Bewertungen für Quicken Loans Mortgage Loan Officer | Glassdoor.de

Quicken Loans Bewertungen für Mortgage Loan Officer

Aktualisiert am 9. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
68%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
84%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Quicken Loans CEO Jay Farner
Jay Farner
28 Bewertungen
  1. „Not bad to get your foot in the door in the industry”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Mortgage Loan Officer in Detroit, MI
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Quicken Loans gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great training good opportunity to make some money

    Kontras

    No work life balance, must be able to have a flexible schedule from week to week.

    Quicken Loans2019-09-10

    Reaktion von Quicken Loans

    September 12, 2019Job Board Specialist

    Thank you for your review. We are committed to our team member experience and will continue to improve our work-life balance.

  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „Fantastic”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Mortgage Loan Officer in Phoenix, AZ
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Quicken Loans gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great money , very easy to make money

    Kontras

    Long hours, hard work no time for family

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing you

    Quicken Loans2019-08-17

    Reaktion von Quicken Loans

    August 27, 2019Job Board Specialist

    Thank you for your review. We are committed to our team member experience and will continue to improve our work-life balance.

  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „Na”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Mortgage Loan Officer in Detroit, MI
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Quicken Loans als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Good management, Corporate culture and pay

    Kontras

    Long hours, poor work life balance

    Rat an das Management

    Stop micro management

    Quicken Loans2019-08-08

    Reaktion von Quicken Loans

    August 14, 2019Job Board Specialist

    Thank you for your review. We appreciate your honesty and feedback and will continue to look at ways to improve as we deeply value our team member experience.

  4. „Great place”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Mortgage Loan Officer in Detroit, MI

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Quicken Loans als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Compensation can be good if you work hard.

    Kontras

    Long drive depending on where you live.

    Quicken Loans2019-07-09

    Reaktion von Quicken Loans

    July 16, 2019Job Board Specialist

    Thank you for your review. We are so happy that you think we are a great place to work!

  5. „Work Balance”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Mortgage Loan Officer in Detroit, MI
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Quicken Loans (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The opportunity to make money is high

    Kontras

    You either sink or your swim, a lot of hours to be successful

    Quicken Loans2019-07-07

    Reaktion von Quicken Loans

    July 16, 2019Job Board Specialist

    Thank you for your review. We are committed to our team member experience and will continue to improve our work-life balance.

  6. „Great Support System”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Mortgage Loan Officer in Cleveland, OH
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Quicken Loans (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    You are given everything you need to succeed each and every single step of the way. They understand how important family is and give you the flexibility to take care of anything you need. If you work hard it pays off every time.

    Kontras

    No real down side, you just have to work hard and commit to success. Like any other job you will have your frustrations but if you count on your leadership you will get through it.

    Quicken Loans2019-06-18

    Reaktion von Quicken Loans

    July 3, 2019Job Board Specialist

    Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We deeply value the talent and skills our team members bring to our company and always strive for a positive team member experience so we are glad that is being reflected.

  7. „New adventure”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Mortgage Loan Officer in Cleveland, OH
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Quicken Loans als Vollzeit

    Pros

    The education you get from this company is mind blowing. Quicken Loans has such positive, infectious energy it’s insane. Did I mention I can bring my dog to work? (He loves it here) I have a life and make more money they I ever thought I could. Trust me, if you’re on the fence of leaving a company that doesn’t value you as much as you deserve or you’re looking for a career change, you should absolutely apply and... see what Quicken Loans has to offer. I made the decision to make a career change and I’ve never looked back!

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Nothing. I have balance in my life and unlimited opportunity to grow personally and professionally. The tools and leadership are at your fingertips. Sky is the limit.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep it up! I can’t wait to see how this company evolves in the years to come. Cleveland’s 2019 best place to work for in a midsized company.

    Quicken Loans2019-06-18

    Reaktion von Quicken Loans

    July 3, 2019Job Board Specialist

    Thanks for your review. We are overjoyed to hear about your experience and appreciate you sharing it with us. We also love our dogs and know our team members do as well so we are glad that you bring him in!

  8. „#1 Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Mortgage Loan Officer in Cleveland, OH
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Quicken Loans (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Unlimited growth potential and earnings potential. This is the best company to work for in CLE.

    Kontras

    The hours can be long and if you are not committed to growing as a professional, it may not be the best fit for you.

    Rat an das Management

    N/A

    Quicken Loans2019-06-04

    Reaktion von Quicken Loans

    June 11, 2019Job Board Specialist

    Thank you for your review. We are overjoyed that you love working here just as much as we do! We hope to hear more great reviews as we believe others are having a great experience just like yourself.

  9. „Hard work, but lots of resources to be successful”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Mortgage Loan Officer 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Quicken Loans gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great leaders, training. The culture was warm and inviting.

    Kontras

    Long hours, don't do it if you don't love it.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep investing in your people.

    Quicken Loans2019-05-30

    Reaktion von Quicken Loans

    May 30, 2019Job Board Specialist

    Thank you for your review. We are overjoyed that you recommend others to working with us and about your observation of our culture here at Quicken Loans. We appreciate our team members time and will continue to work on improving work-life balance.

  10. Hilfreich (5)

    „Single parent advice”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Mortgage Loan Officer in Phoenix, AZ
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Quicken Loans als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Definitely a place I would have wanted to found earlier in my professional career. Efficient with training minus how long it takes and the opportunity for reward is there. Nice location and people you work with aren’t the worst.

    Kontras

    Common theme, work life balance. They say they are working on fixing it but it’s not explained that you will most likely work 6 days a week for a few months/years with these shifts being 10+ hours for the most part. I would not recommend working here if you’re a single parent.

    Rat an das Management

    It is a sales job so it’s very much production oriented. With QL continuing to grow they have to find a balance with these goals as they could come off as non-realistic.

    Quicken Loans2019-06-06

    Reaktion von Quicken Loans

    June 12, 2019Job Board Specialist

    Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate your honesty and feedback. We are glad that you find value in the training that we provide as we take great pride in our programs. We will also continue to work on developing more work-life balance for our team members as we want to strive for the best experience possible and understand that there is always room to improve.

    Weniger anzeigen
48 Bewertungen gefunden