Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Red Bull | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Red Bull

Aktualisiert am 16. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
80%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
91%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Red Bull CEO Dietrich Mateschitz
Dietrich Mateschitz
515 Bewertungen
  1. „Field Sales Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in München, Bayern
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Red Bull gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good work life balance, a lot of parties, company car with unlimited petrol card

    Kontras

    no sales commission, career option strong depends on manager, less career programs

    Rat an das Management

    more career option for people they want to work longer with Red Bull

    Red Bull2017-02-08
  2. „Dynamic and energetic working environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Red Bull gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Working in Red Bull is great! Definitely gained first-hand insight into their best practices that led them to their success. It's a fun working environment and you'll get to meet really fun and smart people. Wherever you may be as long as you're part of Red Bull, you are family. I simply love the culture!

    Kontras

    It can get pretty hectic at times with different projects to handle but that's just part of the deal. Red Bull offers all sorts of cool benefits, which is great but in terms of salary, that can be improved. Direct superiors could really practice more professionalism though, mixing emotions with work while taking it personally isn't such great leadership qualities to emulate.

    Red Bull2015-02-09
  3. „“Best student job in the world””

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Wings Team Member in Philadelphia, PA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Red Bull (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Amazing culture, fun events, great pay, learnable sales attributes

    Kontras

    Competitive growth, few positions for many internal prospects

    Rat an das Management

    N/a

    Red Bull2019-10-17
  4. „Best college job!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Wings Team Member in New Orleans, LA
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Red Bull gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    You make your own schedule, shifts are fun and easy, you get to travel around your state and regionally!

    Kontras

    Lack of communication from manager, some favoritism.

    Red Bull2019-10-17
  5. „Grreat company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Representative in Wellington, Wellington
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Red Bull gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great company to work for, look after me

    Kontras

    Not much progression as I was working in a smaller office so couldn't move into the role I wanted

    Red Bull2019-10-11
  6. „Great student job”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Wings Team Member 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe bei Red Bull gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Very flexible schedule and cool job

    Kontras

    Can get a little repetitive

    Red Bull2019-10-09
  7. „The BEST student job”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Student Brand Manager 

    Ich arbeite bei Red Bull (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Love the people I get to interact with and the opportunities

    Kontras

    No cons really fun company

    Red Bull2019-10-09
  8. „Great company and great job!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Karriere­chancen
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Wings Team Member in San Diego, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Red Bull als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    super fun job, lots of fun events/perks, great experience

    Kontras

    some weak leadership and a high barrier for upward mobility within the company

    Red Bull2019-10-08
  9. „I had a great time working for the company.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Warehouse Worker in Orlando, FL

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Red Bull als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Great company benefits, fun atmosphere.

    Kontras

    Heat inside the warehouse was very hot.

    Red Bull2019-10-03
  10. „Great Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Trainee in Fort Worth, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Red Bull als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great Benefits, Decent pay even though it could be a bit higher for the Amount of work.

    Kontras

    Long hours, To many people Quitting

    Rat an das Management

    Start Understanding that without team building and understanding your teams needs you won’t be able to keep a team from leaving.

    Red Bull2019-10-02
1382 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden