Arbeitgeberbewertungen für QuadraMed | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für QuadraMed

Aktualisiert am 29. Apr 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

55 Bewertungen gefunden

2.9
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
40%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
34%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Jeff Bender
13 Bewertungen
  1. Good place to work

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - IT Manager in Reston, VA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei QuadraMed gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good compensation and benefits Willing to invest in infrastructure Flexibility for working from home

    Kontras

    Leadership focused on increasing value to prepare for sale of company QuadraMed products antiquated

    QuadraMed2019-04-29
  2. Good company with high standards

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich habe bei QuadraMed gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Good software, culture, people, benefits

      Kontras

      Too many different visions of directions for new development

      QuadraMed2018-07-15
    • Great place!

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Data Steward in Plano, TX
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei QuadraMed gearbeitet ()

      Pros

      It's an awesome place to work for. Very professional, easy going and understanding bosses.

      Kontras

      It's not a permanent job, but it suits me as I like breaks between projects.

      QuadraMed2018-06-07
    • Circling the drain

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Client Support in Ontario, CA
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose
      Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei QuadraMed gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Some great people to work with in the trenches.

      Kontras

      Pretty much a dead product - massive layoffs, extremely high client attrition, and no new sales. No loyalty to long term employees and laughable management. Sunsetting is inevitable. Run, don't walk, away. A sad end to a once great company and product.

      Rat an das Management

      Stick a fork in it; its done.

      QuadraMed2018-05-05
    • It's ok

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Neutrale Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe bei QuadraMed gearbeitet ()

      Pros

      The work is easy. The hours are good.

      Kontras

      They make a lot of temporary hires.

      QuadraMed2017-11-07
    • Data Clerk

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Plano, TX
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei QuadraMed gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Great work environment, and very diverse, but it felt like a big family.

      Kontras

      Benefits and pay weren't great.

      QuadraMed2017-09-08
    • Unfair Pay

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich habe bei QuadraMed gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      They allowed the opportunity for me to gain tons of experience in Project Management. Traveling to different locations to work with different people was a great experience.

      Kontras

      I found out that I was paid $12,000 less than my coworker for the exact same position. I was furious!

      Rat an das Management

      Be fair in your pay and don't lowball people because of race or age.

      QuadraMed2017-06-29
    • Hilfreich (1)

      Good Management

      SternSternSternSternStern
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
        Empfiehlt
        Positive Prognose
        Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

        Ich arbeite bei QuadraMed (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Welcoming Environment, collaborative peers, Clear and identified tasks, good learning curve.

        Kontras

        Slow career growth within the organization.

        Rat an das Management

        Frequent interaction with employees and get their though on subject matters

        QuadraMed2017-02-27
      • Learning & Knowledge Consultant

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
        Empfiehlt
        Neutrale Prognose

        Ich arbeite bei QuadraMed ()

        Pros

        Great people with a lot of passion. Customizable product and services makes it a great offering.

        Kontras

        Transperency to employees would have been a good thing.

        QuadraMed2017-03-01
      • Hilfreich (3)

        Good People, Great Pay, Ship has Sailed

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Reston, VA
        Empfiehlt nicht
        Neutrale Prognose
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei QuadraMed gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Great people, lots of talent in the company. Great pay and benefits, nice stock purchase plan with owning company and good work life balance. CEO is very good, just came to the game too late.

        Kontras

        Previous leadership has run this company into the ground. the quadramed name in the market is for not and they spend NO money on marketing. the products were great 10 years ago and today bullet proof but no real chance of life much longer other than maintenance mode.

        Rat an das Management

        Shoot it in the head. There is no real net new sales driving this company and only depending on recurring revenue which is leaving quickly. Give the company heads up and keep those you need to go in maintenance mode.

        QuadraMed2016-12-05
      55 Bewertungen gefunden