Bewertungen für Red Bull Student Brand Manager | Glassdoor.de

Red Bull Bewertungen für Student Brand Manager

Aktualisiert am 9. Oct 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

120 Bewertungen gefunden

4.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
97%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
98%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Red Bull CEO Dietrich Mateschitz
Dietrich Mateschitz
48 Bewertungen
  1. „The BEST student job”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Student Brand Manager 

    Ich arbeite bei Red Bull (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Love the people I get to interact with and the opportunities

    Kontras

    No cons really fun company

    Red Bull2019-10-09
  2. „Fun, but lots more work than you think it is”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Student Brand Manager 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Red Bull (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Get dozens of cases of Red Bull a month to hand out as you want Flexible schedule and hours Get to make people's day by handing out free cans Legitimate job experience

    Kontras

    Due to some scheduling errors between managers, I was working 80 hours some months There's always a lot of brand activations going on on campus Responsible for handing out cans, supporting sales accounts, and still being creative Have to fill out reports for everything that you do

    Weiterlesen
    Red Bull2019-10-01
  3. „Good for the right person”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Student Brand Manager in Champaign, IL
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Red Bull gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Really great opportunity to network and become familiar with influential people on campus.

    Kontras

    Have to create the work you do, not as simple as it seems

    Red Bull2019-09-20
  4. „Fun place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Praktikant - Student Brand Manager in Windsor, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Red Bull gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    It was a fun place to work and they had an awesome onboarding experience

    Kontras

    events were unorganized and expectations weren't clearly communicated

    Red Bull2019-09-19
  5. „Best student job!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Student Brand Manager in Lille
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Red Bull gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Flexibility, variety of missions, ambition and atmosphere!

    Kontras

    A lot of admin work.

    Red Bull2019-08-20
  6. „Great company with good opportunities”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Student Brand Manager 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite bei Red Bull (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Great job in college with great networking opportunities

    Kontras

    Lack of direction given at first

    Red Bull2019-06-20
  7. „Best student job ever!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Student Brand Manager in Atlanta, GA

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Red Bull gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    It is an amazing company and a great place to gain experience while still in college. Amazing company culture!

    Kontras

    No cons, put in the work and you'll see the benefits!

    Red Bull2019-06-11
  8. „Great, fun company!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Student Brand Manager in Grand Rapids, MI
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Red Bull gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    If you have a good manager the experience is great!

    Kontras

    Low pay for what is expected to do.

    Red Bull2019-06-17
  9. „Student Brand Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Student Brand Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Red Bull (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Amazing experiences, the World of Red Bull allows you to immerse yourself in a tremendous amount different experiences from extreme sports, to wild nightlife.

    Kontras

    Student Brand Managers are the glue on their campus for every team at Red Bull which can be overwhelming balancing a college workload.

    Red Bull2019-02-15
  10. „Red Bull SBM”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Student Brand Manager in San Diego, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Red Bull gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Many good perks to working on the team. Managers are very willing to help and are very hands on. Incredible learning experience for those interested in marketing.

    Kontras

    Pay could be a bit better.

    Red Bull2018-10-18
120 Bewertungen gefunden