Bewertungen für Red Bull Merchandiser | Glassdoor.de

Red Bull Bewertungen für Merchandiser

Aktualisiert am 17. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

18 Bewertungen gefunden

3.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
62%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Red Bull CEO Dietrich Mateschitz
Dietrich Mateschitz
9 Bewertungen
  1. „Merchandiser”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Merchandiser 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe bei Red Bull gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible hours, great management and co-workers

    Kontras

    Have to use personal vehicle.

    Red Bull2019-09-18
  2. Hilfreich (3)

    „Fired before first day”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Merchandiser in Lansing, MI
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Red Bull als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Great staff, greats benefits,great uniforms

    Kontras

    Poorly managed, not organized, inmature, not responsive

    Rat an das Management

    Train mangers and ect better. I was fired before I could start my first day,without any notice or reason. Caused me to go into debt with bills and screwed my life up, I contacted the boss of the distribution center and his boss and the office and had no response.

    Red Bull2019-05-16
  3. „Great Job, Great People, Awesome Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Merchandiser in Shelton, CT
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Red Bull als Teilzeit

    Pros

    - Good Company - My Boss is awesome - My co-workers are great - Good Pay - Very Flexible - You are part of a team not below anyone

    Kontras

    - Some clients I deal with can be difficult

    Rat an das Management

    Don’t change!

    Red Bull2018-09-30
  4. „Awesome Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Merchandiser in Fresno, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Red Bull als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Great co workers, decent hours,

    Kontras

    full time spots dont always open up.

    Red Bull2018-05-29
  5. „Great PT job”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - PT Merchandiser in Lexington, KY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Red Bull (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Relatively flexible schedule, decent pay

    Kontras

    Lots of traveling, somewhat under appreciate your work

    Rat an das Management

    Appreciate current workers and understand they have lives outside of work

    Red Bull2018-03-06
  6. „Good but tedious”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Merchandiser in Brandon, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Red Bull gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Pay is decent. Only work 3 days a week. Work life balance Flexible

    Kontras

    Pay is decent but don’t pay for repairs or maintenance. Hours are early 6am start. Hard to get full time No benefits

    Red Bull2017-11-22
  7. „merchandiser”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Merchandiser 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe bei Red Bull gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    The pros for working for red bull is the company is very flexible, everyone there is willing to help you out, it was pretty easy to get vacation off, and you are responsible for your work

    Kontras

    Money, hours, working on the weekends. While working in the distribution side of the company career opportunities are only to become a sales man

    Red Bull2017-01-20
  8. „Solid”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Merchandiser in Sacramento, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Red Bull gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Company full of awesome people from the hiring process to the managers to your direct coworkers full of really cool people.

    Kontras

    Distribution side of the company is stretched out so far in some areas you hardly ever see your manager and only here from them by phone and mostly text. Not ideal and caused a lot of confusion.

    Rat an das Management

    Better system to keep employees engaged in what is going on instead of last minute route changes and complete area changes over night

    Red Bull2016-10-13
  9. Hilfreich (6)

    „Part TIme Merchandiser”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Part Time Merchandiser in Tampa, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Red Bull ()

    Pros

    - Merchandising is just that, stocking up the shelves and coolers with Red Bull product. It's not like working for Pepsi or Coke where you have to build displays and have 4 or plus pallets of overstock in the back room. - Pretty easy, decent pay especially with the mileage. - Merchandisers only work 3 days a week and those 3 being Friday, Saturday, Sunday, and holidays that fall on mondays like Labor Day,... Memorial Day, and others. Like I stated before though pay is decent i work 3 days and make over 300 a week. - Management is fantastic I'm 22 and my merch manager is 24 so it's more a friendship bond rather than it feeling like I'm being talked down too. Very good team I work with.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    There really isn't any bad things about the job, but I'll name the small things. - Starting by 6am everymorning, depending on your route for that day you'll never really go past a 6-7 hour shift sometimes even less! - Wear and tear on your car is crappy I drive close To 300 miles every 2 weeks so it adds up quick.

    Rat an das Management

    Just a little better communication about ads and displays at the stores, this could be because I I work an hour away from our office so I don't get updated as quick. - possibly the addition of getting a company car to compensate for wear and tear on our cars.

    Red Bull2016-09-14
  10. „Flexible hours”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Merchandiser in Denver, CO
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Red Bull als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    The company staff is amazing and the culture is fantastic. The hours were flexible and allowed me to go to school and still earn a decent paycheck.

    Kontras

    You have to be very self motivated

    Rat an das Management

    They're awesome

    Red Bull2016-09-05
18 Bewertungen gefunden