Arbeitgeberbewertungen für RS&H | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für RS&H

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

65 Bewertungen gefunden

3.9
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
79%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
86%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
David T. Sweeney, PE
30 Bewertungen
  1. Ausgezeichnet

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei RS&H gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Hervorragende Zusammenarbeit und Kommunikation mit Vorgesetzten

    Kontras

    Entscheidungsprozesse können teils sehr langwierig sein

    RS&H2018-03-26
  2. Good stable company with lots of opportunity

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - CM Engineer 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei RS&H (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Knowledgeable and competent co workers. A very young and energetic work force. A growing company with many opportunities for advancement. Lots of growth.

    Kontras

    I can think of nothing negative to say.

    RS&H2019-01-22

    Reaktion von RS&H

    January 28, 2019Marketing Communication Specialist

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We are thrilled to read that you are excited about the growth opportunities we have to offer. Our Learning and Development team is always looking for opportunities to help our associates succeed.

  3. Average employer

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Jacksonville, FL
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei RS&H gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Little guidance left room for personal leadership preferences

    Kontras

    Poor management and little support

    RS&H2019-01-03

    Reaktion von RS&H

    January 28, 2019Marketing Communication Specialist

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. There is always room for improvement in regards to professional development opportunities for associates. Our Learning and Development team is in the process of creating formal mentorship programs to help associates succeed. Our teams ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  4. Engineering firm with a few architects

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei RS&H (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good people that never retire

    Kontras

    Too many upper management and not enough entry level workers. No room for advancement.

    Rat an das Management

    You can't run architects like engineers, just like you can't run buildings projects like civil.

    RS&H2018-12-10

    Reaktion von RS&H

    January 21, 2019Marketing Communication Specialist

    Thank you for leaving a review. I see that you are a current employee so I encourage you to reach out to your manager and together you can explore some more growth opportunities. We offer associates a variety of professional development opportunities and are continuing to expand these ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    Meh Experience

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Merritt Island, FL
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei RS&H gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Interesting projects - Skilled co-workers - Several established/large contracts - Decent time off benefits (sick leave and vacation)

    Kontras

    - Poor bonus compensation for employees (non-senior management) - Promote those that don't deserve it or continue to show a lack of leadership (no-accountability) - Lower pay compared to industry - If you aren't in the home office you are treated like an outside consultant

    RS&H2018-09-18
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    Project Manager

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei RS&H (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    A few Contracts, good projects.

    Kontras

    CEO is very disconnected from reality. His lower layer informes him what they want him to know. Low salaries compare to industry standards.

    Rat an das Management

    Practice your core values - integrity and transparency

    RS&H2018-08-14
  7. Transportation Engineer I

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Engineer I in Atlanta, GA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei RS&H (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good group of people, the lead engineer knows his stuff and is always willing to help you out or show you something. Good work-life balance

    Kontras

    Benefits could be better. Deductibles tend to be high.

    RS&H2018-07-05
  8. Great place to work!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei RS&H ()

    Pros

    invest in their employees education, great people to work with

    Kontras

    no cons that i can think of so far

    RS&H2018-01-25
  9. Mechanical Engineer

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Mechanical Engineer in Merritt Island, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei RS&H (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great work/life balance, very interesting projects, paid straight time for overtime

    Kontras

    only seven paid holidays, other benefits are average

    RS&H2017-12-21
  10. 17 years employeed with RS&H, Inc.

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Southport, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 19 Jahren bei RS&H (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Benefits, Salary, willingness to adapt to employees needs

    Kontras

    At this time I can't actually come up with any company shortcomings

    RS&H2017-11-08

    Reaktion von RS&H

    December 1, 2017Talent Acquisition Manager

    Congratulations on your 17 years!

65 Bewertungen gefunden