Bewertungen für Pulsus Group Program Coordinator | Glassdoor.de

Pulsus Group Bewertungen für Program Coordinator

Aktualisiert am 5. Nov 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.4
70%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
  1. Hilfreich (8)

    „Working at Pulsus”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Program Coordinator in Chennai
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Pulsus Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great opportunity to learn event management

    Kontras

    Break and lunch time is short

    Pulsus Group2019-11-03
  2. Hilfreich (3)

    „Better company to start your carrier with”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Program Coordinator in Chennai
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Pulsus Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I have been working at Pulsus Health Tech, Chennai full-time for 1.9 years. I really noticed a pretty good work-life balance. No Doubt, THE BEST Place to work! I really appreciate and thank you so much for all of the opportunities this company has provided me which has not only helped but, is helping me to grow technically, professionally as well as personally. I have learned so much in these past 2 years (and... still learning from this great place), and will never forget the kindness of management. It's a company you love to work with. It's an excellent environment with a lot of "hard work, smart work". We have ambitious goals to accomplish every month and excellent monthly activities. The company invests in their employees by providing quality training, learning activities and monthly incentives based on performance. Awesome people to work with, always ready to help, encourage and support... be it professional or personal. Pulsus, Chennai (Manager & Head): Must say, he is such cool & supportive person, always have the best solution to any concern/problem and always there to motivate, encourage & provide the best guidance or help. Culture in Pulsus, Chennai is by far the biggest asset. You can say that management really cares about the happiness of its employees. People genuinely care here and take the time to meet you and welcome you. It's a really relaxed and calm environment. Good package and incentives for employees. The manager is extremely patient and understanding. You really feel valued as an employee. The company offers many advantages and benefits, and management always strives to do more for the employees. They work alongside employees and make themselves available. Employees are recognized monthly for their achievements. The efforts of the employees are noticed and appreciated. Other outstanding benefits / advantages / incentives include: -Great hikes -Great incentives -Team outings -Cultural activities & Religious celebration in the Workplace -Great work, great learning. I would recommend this company to everyone.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    None that I can think of. All thanks to the great Pulsus, Chennai team.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you're doing! I believe that your employees feel valued and appreciated.

    Pulsus Group2019-11-05
  3. Hilfreich (3)

    „Friendly Environment and right initiation to start your career”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Program Coordinator in Chennai
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Pulsus Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I have been working in Pulsus Healthtech Chennai since 2018. It was a wonderful journey ever since I joined. I have learnt a fair amount of knowledge about international scientific conferences and digital marketing. The team spirit is high and people believe growth as a team, hence you could grow along with the team. Also, at Pulsus Health Tech Chennai, hard work is rightly acknowledged with timely promotions and... incentives.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Nothing to point out specifically

    Pulsus Group2019-11-04
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    „All about my 2 years at PULSUS”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Program Coordinator in Chennai
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Pulsus Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Work Skills, Work From Home Option Exposure to multiple Work, Work Culture, Friendly Management Its good environment to start your carrier and to get good techniques in Digitial Marketing Seniors are very friendly Management is sorting all the issues understanding Employees Concern Fun Activities at Office

    Kontras

    Strict Timings Less Number of Leaves in initial Days

    Rat an das Management

    Employee Benefits could be more

    Pulsus Group2019-11-04
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „Benefits depends on the work performed”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Program Coordinator in Chennai
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Pulsus Group als Vollzeit

    Pros

    The company provides a friendly work environment and encourages the learning of work from the basics. Incentives and other benefits are provided based on the previous month performance, Promotion is also based on the performance rather than hierarchy. Facilities like work from home and personal mobile phones are provided to accomplishing employees.

    Kontras

    It would have been an added benefit if Saturdays were holidays

    Pulsus Group2019-11-04
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „Good place to begin a career”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Program Coordinator in Chennai
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Pulsus Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The company is good for a person who wants to build a career in digital marketing and who has an enthusiasm to perform and meet the targets. The company pays you well for the hard work you put in. I have learnt many things as a fresher in Chennai. And for freshers it is really a good place to start their career. All will get benefited with time management, stress management which is essential for a good work life.... Best part is the motivation we get to push ourselves better every day from the management.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Frequent leaves are restricted

    Pulsus Group2019-11-05
  7. „I am full time employee at this place”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Program Coordinator in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Pulsus Group als Vollzeit

    Pros

    good organisation, good work station to start their carrier,good opportunity for fresher

    Kontras

    no cons ,such a good company

    Pulsus Group2019-10-21
  8. „Program coordinator”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Program Coordinator in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Pulsus Group als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Good for freshers.. Good working environment.

    Kontras

    No such negative points but Two saturdays are working.

    Rat an das Management

    All saturdays must be non working

    Pulsus Group2019-10-21
  9. „Working Values”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Program Coordinator in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Pulsus Group als Vollzeit

    Pros

    It's a value based organization and stand by its values in every transaction. An employee friendly company with very good work culture.

    Kontras

    No Cons so far

    Pulsus Group2019-10-21
  10. „Work Environment and Opportunities”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Program Coordinator in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Pulsus Group als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great work environment with supportive management and colleagues. A lot to learn from your seniors here. Reasonable pressure to motivate you to complete your tasks on time. Good incentives.

    Kontras

    None according to me. Because this company helped me alot to grow as a person.

    Rat an das Management

    No changes required. Happy the way things are.

    Pulsus Group2019-10-21
40 Bewertungen gefunden