Arbeitgeberbewertungen für QuintoAndar | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für QuintoAndar

Aktualisiert am 20. Nov 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.2
87%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
QuintoAndar CEO Gabriel Braga (no image)
Gabriel Braga
11 Bewertungen
  1. „a good place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Quality Assurance Analyst 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei QuintoAndar - Vollzeit

    Pros

    good workplace and good team, its good to work here

    Kontras

    career plan is weak and they only think about the software engineers

    QuintoAndar2019-10-18
  2. „Content Designer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in São Paulo, São Paulo
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei QuintoAndar gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Ambient, team, resources and benefits.

    Kontras

    Design is not a priority. Decisions based on profit.

    Rat an das Management

    Aim for Managers and Heads that are more hand-on. Subtract the political aspects of processes.

    QuintoAndar2019-10-28
  3. Hilfreich (2)

    „Lead Software Engineer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Lead Software Engineer in São Paulo, São Paulo
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei QuintoAndar -Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great place to learn and impact people. A great business that has a striving culturee, with full of space to develop and learn

    Kontras

    Lt of different contexts can be exhausting sometimes. You need to be ready do learn quickly and adapt fast.

    QuintoAndar2019-05-14
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great culture, terrible recruitment and compensation”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Experience Analyst in São Paulo, São Paulo
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei QuintoAndar gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    They are very good at doing what they say culture wise. The overall feeling in the company is quite good. They have a unique business (for now at least)

    Kontras

    Compensation is low for what they expect and comparing to other startups. Benefits are good but would do better increasing salaries.

    Rat an das Management

    Rethink your whole recruitment process and compensation package.

    QuintoAndar2019-04-12
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „Software Engineer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer in São Paulo, São Paulo
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei QuintoAndar - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Fast-paced environment, teams with tech enthusiasts who thrive for quality and impact.

    Kontras

    I have no cons until now. The company seems very preoccupied in keeping the good environment and people motivated.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep the career advances more clear to all the employees

    QuintoAndar2019-01-20
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „Good colleagues, boring problems”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Software Engineer in São Paulo, São Paulo
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei QuintoAndar gearbeitet -

    Pros

    There are some really good software engineers and leaders among the staff

    Kontras

    The company isn't techonology focused

    Rat an das Management

    Greater thought should be given to the choice of a new hire's initial squad

    QuintoAndar2019-01-17
  7. Hilfreich (2)

    „Great opportunity!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei QuintoAndar - Vollzeit

    Pros

    - We´re focused on doing something that the market has never seen, so that gives you the opportunity to think about different processes and ways to do your job - you wouldn't find that in just any company. - In here, the best idea is the one that we implement, so it doesn't matter you level or experience, if you have a great project and you prove that it'll solve one of our problems, you'll be able to structure... it and see it happening - You'll have the opportunity to think. We don't do stuff only because it's cool, we have a mindset of solving big problems, and in my experience that made me a lot more racional and structured when I think about new tasks or projects - We care about our people and you'll see it daily. More than partners, I have friends in here and that makes work something nice. I come here with a big smile knowing that I'll make a difference on someone elses day.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    - For sure, we still have a long way to structure our processes, we are learning and iterating every single day - and sometimes I have a feeling that we could plan a bit more - Everything happens very fast, so if you're used to slow processes you'll probably find it hard to addapt - things change within hours and that demands a positive vision of change from our teams :) - We still have a lot of problems to... solve! And obviously we cannot attack all of them at once... So you have to be patient and aquire the mindset of solving what's biggest and have the biggest impact Despite the fact the we have a lot to improve, that only makes us more motivated to keep on going and thinking things in a way most companies woundn't :)

    Mehr anzeigen
    QuintoAndar2018-12-14
  8. „ok”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei QuintoAndar -

    Pros

    good company but has some trouble finding a business model

    Kontras

    good colleagues but no opportunities to grow

    QuintoAndar2018-12-17
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „Possibly the best startup to work in Brazil”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei QuintoAndar -Vollzeit

    Pros

    Work-life balance, transparent management, investment sugar, internationally looked upon, socially impactful content.

    Kontras

    Grew too fast and in a inconsistent way. Seems like a "garage startup" in some crucial points, while being mature in other ones.

    QuintoAndar2018-07-15
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „One of the best startups in BRazil”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Data Engineer 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei QuintoAndar -Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great culture and people working there

    Kontras

    Weird career path and constant shift in organization

    QuintoAndar2018-06-30
323 Bewertungen gefunden