Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Red Robin | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Red Robin

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

1717 Bewertungen gefunden

3.1
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
46%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
46%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Red Robin CEO Denny Post
Denny Post
247 Bewertungen
  1. I love my team and store

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Togo Host/Delivery Driver in Colorado Springs, CO

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Red Robin (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Coworkers Fast paced Amazing guest regulars

    Kontras

    Management cant keep up Most managers are always stressed and take it out on staff..

    Red Robin2019-05-25
  2. Good for corporate restaurant

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Server/Bartender in Sherwood, OR
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 4 Jahre bei Red Robin gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good way to make some good money in the restaurant business if you are dedicated.

    Kontras

    High turnover of other employees made for difficult team sometimes.

    Red Robin2019-05-24
  3. Loved it. Great environment, good opportunities.

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Server 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Red Robin gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Great coworkers. Good, caring management. Clean. Flexible scheduling. Good training.

    Kontras

    Long hours. No breaks. Not allowed to sit.

    Red Robin2019-05-24
  4. Good money but bad management

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Busser 

      Ich habe bei Red Robin gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

      Pros

      I made some pretty good money with decent hours. Also had great food

      Kontras

      The management wasn't the best

      Red Robin2019-05-18
    • Great Place to Start

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Server/Shift Leader 
      Empfiehlt
      Neutrale Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 4 Jahren bei Red Robin (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Great company and place to learn what you want

      Kontras

      Even after 3 years of dedicated service, not potential to move up.

      Rat an das Management

      Look in house for management opportunities. See who whats to move up and is fighting for it.

      Red Robin2019-05-15
    • Fast Paced well Managed Server Job!

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Server in Provo, UT

      Ich habe bei Red Robin gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

      Pros

      Great management, workable schedule, and good money.

      Kontras

      Stressful work environment, late nights and long hours.

      Rat an das Management

      Don't be afraid to invest some money to better the servers and other employees efficiency.

      Red Robin2019-05-14
    • too much work for pay

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Host/Hostess in Tucson, AZ

      Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Red Robin gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

      Pros

      Pay, coworkers, management, discounts, opportunity for growth

      Kontras

      Customers, food, restaurant set up

      Red Robin2019-05-10
    • Good

      SternSternSternSternStern
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Associate in Bengaluru

        Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Red Robin gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Very nice company I have worked

        Kontras

        I feel all good and better

        Rat an das Management

        Ntg

        Red Robin2019-05-09
      • Good Money- Bad Management

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Server/Waiter 
        Empfiehlt nicht
        Neutrale Prognose
        Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

        Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Red Robin gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

        Pros

        Make good money working here

        Kontras

        Management is bad, alot of disrespectful kitchen cooks, the day really depends on how management and the cooks are that day..

        Rat an das Management

        Need more training and need to hire people who care about their job and not just a paycheck. Alot of disrespect

        Red Robin2019-05-22
      • Hilfreich (2)

        Line Cook

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Line Cook 
        Empfiehlt nicht
        Neutrale Prognose
        Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

        Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Red Robin ()

        Pros

        •The job pays a little over minimum wage •Enjoyable coworkers •Decent Management (below GM and Higher)

        Kontras

        •BOH is treated poorly by both FOH and GM •Ridiculous scheduling (e.g. 1.5-2 hour shifts); it’s almost reminiscent of Just-In-Time Manufacturing Practices (which the creator of which directly said NOT to use in regards to scheduling Human Capital) •If you want a decent schedule (30+ hours/week) as BOH, it seems there’s an expectation of putting in unpaid hours as well. •Not allowed to transfer to FOH, because we have...

        Mehr anzeigen

        Rat an das Management

        Install programs to invest in the professional training and development of your staff, especially BOH. Your FOH Staff make a substantial amount more than your BOH Staff (which is the same as most places), so please, take the time to invest in your BOH Staff in other ways. It doesn’t even necessarily have to be more direct compensation; it could be little things like better knives or even just giving us reasonable...

        Mehr anzeigen
        Red Robin2019-05-13

        Reaktion von Red Robin

        May 16, 2019Talent Recruiter

        Thank you for sharing your concerns about training and development with us. We would love to look into these further, so it would be helpful if you could let us know which location you work at by contacting us at opendoor@redrobin.com Thank you!

      1717 Bewertungen gefunden