Arbeitgeberbewertungen für RPG Enterprises (India) | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für RPG Enterprises (India)

Aktualisiert am 17. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

36 Bewertungen gefunden

3.8
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
71%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
RPG Enterprises (India) CEO Harsh V. Goenka (no image)
Harsh V. Goenka
19 Bewertungen
  1. „Good Work Place”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Member in Worli
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei RPG Enterprises (India) (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Healthy environment, positive approach, extensive learning, flexible work policies

    Kontras

    Nothing to mention as of date

    Rat an das Management

    None

    RPG Enterprises (India)2019-09-17
  2. „Workplace I still feel connected to”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Member in Mumbai
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei RPG Enterprises (India) gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Healthy work environment - Great team - Visionary leaders - Compassionate management - Flexible & Stress Free - Great exposure & learning

    Kontras

    None such severe to mention

    RPG Enterprises (India)2019-08-29
  3. „RPG Foundation - Best workplace that I have come across in my 14+ years of carrier”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Mumbai
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei RPG Enterprises (India) als Vollzeit

    Pros

    > A professional work environment with excellent and committed team on-board > The leadership team is very understanding and are open to innovative ideas > Ample opportunity to learn and engage, with foundation initiatives on Learning & Development, Digital Interventions, Volunteering etc. > Excellent work-life balance and flexibility in working hours, work from home options, plenty of holidays... etc. > CSR is an integral part of the company, with active participation of employees, leadership from business side of the company > Scope for growth

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    > Nothing visible or felt till yet > Flat designation structure, all are member CSR; but the same is being addressed

    RPG Enterprises (India)2019-08-12
  4. Hilfreich (2)

    „Anonymous”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei RPG Enterprises (India) (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I have been working at the RPG Foundation for over 10 years. It’s been a great place to work. They are engaged in genuine work on the ground and it’s been a great learning and growing opportunity for me.

    Kontras

    No cons according to me.

    RPG Enterprises (India)2019-04-01
  5. Hilfreich (3)

    „RPG Foundation - big name and equally big disappointment to work at”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei RPG Enterprises (India) gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Nothing. Do not join here

    Kontras

    Management does not listen to your ideas, does not consider your opinions, the director is hardly in office and needs to put in full time to ensure the work functions smoothly. Unprofessional way of working. It needs change of leader and working style. They are confused themselves what is supposed to be done, has super high attrition rate thanks to above reasons. Bad pay to employees, no recognition at work

    Rat an das Management

    Change the management to someone who is experienced and can work in a organized fashion

    RPG Enterprises (India)2019-03-16
  6. Hilfreich (3)

    „Unprofessional organization”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Program Manager in Mumbai
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei RPG Enterprises (India) als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    None come to my mind

    Kontras

    The organization is bureaucratic and unprofessional. Things will move along at a slow pace. The workplace feels lethargic.

    Rat an das Management

    Hire better team members

    RPG Enterprises (India)2019-01-22
  7. „Company review for RPG Enterprises”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei RPG Enterprises (India) gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flat structure, small team size, ownership of work

    Kontras

    Infrastructure is not that good

    RPG Enterprises (India)2018-12-15
  8. Hilfreich (2)

    „Sad State”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei RPG Enterprises (India) gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Great project - Magnitude of Impact is amazing - Budget for new ideas

    Kontras

    - No respect for Field workers who are the life and bone of the program - Culture of growth for yes man only - Senior Management interacts with new business leaders and inexperienced Yes Men with a blind fold, leading to the program's downfall eventually. - No regard for employees, perfect example where labor is considered a commodity. - Politics too much to handle, sadly encouraged by the Leader.

    Rat an das Management

    - Open your eyes before the program loses some of the best people due to your favoritism. - Have some respect and interact more with your field workers. - As a senior leader, you need to have a fixed plan. - Being a Leader, inculcate some of the capabilities required rather just being called one because you are the owner.

    RPG Enterprises (India)2018-12-08

    Reaktion von RPG Enterprises (India)

    December 27, 2018Head Employer Branding

    RPG is an ever-evolving organisation and we believe in being better than yesterday. The only way we can ensure a seamless great employee experience is for a great cultural fit at every level. It is highly unfortunate to learn about your experience, but I can promise that we are learning ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  9. „Company with an active culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Mumbai
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei RPG Enterprises (India) als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great Culture Work-Life Balance Good Management Progressive

    Kontras

    Some systems are old school but changing Little Bureaucratic

    Rat an das Management

    Each function should work more on sync to increase alignment

    RPG Enterprises (India)2018-10-16
  10. „Very strong practices, well thought through. Implementation sometimes bit incomplete”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei RPG Enterprises (India) gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Lots of Business lines, diversification. Nice processes. Career movement. Moving from one business to another. Brilliant colleagues. Learning from seniors. Smart colleagues will give you loads of competition

    Kontras

    Because they hire high quality resources from good institutions you sometimes may find bit of politics. The processes are conceptually very good but some cases implementation is poor. Some years there was a lot of attrition as well.

    RPG Enterprises (India)2018-06-25
36 Bewertungen gefunden