Arbeitgeberbewertungen für RBS Group | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für RBS Group

Aktualisiert am 14. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.4
62%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
  1. „Great employer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Human Resources Project Consultant in London, England
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei RBS Group gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great development for graduate colleagues

    Kontras

    Can be back stabbing and negative culture

    RBS Group2019-08-06
  2. „changing for the worse”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Production Management Specialist in Edinburgh, Schottland
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei RBS Group - Vollzeit

    Pros

    size of the company , flexible working , some benefits

    Kontras

    losing control of implementations, poor staff morale

    Rat an das Management

    stop making people redundant - eventually there is no more fat to burn off and we are close to that now

    RBS Group2019-08-14
  3. „Good, flexible , supportive workplace”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Change Manager in London, England
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei RBS Group gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Good, flexible , supportive place to work

    Kontras

    None at this time to share

    RBS Group2019-07-28
  4. „Great company but limited career opportunities in the US”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Payroll Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei RBS Group gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great benefits, vacation and the opportunity to join cross functional teams.

    Kontras

    Some areas such as HR still need to be de-siloed in it's thinking in order to join in on the company's overall collaborative approach to solving problems.

    RBS Group2019-06-30
  5. „RBS”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe bei RBS Group gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Big company, lots of perks

    Kontras

    Being big - you are just a number there

    RBS Group2019-05-30
  6. „SELF SATISFIED JOB”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Banking Officer 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei RBS Group gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    They have good Pay Leave/Holiday system, If you plan your leave and let know the management beforehand, they grant your leaves. Healthy work environment.

    Kontras

    I would say they can increase pay scale as I felt it was a bit less.

    RBS Group2019-02-21
  7. „Head of transformation”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei RBS Group - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Very strong brands under the RBS group

    Kontras

    Too much politics, big and traditional

    Rat an das Management

    Become more servant leaders , embracing collaboration, customer focus, a flatter structure and give more autonomy to senior managers to create value.

    RBS Group2019-03-06
  8. „Great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei RBS Group - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Engaged management. Good culture and very interesting work.

    Kontras

    No longer global which means reduced international opportunities.

    Rat an das Management

    Expand product lines

    RBS Group2018-02-08
  9. „Great experience”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich habe bei RBS Group gearbeitet -

    Pros

    The working environment is very rich and professional

    Kontras

    Sometimes the work load was too much

    Rat an das Management

    Must keep employees on role playing to get a bit of change from something standard

    RBS Group2017-12-07
  10. „Great Employer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei RBS Group gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Good renumeration, flexible working and benefits

    Kontras

    As with most major banks there is an almost constant restructuring process which can feel uncomfortable

    RBS Group2017-08-29
21 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden