Bewertungen für Pulsus Group Manager | Glassdoor.de

Pulsus Group Bewertungen für Manager

Aktualisiert am 31. Jul 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

7 Bewertungen gefunden

2.8
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
43%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
  1. „Chemistry exam”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Manager in Visakhapatnam
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Pulsus Group gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Good better best best peer group ladies encouraged

    Kontras

    Not so bad but pay is less

    Rat an das Management

    Not

    Pulsus Group2019-07-31
  2. „Program Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Program Manager in Chennai

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Pulsus Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    good environment, nice to work, flexible timings etc etc

    Kontras

    Cant acheive the targets, cant get salary at right time

    Pulsus Group2019-01-27
  3. „Do not prefer this”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Program Manager in Hyderabad
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Pulsus Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good work environment. But a waste of time

    Kontras

    No incentives, No Hikes, won't credit salary on time

    Pulsus Group2018-11-22
  4. „IT Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Manager in Oakville, ON

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei Pulsus Group gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Good Place to Work and Progress

    Kontras

    Nothing comes to mind that stands out

    Pulsus Group2017-03-13
  5. „Sky is the Limit”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Manager in Birmingham, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Pulsus Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Working environment is quiet friendly, your learning curve will always go up as lots of new things are implemented. Seniors are very helpful. Your will experience an international working environment, mostly all the clients are from American and European Continent. If you have the capability then sky is your limit in Pulsus as the growth depends on you and your working nature.

    Kontras

    Saturdays are working. At least 2 Saturdays should be off because there is no use of working on Saturday as its officially off in USA and European Countries

    Rat an das Management

    Fines should differ based on the Salary Packages

    Pulsus Group2017-01-21
  6. „Challenges and Opportunities”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Manager in Hyderabad
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Pulsus Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Pulsus has given me new challenges, over the period I have learned many things and excited to learn more and read new research finding. Its a place where one could improve the knowledge and pleasure working with highly talented people.

    Kontras

    Some of the human resource policies need to be changed

    Rat an das Management

    Of course employee friendly, but still looking for more benefits

    Pulsus Group2017-01-20
  7. „Playing with the science all over the world.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Manager in Hyderabad
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Pulsus Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Holidays on sunday, clean toilets, Good furniture, good office view, clean flooring, nice computers, 24x7 running tap water.

    Kontras

    This company is cheating and spamming scientists and researchers all over the world for dollars. Lot of fines on irrelevant targets, no work ethics, plagiarized management. God knows where this company will lead the science.... i think to hell. Every one here is a manager. For holidays we have to fight and at last loss of pay that to double lop's. If you think you are a fraud and can trick the world then this place... is for you.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Management is helpless because babu rules everything.

    Pulsus Group2017-01-21
7 Bewertungen gefunden