Arbeitgeberbewertungen für QBurst | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für QBurst

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

188 Bewertungen gefunden

4.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
96%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
98%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Prathapan Sethu
121 Bewertungen
  1. Great company to start with

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Thiruvananthapuram
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 4 Jahre bei QBurst gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great culture, wonderful working experience, good mentoring, proper scheduling of work, 6 months appraisal policy.

    Kontras

    There are no cons that I can think of.

    QBurst2019-05-14
  2. Great work environment

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei QBurst (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    6-month appraisal. Good work culture and good work environment.

    Kontras

    Nothing special. Everything looks good here

    QBurst2019-05-22
  3. 1 Year Worked

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Software Engineer 

      Ich habe bei QBurst gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Good , Nice work environment, Lots of good work

      Kontras

      Can be better and could have done much better

      Rat an das Management

      Bring long term opportunities.

      QBurst2019-05-19
    • Rapidly growing excellent company. Worked for 3+ years.

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Front End Developer in Thiruvananthapuram
      Empfiehlt
      Neutrale Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 4 Jahre bei QBurst gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Really good company to start your career. The top rung encourages indulging with bleeding edge technologies. Freedom. Flexible work hours, leave, dress code. Very good pay. Six months increment (and not for namesake) Approachable HR and management Some projects do have onsite opportunity.

      Kontras

      In the end everything will depend on your manager and your project. For me both were quite good. You might find some projects to be running on tight schedules and you will have to keep up.

      Rat an das Management

      While it is necessary to grow, always remember it's the dedicated employees that will bring this growth. So ensure your employees are satisfied. It's easy to recruit employees with the required knowledge but whether they will remain a dedicated employee will depend on the policies. What made Qburst great for me was the culture, flexible work hours, leaves and a good manager.

      QBurst2019-05-18
    • Good company to work

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Lead Engineer in Kochi
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 4 Jahren bei QBurst (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Good company to work and great work atmosphere

      Kontras

      Nothing to say from my experience

      QBurst2019-05-15
    • Love new tech ? Love QBurst

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Engineer in Kochi
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei QBurst gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Bleeding edge tech stack. 6 month appraisal. Opportunity to work on plenty of frameworks/Languages Onsite opportunities Extra hour perks

      Kontras

      Same kind of projects repeatedly. Pay scale looks great with respect to kerala standard but not with other tier 1 places like bengaluru.

      Rat an das Management

      None.

      QBurst2019-05-10
    • Senior Engineer, QA

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior QA Engineer in Thrissur
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 4 Jahren bei QBurst (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Six months appraisal High salary standards

      Kontras

      Onsite opportunity is too low Offices at different locations are javing different policies

      Rat an das Management

      Centralised administration needs to be more vigilant

      QBurst2019-05-10
    • QBurst

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt

      Ich habe bei QBurst gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Working Environment Flexibility Support from management

      Kontras

      Nothing can be added for now

      QBurst2019-05-07
    • Good company to start your career

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt
      Neutrale Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite bei QBurst (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Variety of projects that are available, Good salary hikes.

      Kontras

      Everything depends on projects and your impact in the team and company. There is no company wide normalisation for ratings and appraisals.

      QBurst2019-04-24
    • Hilfreich (1)

      Great Place to Work

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Dev 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei QBurst gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      A wonderful learning experience Great culture

      Kontras

      A few projects are hectic.

      Rat an das Management

      Keep this up as it is.

      QBurst2019-04-01
    188 Bewertungen gefunden