Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Red Experts in SAP | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Red Experts in SAP

Aktualisiert am 28. März 2019
82 Bewertungen

Filter

Filter


4,2
StarStarStarStarStar
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
(kein Bild)
Ross Eades
6 Bewertungen

Mitarbeiter-Bewertungen

Sortieren: BeliebtheitSterneDatum

  1. Hilfreich (1)

    „Sales Consultant”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Consultant
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Consultant
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe in Vollzeit bei Red Experts in SAP gearbeitet (mehr als ein Jahr)

    (Übersetzt aus dem Englischen)

    Pros

    Sehr nette Kollegen. Einige Leute im oberen Management sind wirklich hilfsbereit. Sehr gute Kommissionen, wenn Deals gelingen.

    Kontras

    Mindestens 10 Stunden am Tag - wenn man zeitig geht, wird man komisch angeguckt. Viel Mikro-Management. Wer nicht genug leistet, wird unter Druck gesetzt, zu kündigen - extrem viel Fluktuation. Einige Leute aus dem Management sind besorgniserregend aggressiv. Kunden werden ununterbrochen mit Emails beschossen und beschweren sich oft, dass sie damit belästigt werden. Die Firmenkultur baut Druck auf: "Man kann immer noch mehr machen".

    Rat an das Management

    Das Unternehmen sollte bedenken, dass Kunden wichtiger sind als Umsätze


  2. „Open company”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Marketing in Frankfurt
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Marketing in Frankfurt
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Red Experts in SAP (Über 3 Jahre)

    Pros

    Benefits: Great incentive program in place with Summer and Winter trips, DC´s, Top Biller etc. Employees can get a day off for their social activities, for training and development courses or when relocating.

    Training and Development: At RED, you can make a great career. The business has great expansion plans, the Sales teams are constantly growing and there´s so much opportunity.

    Company culture: RED´s culture is unique, divers and open. It is great to work with colleagues from different countries and the variety of languages that are being spoken in the offices is just amazing. The hustle and bustle of the offices is invigorating - Sales consultants are constantly on the phones, running around, there´s the option to play table football and/or billiard, the atmosphere can be described as positive, fun, energetic, but also focused and sales / success-driven.

    Technology: Our IT infrastructure is amazing. Employees could potentially work from all over the world and get access to all their files, thanks to the cloud system.

    Kontras

    Difficult to find cons as there aren´t any in my area. Obviously, there´s always room for improvement, but there´s nothing that would be worth mentioning.

    Antwort von Red Experts in SAP

    14. Jan 2019 – Internal Recruiter

    Awesome review, thank you and we're really glad you feel this way :)

  3. „Top notch recruitment company”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Red Experts in SAP

    Pros

    I've just recently joined Red, and it has been by far the smoothest most helpful process in my career. Great company with fantastic benefits and world class company culture.

    Kontras

    So far I have no complains.

    Antwort von Red Experts in SAP

    11. Apr 2019 – Internal Recruiter

    Thanks for your review. We agree! There are definitely awesome perks and a culture second to none here at RED :)


  4. „Amazing Recruitment Process”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Red Experts in SAP

    Pros

    I just started to work in RED, the recruitment process was excellent, they were always getting in touch with me about the steps. Also, the company has a fun and awesome environment and corporate culture. They are very flexible. I'm really happy to had started to work in Red sap solutions :)))

    Kontras

    It is a really nice company to work with! Nothing negative to say about.

    Antwort von Red Experts in SAP

    11. Apr 2019 – Internal Recruiter

    Welcome :) We're glad that you had a great recruitment process and I'm sure this will continue into your career here.


  5. „From the first moment ..”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Management Consulting Senior Manager in London, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Management Consulting Senior Manager in London, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Red Experts in SAP (Weniger als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    From the first moment I had entered the office floor I felt an amazing surge of energy, smiles and a highly diverse and multicultural environment.
    The interview process with RED management team was thorough but a pleasurable experience too with the RED management team and I am so happy to join the offer with RED out of my 4 offers on the table!
    Highly recommended experience 😄

    Kontras

    None so far.. and will continue this way no doubt

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the great work!

