Arbeitgeberbewertungen für RW Lynch | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für RW Lynch

Aktualisiert am 5. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
69%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
76%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
RW Lynch CEO Brian Lynch (no image)
Brian Lynch
41 Bewertungen
  1. „Industry leader”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Business Development Manager in San Ramon, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei RW Lynch gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Enjoyed selling this service to law firms. Leader in the space. Great hours and comp plan.

    Kontras

    Not sure they seem to always improve on feedback

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the vision! Great product development. Keep building on the technology.

    RW Lynch2019-08-06
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „Making Money!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Development Specialist in San Ramon, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei RW Lynch als Vollzeit

    Pros

    There have been so many chances for me to make money above just the salary and sales commissions. I've hit my monthly bonus goal and am on track to make 6-figures this year. There is uncapped commissions and bonuses. The team I work with have been great helping me to get up to speed during the training process.

    Kontras

    If you're not used to making calls all day, this can be a grind. just be prepared to put in the work to make the money

    Rat an das Management

    keep the bonuses coming, it really makes my month to get a the big checks!

    RW Lynch2019-07-31
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „"Great place to work!"”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in San Ramon, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei RW Lynch (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great people, amazing culture, great earning potential with an exciting vision for the future!

    Kontras

    I wouldn't exactly call this a con, however, your success is measured by your desire and drive to work hard and be successful!

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the great work driving the company forward with your exciting and creative vision for the future!

    RW Lynch2019-07-22
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    „Fun Company!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Development Specialist in San Ramon, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei RW Lynch (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    There is ample opportunity to make good money if you are dedicated to the job and put in the effort. On top of an excellent and uncapped commission structure, there is a monthly bonus, plus surprise bonuses throughout each week and month. The environment and the people that I work with are awesome and always make it a fun day. It's a small team and everyone is there to help with whatever you need.

    Kontras

    This a job comprised of a lot of cold calling. If that's not your thing, then this isn't for you.

    RW Lynch2019-07-23
  5. „Timber!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei RW Lynch gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Good hours and potential to make money.

    Kontras

    They bounce checks, pay late, and take money for 401(k), but don’t fund your 401(k), not only with company contribution, they also take employee contribution and keep for themselves.

    Rat an das Management

    Pay your employees and vendors on time the money you owe them. Also, pay back the 401(k) money you took.

    RW Lynch2019-08-03
  6. „Still in Business?”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Business Development Specialist in San Ramon, CA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei RW Lynch als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Location as it has a nice office.

    Kontras

    The base salary is not good so you need to be able to make your money cold calling to attorneys with a product that does not have value.

    RW Lynch2019-07-31
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    „Established but feels like a startup growing!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Development Specialist in San Ramon, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei RW Lynch (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Hitting a new phase of the business and glad to be part of this great team taking off into the next level! Unlimited earnings potential! You just need drive..

    Kontras

    It's a grind if you make it a grind. Have fun and handle your business!

    RW Lynch2019-06-10
  8. Hilfreich (2)

    „Creative Vision for the Future”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales in Chandler, AZ
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei RW Lynch (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I've been with RWL for over 5 years now and I wish we had this comp plan when I started out because I did really well but would have made a lot more $$$ if we had the same comp plan then. Something we have thats really unique is that the executive managers are now available to assist and are actually available to make prospect calls with you. This is huge as it helps to give your prospect confidence in our service.... To top that we also have clients who will make themselves available as a reference for your prospects as well. This has significantly helped us to close more deals. If you have self discipline and are consistent in your daily efforts, you can get to 6-figures in your first couple years.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Management trains and is available and will help but does not babysit. This is more of a self disciplined office with a high-level sales process, so reps have to work hard and challenge themselves to build confidence and learn how to interact with some of the attorney prospects.

    RW Lynch2019-03-26
  9. Hilfreich (8)

    „RW Skimps”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Administrative in San Ramon, CA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei RW Lynch gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The people you meet on the floor, the good people beyond the CEO and the few who protect him solely so they can keep dragging out the lifespan of a dated business on hospice, are simply trying to get by, to work an honest day, and go home to their families. They are the reason why this business is still in operation. My hope for them is that they realize their value and leave as soon as possible.

    Kontras

    This sinking ship skimps. Skimps on paydays. Payday is uncertain here. Payday will come, pay will not. Skimps on bonuses. Skimps on culture. Put your head down and make calls. Forget team building. Skimps on 401K's (not paid for multiple months now for team members who have been nothing but loyal for many years) Skimps on benefits. Benefits turned off without notice even though the pay keeps coming out of... your paycheck. You find out once you're sick or in need of the benefits you thought you had. Skimps on HR duties. HR doesn't have your back. You receive eye rolls when you have a legitimate concern. Skimps on truth. Empty promises about things getting better. How it's all going to change. How this year will be the biggest year. Read the reviews here that talk about paychecks bouncing. If you want uncertainty and odd deflective behavior, pissed off employees, you've found the right place.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Pay your employees what they are owed. There are good decent people who work for you.

    RW Lynch2019-03-22
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great Place To Work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales in San Ramon, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei RW Lynch als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Dominick the sales manager is extremely constructive and insightful and great to work under. He does everything he can to create a positive, comfortable environment for his sales team to succeed. There is a lot of opportunity here to grow and learn.

    Kontras

    Difficult to sell to Legal groups.

    RW Lynch2018-09-24
58 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden