Arbeitgeberbewertungen für RS&H | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für RS&H

Aktualisiert am 6. Jun 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

68 Bewertungen gefunden

4.1
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
83%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
89%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
David T. Sweeney, PE
32 Bewertungen
  1. "Ausgezeichnet"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei RS&H gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Hervorragende Zusammenarbeit und Kommunikation mit Vorgesetzten

    Kontras

    Entscheidungsprozesse können teils sehr langwierig sein

    RS&H2018-03-26
  2. "Great Company!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Entry Level Civil Engineer in Jacksonville, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei RS&H als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Work/Life Balance. Great company culture.

    Kontras

    I have no cons .

    RS&H2019-06-06

    Reaktion von RS&H

    June 10, 2019Marketing Communication Specialist

    Thank you for leaving a review!

  3. "RS&H is a fine company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Jacksonville, FL

      Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei RS&H gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      the pay was pretty great

      Kontras

      I wish they had an on-site gym

      RS&H2019-06-06

      Reaktion von RS&H

      June 10, 2019Marketing Communication Specialist

      Thank you for leaving a review! We are currently working with our facilities team to update some of our offices based off of associate feedback. Some of those updates include branding, shared workspaces, focus rooms, a gym, a cafeteria, and more.

    • "Great Place to Build Career"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Engineer in Saint Charles, IL
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei RS&H (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      There is a good work/life balance and plenty of opportunity. You can choose your own pace. If you want to work hard and move up quickly or if you want to raise a family or move at a different pace you will get support from office and corporate leadership. Good challenging projects and I've never seen any layoffs or anything like that.

      Kontras

      Not seeing it right now other than if you just want to punch a clock and not care or be challenged at all, this place is not for you.

      Rat an das Management

      Keep listening to the associates!

      RS&H2019-05-15

      Reaktion von RS&H

      May 20, 2019Marketing Communication Specialist

      Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are thrilled to read that you are happy with RS&H and we are lucky to have awesome associates like you.

    • "Good stable company with lots of opportunity"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - CM Engineer 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei RS&H (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Knowledgeable and competent co workers. A very young and energetic work force. A growing company with many opportunities for advancement. Lots of growth.

      Kontras

      I can think of nothing negative to say.

      RS&H2019-01-22

      Reaktion von RS&H

      January 28, 2019Marketing Communication Specialist

      Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We are thrilled to read that you are excited about the growth opportunities we have to offer. Our Learning and Development team is always looking for opportunities to help our associates succeed.

    • "Average employer"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Jacksonville, FL
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Positive Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe bei RS&H gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Little guidance left room for personal leadership preferences

      Kontras

      Poor management and little support

      RS&H2019-01-03

      Reaktion von RS&H

      January 28, 2019Marketing Communication Specialist

      Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. There is always room for improvement in regards to professional development opportunities for associates. Our Learning and Development team is in the process of creating formal mentorship programs to help associates succeed. Our teams ...

      Mehr anzeigen
    • "Engineering firm with a few architects"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt
      Neutrale Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite bei RS&H (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Good people that never retire

      Kontras

      Too many upper management and not enough entry level workers. No room for advancement.

      Rat an das Management

      You can't run architects like engineers, just like you can't run buildings projects like civil.

      RS&H2018-12-10

      Reaktion von RS&H

      January 21, 2019Marketing Communication Specialist

      Thank you for leaving a review. I see that you are a current employee so I encourage you to reach out to your manager and together you can explore some more growth opportunities. We offer associates a variety of professional development opportunities and are continuing to expand these ...

      Mehr anzeigen
    • Hilfreich (1)

      "Meh Experience"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Merritt Island, FL
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Neutrale Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei RS&H gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      - Interesting projects - Skilled co-workers - Several established/large contracts - Decent time off benefits (sick leave and vacation)

      Kontras

      - Poor bonus compensation for employees (non-senior management) - Promote those that don't deserve it or continue to show a lack of leadership (no-accountability) - Lower pay compared to industry - If you aren't in the home office you are treated like an outside consultant

      RS&H2018-09-18
    • Hilfreich (1)

      "Project Manager"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Neutrale Prognose
      Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite bei RS&H (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      A few Contracts, good projects.

      Kontras

      CEO is very disconnected from reality. His lower layer informes him what they want him to know. Low salaries compare to industry standards.

      Rat an das Management

      Practice your core values - integrity and transparency

      RS&H2018-08-14
    • "Transportation Engineer I"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Engineer I in Atlanta, GA
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei RS&H als Vollzeit

      Pros

      Good group of people, the lead engineer knows his stuff and is always willing to help you out or show you something. Good work-life balance

      Kontras

      Benefits could be better. Deductibles tend to be high.

      RS&H2018-07-05
    68 Bewertungen gefunden