    Antwort von Red Experts in SAP

    11. Apr 2019 – Internal Recruiter

    Great! How amazing that you chose RED, we're really glad you liked our diverse culture with over 32 different languages spoken.

    Welcome to the team :D


  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „Sales Consultant”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Red Experts in SAP

    Pros

    I have been working at RED for a very short time but already I have gained so much knowledge from their in-depth and structured training sessions on SAP and other content.

    The interview process was enjoyable, informative and I was able to grasp a very good overview of the company as a whole. For me, this made it very easy to make the decision to join the company.

    Kontras

    No Cons currently, thoroughly enjoying my time as an employee and I would already recommend the company to others.

    Antwort von Red Experts in SAP

    11. Apr 2019 – Internal Recruiter

    Our training is exceptional and we're only looking to improve it!

    Glad you had an enjoyable interview - not many people would say an interview can be enjoyable so this is great.

    Good luck and... Mehr


  7. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great place to work!”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in London, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in London, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Red Experts in SAP (Weniger als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    Friendly, supportive and ambitious company culture which is evident from the ground all the way up to the top.
    Great training. Career growth opportunities. Good salary. Great benefits. Beautiful offices. They provide the tools to make the job more efficient.

    Kontras

    A few extra days holiday annually would be great.

    Antwort von Red Experts in SAP

    14. Jan 2019 – Internal Recruiter

    Welcome to the family, we're glad you feel happy about everthing so far!

    All comments taken on board :)

  8. Hilfreich (1)

    „Delivery consultant”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Delivery Consultant in London, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Delivery Consultant in London, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Red Experts in SAP

    Pros

    From the first day i went in for an interview i felt the good energy that runs through the office. Really supportive in terms of training and very friendly atmosphere with everyone always willing to help. Couldnt think of a better way to start my recruitment career.

    Kontras

    Nothing to point out so far

    Antwort von Red Experts in SAP

    14. Jan 2019 – Internal Recruiter

    Thanks for your review, we're glad that you found the office to have good energy and supportive. Welcome onboard! :)


  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „Fun, Friendly & Success Driven”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Consultant in London, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Consultant in London, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Red Experts in SAP (Weniger als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    A company, that believes our cultural values haven't been financialized yet and that humility is still in fashion! A highly diverse and multicultural environment - speaking 30 different languages within the organisation! Advanced, academic training based on individuals rather than teams or groups. Extremely well developed progression path, which comes with great benefits and awesome incentives. So far the company changed the way i look at recruitment in a very positive way!Glad to be part of this rapidly expanding, successful and fun team!

    Kontras

    Couldn't find any so far

    Rat an das Management

    Let's have an office dog :)

    Antwort von Red Experts in SAP

    14. Jan 2019 – Internal Recruiter

    We'd love an office dog!

    Great review, thank you for taking your time to review RED, we hope you continue to have a happy and successful career with us!


  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „The best on boarding experience to date!”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Delivery Consultant in London, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Delivery Consultant in London, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Red Experts in SAP (Weniger als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    From meeting directors, managers, HR and employees the whole experience has been professional, mature, honest and enjoyable. I found the interview process fun due to the mature attitudes and honest conversations. The conversations were two way and always delivered with a smile and not only did I find out about the business but I also found out a lot about the individuals who interviewed me. I can honestly say this has been my best on boarding experience to date, on my first day I was made to feel part of something very exciting and I was made to feel valued. The icing on the cake was when HR took the all the new starters to lunch and we all found out a lot more about our personal lives.

    Kontras

    Even if I tried to be negative I would struggle. This is an honest account from someone who has worked in the city for nearly 20 years. Seems like a company who understands the importance of it's employees.

    Rat an das Management

    keep up the good work and only change for the better as right now what your doing is inspiring.

    Antwort von Red Experts in SAP

    10. Aug 2018 – internal recruiter

    Thank you for taking time to review the process. We are glad you've had such a positive experience at RED and trust that this will continue throughout your career here.