Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Red Bull | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Red Bull

Aktualisiert am 16. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

1346 Bewertungen gefunden

4.1
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
82%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
91%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Red Bull CEO Dietrich Mateschitz
Dietrich Mateschitz
505 Bewertungen
  1. „Great company to work for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Wings Team Member in Baltimore, MD
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Red Bull gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    This company has a great dynamic and growing structure. The people are amazing to work with.

    Kontras

    Interview process was lengthy and difficult.

    Red Bull2019-09-16
  2. „Red Bull +/-”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Channel Manager in Istanbul
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Red Bull gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Dynamic Environment, Balanced Work/Life Condition

    Kontras

    Talent Management, Coaching, Performance Oriented Rewarding

    Red Bull2019-09-15
  3. „Great company!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Defensive Line in São Paulo, São Paulo
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Red Bull gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Community Inspiring and motivating leaders Openness to new ideas

    Kontras

    Long hours of work sometimes, but it was fine as I loved working there so much anyway.

    Red Bull2019-09-11
  4. „Wings Team Member”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Wings Team Member 

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Red Bull (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Amazing team. Family atmosphere. Forces us to get out of our comfort zone and experience new things.

    Kontras

    Not much negative to say except that it gets a bit difficult during the winter when working outside!

    Red Bull2019-09-10
  5. Hilfreich (2)

    „If you enjoy working long unrewarding hours, then this job is for you!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - ASM in Great Lakes, IL
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Red Bull (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great group of people Lucrative benefits PTO and flexible with call offs Not sitting in an office all day

    Kontras

    Micromanaged Underpaid Unreasonable goals and requests Inability to move up in the company If you perfom the job correctly, you'll be working from dawn until dusk.

    Rat an das Management

    Listen to your ASMs and Sales Trainees. We are the impetus force that makes the company money. Instead of having 18+ stops and ridiculous quotas that are unable to met, get some feedback on how to avoid having a high turnover rate. Happy employees means that we're willing to strive to reach goals and make RedBull more money.

    Red Bull2019-09-10
  6. „good experience”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - NONE in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Red Bull als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    well organised, great experiences and events social life - people very inclusive work was engaging

    Kontras

    Too many people in senior management have been in the company for too long - may be stuck in their ways of working.

    Red Bull2019-09-10
  7. „Great Opportunity”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Red Bull gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Laid back culture with very smart people

    Kontras

    Opportunity for career growth is not great

    Red Bull2019-09-06
  8. Hilfreich (2)

    „Fix the numbers”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Account Manager 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Red Bull als Vollzeit

    Pros

    The benefits are very good from what i hear. I'm fortunate i haven't had to use them yet. you get free red bull and pretty decent vacation time (3 weeks) and you can roll it.

    Kontras

    Money. The branch i work in had a big revise this year and our targets are extremely high. the way the pay works is you get a base salary with an incentive. one incentive is kpi (displays, execution etc) the other is your overall number you aim for every month. the base salary is not very high. basically in order to make any money you've gotta hit at least 90 percent of your number. Really 100 percent to get decent... money. as of lately a lot of guys have been struggling to hit 90 and therefore not getting a payout. if there wasn't so much competition that has recently been added to the market i think the numbers there giving us would be more reasonable, however that isn't the case, a lot of good employees have been quitting due to this. Management doesn't seem to care that guys are leaving and not getting paid. This has been going on for 3 months now and all they say is that we aren't doing our job even though were executing all our objectives. whether its management or higher ups these numbers need to be adjusted. good people will keep going to the competition otherwise. I like this company and the culture it has. but no one is gonna stay here for free red bull and benefits. Were all here for the same thing which is the paycheck. Bang pays way more and guys will continue to leave until this is fixed.

    Mehr anzeigen
    Red Bull2019-09-05
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „Stressful, no loyalty”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - ASM 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Red Bull gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Money and benefits were good

    Kontras

    Push you to sell at all cost. High numbers to hit micromanaging

    Red Bull2019-08-29
  10. „Started better than it ended”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Wings Team Member in Dallas, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Red Bull (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Positive, friendly, flexible, great relationships, fun

    Kontras

    Sometimes unskilled/unqualified managers, differs in every city

    Rat an das Management

    Hire people with business degrees & get back to the company culture where you hire people from within rather than hiring external. The company culture has completely gone out the door and it’s sad.

    Red Bull2019-08-27
1346 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden