpine Bluetooth 5.0 verification Engineer. Yes it's me.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Cannot achieve domain experience. No extra perks for weekend services by vlsi verification team during 2014 -16.

    Rat an das Management

    It will be very good to have some CSR Activities frequently. Provide perks for weekend hours of services by hardware or firmware employees.

    Redpine Signals2019-08-22
  4. „Lead Engineer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Lead Engineer in Hyderabad
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Redpine Signals gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    1.Good Opportunities for learning. 2.Best Company for the freshers. 3. Good Exposure to the Technology. 4. Some really good technical people in the senior management can take as role model

    Kontras

    1.Lot of politics from last one year. 2. Blame others for survival or be the top performer in the team. 3. No Process. 4. Very Bad Mangers for employee discouragement. 5. Some Bad Mangers doesn't allow employees to work freely.

    Rat an das Management

    Seriously Check why good people are leaving. Trust the engineer words not the mangers words.

    Redpine Signals2019-09-03
  5. „Senior design engineer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Design Engineer in Hyderabad
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Redpine Signals gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    You can see many incompetent people which may increase your confidence levels.

    Kontras

    Work like slave.., every Saturday is working day. Working for 10hours a day is very common. If you need leaves or better hikes it to relieve early, then he asks to post good review in Glassdoor.

    Rat an das Management

    Treat the employees in respectfull way.

    Redpine Signals2019-08-30
  6. „Product based”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Redpine Signals gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good company for VLSI design people

    Kontras

    Non I can think as of now.

    Redpine Signals2019-06-09
  7. „QA”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei Redpine Signals (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Can learn more about protocol testing

    Kontras

    Only Manual Testing No Automation Testing

    Redpine Signals2019-04-15
  8. „Very good for learning new technical skills,very bad management and micro-management”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Redpine Signals ()

    Pros

    1. Very good for enhance industrial latest technologies. 2. Best for freshers, redpine 3 years experience is equals to 5years. 3. Having scope for learning everything related to a product like fireware, driver,baseband,RF, testing etc. 4. If anyone works in this company can survive anywhere in the world. 5. Best company for individual growth. 6. I'll recommend this company for individual growth. 7. Learning... scope is more compared to other companies.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    1. Very bad management. 2. Standards are getting down due to hiring useless managers and HRs. 3. Micro-management and they have undercover agents among employees to watch engineers. 4. No work balance. 5. Super soaping managers. 6. Qualification to become manager in this company: should not come early to office, a person should not have knowledge about the module, should show acting skills, should laugh for... useless jokes made by managers. 7. Every year layouts in engineers, but no layouts in HR team except junior employee in HR team.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Bring back Ex Senior employees, Company will get strong standards back.

    Redpine Signals2018-11-25
  9. „Research Scientist”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Research Scientist in Hyderabad
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Redpine Signals als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    good environment for freshers as well as experienced

    Kontras

    only 5 leave during probation and 15 leaves after confirmation annually.

    Redpine Signals2018-10-14
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „Many things can be Learnt Here”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Intern in Hyderabad
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Redpine Signals als gearbeitet

    Pros

    1.The redpine signals have a great environment with friendly people. 2.Here we will learn a lot by the work given which is very important. 3.It is best platform to learn while earning without a lot more stress.

    Kontras

    1.This Company Mostly uses open-source free Softwares a part from this there are no cons For redpine signals.

    Rat an das Management

    The Management should sent a call letter officially through mail for the Interns saying "If you are interested You can have a look back to redpine signals" if management is satisfied by the intern they took in all Aspects instead of saying to them while leaving.

    Redpine Signals2018-07-03
86 Bewertungen gefunden