Bewertungen für Red Bull Wings Team Member | Glassdoor.de

Red Bull Bewertungen für Wings Team Member

Aktualisiert am 30. Jul 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

114 Bewertungen gefunden

4.5
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
93%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
99%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Red Bull CEO Dietrich Mateschitz
Dietrich Mateschitz
49 Bewertungen
  1. "Wings Team member - I miss it !"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Wings Team Member in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Red Bull gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Fully flexible, amazing team members

    Kontras

    No cons for the company! They treated me so well

    Red Bull2019-07-30
  2. "Student brand manager"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Wings Team Member in Belgrade
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Red Bull gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    For a student job and conditions in Serbia, salary is very good. In general I would say that this is the best job which you can do when you are a girl and a student. A lot of fun, new people, contacts.

    Kontras

    From this position there is no space for career advancement.

    Red Bull2019-07-18
  3. "Great student job"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Wings Team Member 

    Ich habe bei Red Bull gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Perfect student job for those studying communications and marketing.

    Kontras

    Not always consistent working hours.

    Red Bull2019-07-11
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    "Potential to be the best job ever"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Wings Team Member in Cincinnati, OH
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Red Bull gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Such a fun job. You get a lot of cool opportunities and get to go to different events and places you would probably never go to. Free Red Bull and a lot of other fun perks like this. You'll get to meet a lot of people, and make great connections in your city. It also gives you potential to move your way up in the company, slowly, but surely. Pays really well for a college job!

    Kontras

    The management was the main reason this job was not sustainable. Not even just in the city I was in, but at other major Red Bull events, it is very obvious that the managers were unprofessional, immature and mostly into the glam of the idea of working for Red Bull. It suddenly became very petty. The job could not be fun anymore because of silly deadlines, restrictions and irrational rules set by managers only trying to...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Listen to the people you manage. Me more willing to instigate and adapt to change. Practice professionalism in the office and out of the office (Instagram and bars). Pick a strategy and stick with it, inconsistency and unpredictability creates a nasty environment that is hard to make any job worth it.

    Red Bull2019-07-02
  5. "Great College Job"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Wings Team Member in Memphis, TN
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Red Bull gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Great pay for part time, travel and lots of cool perks in your local respective city.

    Kontras

    Lots of hours and it does involve lots of market research (but thats not totally a con)

    Red Bull2019-06-18
  6. "Great student job"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Wings Team Member 

    Ich arbeite bei Red Bull (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible hours and average pay

    Kontras

    Often very last min requests

    Red Bull2019-05-27
  7. "Perfect College Job"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Wings Team Member 

    Ich arbeite bei Red Bull (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Very Flexible, Very Fun, Overall awesome experience and would recommend to anyone looking for a part time job during college.

    Kontras

    Don't have any cons, only thing I didn't like was how small of a market I was working in

    Red Bull2019-05-21
  8. "Wings Team Student Marketeer"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Wings Team Member in Manchester, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Red Bull gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    -Incredible levels of trust instilled from day one. -massive flexibility -access to events

    Kontras

    - can be hard to manage with Uni hours (final years especially)

    Rat an das Management

    Keep it up

    Red Bull2019-05-11
  9. "Life changing experience"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Wings Team Member in Moskau
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Red Bull gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Great experience with an amazing team. The company provides a lot of corporates team buildings, events and workshops.

    Kontras

    It is almost impossible to get a promotion.

    Red Bull2019-05-20
  10. Hilfreich (2)

    "Wings Team Member"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Wings Team Member in Chicago, IL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Red Bull gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    -Get to work at cool events both branded and unbranded (lolla) -Travel to other markets for events within Region -generous salary for the job - team becomes your family and it's like hanging out with a friend every shift - free Red Bull - you're given a lot of freedom and are not directly supervised during shifts - I already miss driving the iconic mini cooper

    Kontras

    - events can sometimes be pretty unorganized - managers tend to play favorites - moving up within the company is hard and very competitive -part time employees aren't really given the time of day or able to interact with higher up managers to really get a foot in the door to try and create relationships to further their development

    Rat an das Management

    Give wings/SBMS a chance to meet with Brand Managers, Culture Managers etc to build relationships and further their development if they're looking to move up within the company and show potential.

    Red Bull2019-05-02
114 Bewertungen gefunden