Bewertungen für Red Bull Wiiings Team Member | Glassdoor.de

Red Bull Bewertungen für Wiiings Team Member

Aktualisiert am 8. Feb 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

30 Bewertungen gefunden

4.2
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
99%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Red Bull CEO Dietrich Mateschitz
Dietrich Mateschitz
12 Bewertungen
  1. "Typical questions"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Wiiings Team Member in Johannesburg

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Red Bull ()

    Pros

    - good pay - car access - -experience _fun _networking - you make new friends

    Kontras

    It’s a lot of hours.

    Red Bull2019-02-08
  2. "Wiiings"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Wiiings Team Member in Miami, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Red Bull gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    You will gain so much experience in the marketing world with Red Bull. Its a hands on company and overall great to work for !

    Kontras

    Promotions are by who you know bases.

    Red Bull2018-01-23
  3. "Wiiings Team Member"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Wiiings Team Member in Raleigh, NC
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Red Bull gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Good pay, got to travel to various locations and attend exclusive events, programmed my own schedule, flexibility

    Kontras

    Manager was not experienced enough, only working with one other person at a time, small team

    Rat an das Management

    Hire people who are more knowledgeable about the area that they are managing and can successfully lead a team. My wiings team was not lead by a good manager and that is why I ultimately left the company.

    Red Bull2018-01-08
  4. "College kids do it!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Wiiings Team Member in New York, NY

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Red Bull (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Fun experiences, cool people, great company

    Kontras

    Lots of data, team work can sometimes be tough

    Red Bull2017-11-28
  5. "Wiiings Team"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Wiiings Team Member in Philadelphia, PA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Red Bull gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Very fun job! You get to travel the city in a cool mini and hand out Red Bull's.

    Kontras

    Sometimes the job interfered with studies.

    Rat an das Management

    More communication.

    Red Bull2017-08-11
  6. "Wings Team Member"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Wiiings Team Member in San Francisco, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Red Bull gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Great leadership, company takes care of their employees, fun & exciting opportunities, continuous training

    Kontras

    Not much, this was a great time to work for the company.

    Red Bull2016-02-18
  7. "Wiiings Team Member"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Wiiings Team Member in Melbourne
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Red Bull als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Amazing company to work for, great people.

    Kontras

    Bringing in more restrictions and regulations for wiiings team.

    Rat an das Management

    Get wiiings team and customer facing team members involved in more integrated work- social media etc

    Red Bull2015-12-03
  8. "Wiiings Team Member"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Wiiings Team Member in Bronx, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Red Bull gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    You're your own boss, make your own schedule, make your own events, drive the red bull mini, create a buzz, supply samples of red bull, be the life of the party, meet tons of people while marketing. Red bull is a GREAT company to work for.

    Kontras

    There are no cons

    Red Bull2015-07-15
  9. "Best Place To Work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Wiiings Team Member in Virginia Beach, VA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Red Bull als gearbeitet

    Pros

    This job was awesome. You have full control to make your own schedule, work with other awesome people, coordinate events, and learn your city inside and out.

    Kontras

    Because you don't necessarily live in a city with your boss, sometimes communication can be a bit difficult.

    Rat an das Management

    Communication with team members a bit more would be really helpful and more visits would rock!

    Red Bull2015-07-14
  10. "Wiings Team Member"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Wiiings Team Member in Sacramento, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Red Bull gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Best college job ever! The company has a pretty long interview and training process but you start the job feeling prepared and knowledgable. The job allows you a lot of freedom to be creative and adventurous. I loved all the people I worked with and met throughout my time on the job. If you play your cards right you will be able to travel with the company, attend Red Bull events, make tons of memories and meet tons...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Sometimes you have to deal with difficult customers but if you know your facts and can backup what you are saying it will be like a fun sales pitch. Hours can vary a lot from weekend, weekday, morning and late evening hours. If you have open communication with your boss and team this shouldn't be a problem. Everyone did a really great job of working together to make the schedule work for everyone.

    Red Bull2015-01-06
30 Bewertungen gefunden