Bewertungen für Red Bull Account Manager | Glassdoor.de

Red Bull Bewertungen für Account Manager

Aktualisiert am 14. Oct 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

62 Bewertungen gefunden

3.2
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
60%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
95%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Red Bull CEO Dietrich Mateschitz
Dietrich Mateschitz
23 Bewertungen
  1. „Sales account manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Account Manager 

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Red Bull gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Working on your own , commission must be good at sales

    Kontras

    Gossip, working in every weather condition

    Rat an das Management

    Promote from within

    Red Bull2019-09-18
  2. „Stay away”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Senior Account Manager 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Red Bull ()

    Pros

    None. None. Not one thing

    Kontras

    Every month they cut commissions and expect you to be ok with it. They state they promote from within but never do. Always hire from outside

    Rat an das Management

    Learn how to appreciate and reward your employees. The structure is the reason why there is such high turnover

    Red Bull2019-10-15
  3. Hilfreich (2)

    „Fix the numbers”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Account Manager 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Red Bull als Vollzeit

    Pros

    The benefits are very good from what i hear. I'm fortunate i haven't had to use them yet. you get free red bull and pretty decent vacation time (3 weeks) and you can roll it.

    Kontras

    Money. The branch i work in had a big revise this year and our targets are extremely high. the way the pay works is you get a base salary with an incentive. one incentive is kpi (displays, execution etc) the other is your overall number you aim for every month. the base salary is not very high. basically in order to make any money you've gotta hit at least 90 percent of your number. Really 100 percent to get decent... money. as of lately a lot of guys have been struggling to hit 90 and therefore not getting a payout. if there wasn't so much competition that has recently been added to the market i think the numbers there giving us would be more reasonable, however that isn't the case, a lot of good employees have been quitting due to this. Management doesn't seem to care that guys are leaving and not getting paid. This has been going on for 3 months now and all they say is that we aren't doing our job even though were executing all our objectives. whether its management or higher ups these numbers need to be adjusted. good people will keep going to the competition otherwise. I like this company and the culture it has. but no one is gonna stay here for free red bull and benefits. Were all here for the same thing which is the paycheck. Bang pays way more and guys will continue to leave until this is fixed.

    Mehr anzeigen
    Red Bull2019-09-05
  4. „Great Job but no work life balance”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Account Manager in Houston, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Red Bull gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great job and ability to make good commission

    Kontras

    Work from 5am until...there’s no work/life balance

    Rat an das Management

    Do better!

    Red Bull2019-07-18
  5. „Great Place to Work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Manager in Albany, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Red Bull (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The company spends a lot of time and money on giving the employees an enjoyable work experience, work at your own pace

    Kontras

    Sometimes you do not get help while out in the field

    Red Bull2019-05-29
  6. Hilfreich (2)

    „A decent job to hold for and a year or two”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Account Sales Manager 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Red Bull gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good pay Customer interactions Culture Freedom Weekends off Drive time

    Kontras

    Long hours Poor Leadership Disorganized operations Unrealistic expectations Stressful

    Rat an das Management

    Value your account sales managers as much as you say you do. ASMs are the supposed "main effort" but are not treated like it. The very high turnover I saw during my time there should have been very telling and enough to initiate significant and effective change but it never really happened.

    Red Bull2019-03-17
  7. „Great culture, disorganized structure”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Account Manager in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Red Bull gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great company culture encourages out of the box thinking Freedom to manage your own business

    Kontras

    Shaky management, hands off to a fault Unclear strategies on how to accomplish brand KPIs

    Red Bull2019-03-21
  8. „Long hours”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Account Manager in Santa Monica, CA

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Red Bull gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    great benefits, competitive salary, free product

    Kontras

    expected to be on call for issues no work life balance

    Red Bull2019-02-27
  9. „Fun WorkPlace”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Account Manager in Van Nuys, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Red Bull gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Your own boss, off weekends and holidays, good pay

    Kontras

    sometimes difficult to get displays in stores

    Red Bull2019-01-14
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „If you're loyal to the brand, they will teach you how to be successful.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Sales Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Red Bull (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Amazing culture, incentives to attend events, weekends off, far from the traditional job, decently fair commission/salary, I came in three years ago with no sales experience as a merchandiser and was able to receive a promotion twice.

    Kontras

    Long work days, some months commission goals are extremely hard to achieve.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep investing in people who want to learn the ropes. A passion for the brand should always be seen as more valuable than someone who has been with multiple sales companies for years. These types of people already love the product, keep showing them the ropes!

    Red Bull2018-04-10
62 Bewertungen gefunden