Arbeitgeberbewertungen für R-T Specialty | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für R-T Specialty

Aktualisiert am 16. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.2
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
49%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
R-T Specialty CEO  (no image)
3 Bewertungen
  1. „You have to love insurance”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Broker Assistant 

    Ich habe bei R-T Specialty gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    nice people pay was ok great place to learn the business

    Kontras

    wasnt a huge fan of how it was set up there were two assistants for one broker so sometimes things were repeated and there were times things were lost in translation

    R-T Specialty2019-10-16
  2. „Incredible Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Intern in Atlanta, GA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe bei R-T Specialty gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Very tightly knit teams who work hard. There is a lot of bluntness and honesty in their interactions so you always know where you stand and where you can improve.

    Kontras

    No cons at RT specialty

    Rat an das Management

    Keep being you

    R-T Specialty2019-08-31
  3. „Best of the Best”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Broker 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei R-T Specialty (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Plenty of room for advancement. Hard work is rewarded.

    Kontras

    Long hours, sure, but that hustle is what makes RT the best wholesale brokerage in the world

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you're doing.

    R-T Specialty2019-08-29
  4. „You can do better”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Associate 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich habe bei R-T Specialty gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Company events, nice people, free lunch sometimes

    Kontras

    Sneaky, HR is a joke and are con artists, the clause that you cannot sue them, favoritism, expensive benefits

    Rat an das Management

    Stop trying to get over on your employees

    R-T Specialty2019-08-21
  5. „Growing with the best”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Underwriter in Houston, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei R-T Specialty als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Highly motivated leaders and a lot of support from management.

    Kontras

    Company is growing so fast with acquiring other shops. Their process of merging new employees with process and procedures has been poor and rushed.

    Rat an das Management

    Making sure that your team shares your vision is huge. It appears that there are a lot of people here to collect a check and don’t buy into your vision.

    R-T Specialty2019-06-06

    Reaktion von R-T Specialty

    August 27, 2019Director, HR

    Thank you for taking time to provide feedback. We are growing quickly which sometimes presents challenges. It also creates individual growth and development opportunities. Glad to hear that your leadership team is providing support that you value.

  6. „Great Company to Work for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Executive in Atlanta, GA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei R-T Specialty (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Respectfully gives you the freedom to work independently. Best group of people in an office I have ever worked with.

    Kontras

    Location - Traffic -but very flexible on time

    R-T Specialty2019-04-24
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    „Former Employer Review”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Account Executive in Hartford, CT
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei R-T Specialty gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flexibility, ABle to work from home when needed, competitive base salary

    Kontras

    No lateral movement, no increase in pay after multiple years with company

    R-T Specialty2019-01-02
  8. „Not a place for long term growth”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Account Executive 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei R-T Specialty gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Okay place to learn the business - paid licensing classes

    Kontras

    Management is nonexistent Expect you to do work higher than your job title with no compensation “Boys club” atmosphere Internal competition- brokers can take other brokers accounts.

    Rat an das Management

    Take a little more responsibility for your employees. Be more aware.

    R-T Specialty2018-08-19
  9. „The Best Move of My Career - after 28 years of doing this an Old Dog can learn new Tricks”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Vice President Senior Business Leader in Dallas, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei R-T Specialty (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Market Strength and Access - Significant Resources for Production and Support - We are Preferred Wholesaler for all Major Retail Brokers - Collaborative Teamwork - Flat Management Structure - meaning that Corporate lets the production teams manage their teams and do our jobs which is to produce. - Excellent Compliance Procedures in place - When there is a problem or issue it is fixed and fixed... quickly - The more you work and the harder you work the more you make. This is not a place for someone who wants to work 8 hours a day. This is the place for someone who wants to win and to work every hour of the day , every day of the week until they win the battle they are fighting. - Compensation is excellent when you work and make the effort above and beyond the minimum requirements. Just go above and beyond and trust me it will be rewarded.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    - Our agency management system. I think we should look at a better system. - If you want to do the bare minimum and not have to work hard please don't work here. Go work for our competitors. We want people who have drive, passion, desire and who want to learn and advance. We want you to go the extra mile, work the extra hours. We work for our clients and if that means taking a call on a weekend or sending an... email at 11PM then we do it. It is about the client and it is about our Fiduciary duty. Our growth and numbers speak for themselves. We are 8 years old as a company and our results speak for themselves

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work and consider another agency Management System

    R-T Specialty2018-05-19
  10. Hilfreich (3)

    „Account Executive”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Executive in Los Angeles, CA

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei R-T Specialty (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Fast past. Great place for someone new to insurance.

    Kontras

    No room to move for someone with experience. Not a friendly atmosphere. Too much favoritism. You pretty much need to be related or is a close friend of upper management in order to move up (not sure if other offices are the same).

    R-T Specialty2017-10-09
35 Bewertungen gefunden