Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Recipe Unlimited Corporation | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Recipe Unlimited Corporation

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

128 Bewertungen gefunden

3.1
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
58%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
Frank Hennessey
0 Bewertungen
  1. My experience serving with a branch of this company

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Server/Waiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für weniger als Jahr bei Recipe Unlimited Corporation gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    - Tips - Flexible hours

    Kontras

    - Expected too much - Stressful, sometimes hostile environment - Disorganzed

    Rat an das Management

    Better training at all restaurants, a better clock in/clock out system, more understanding staff, a HR department to report misdoings/harassment (verbal, sexual, physical).

    Recipe Unlimited Corporation2019-03-21
  2. Current Employee in IT Support

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Service Desk Analyst in Vaughan, ON
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Recipe Unlimited Corporation (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Employed, co workers are nice.

    Kontras

    Management can't seem to make a decision, for all the brands we support there's really no solution to anything. You patch and go, and the problem returns within next update. I get it, it's an job creation. If we solve all the problems we wouldn't have a support jobs. But it's aggravating when you can not feel confident that this fix will resolve their issue. Management is only focus on closing tickets even that same...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Make up your minds! You shrunk the team to the point now you're complaining there are too many calls in the queue. Have you thought about when other support reps call in sick or vacation leave? now you only have 1-2 people taking calls to serve over 1000 stores and clients. Always thinking of the present and not forward... same as their solution in fixing current problems. We'll deal with it when we reach that point.

    Recipe Unlimited Corporation2019-04-10
  3. Make the best of it

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Representative in Scarborough, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Recipe Unlimited Corporation (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    flexible schedule, clean environment,training is provided

    Kontras

    no room for upward mobility

    Rat an das Management

    the team leaders never seem happy, i am not sure what is happening but they all seem dissatisfied.

    Recipe Unlimited Corporation2019-02-23
  4. Employee

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich habe bei Recipe Unlimited Corporation gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Great group of talented people that are dedicated to what they do.

      Kontras

      Balance of work in not achievable. The teams are small which makes it very difficult to do you best work. Too many objectives and projects for the amount of time and resources that are available as a result work-life balance is impacted.

      Recipe Unlimited Corporation2019-02-20
    • Manager

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Recipe Unlimited Corporation (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      I really love the team

      Kontras

      The pay is unfortunately not as good as if you were serving or bartending. It is a lot of responsibility and it would be great if they matched the pay to it.

      Recipe Unlimited Corporation2019-02-03
    • Don't waste your time

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Vaughan, ON
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 19 Jahre bei Recipe Unlimited Corporation gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      There are no pros about working here.

      Kontras

      too many to list here

      Rat an das Management

      Be fair, stop thinking of yourselves, and lining your own pockets, and remember your employees who work hard for you. Get a real HR team that has a backbone. get rid of the CFO

      Recipe Unlimited Corporation2019-02-18
    • Horrible

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose
      Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe bei Recipe Unlimited Corporation gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

      Pros

      some fun coworkers, discount on food during shift

      Kontras

      horrible management, too corporate of a structure, unattainable standards for high volume restaurants

      Recipe Unlimited Corporation2019-01-28
    • Great progress

      SternSternSternSternStern
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

        Ich habe bei Recipe Unlimited Corporation gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        good progression track and development

        Kontras

        pro or con as schedule was fluid

        Recipe Unlimited Corporation2018-11-29
      • Former Corporate and Franchise manager

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

        Ich habe bei Recipe Unlimited Corporation gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        consistent message across the board

        Kontras

        Poor management of managers workload and hours distribution

        Recipe Unlimited Corporation2018-11-30
      • Call center

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

        Ich habe bei Recipe Unlimited Corporation gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

        Pros

        good environment, good atmosphere

        Kontras

        can't work there for too long, boring

        Recipe Unlimited Corporation2018-12-08
      128 Bewertungen gefunden