Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Pulsus Group | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Pulsus Group

Aktualisiert am 5. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

211 Bewertungen gefunden

2.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
49%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
  1. „IT Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Manager in Oakville, ON

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei Pulsus Group gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Good Place to Work and Progress

    Kontras

    Nothing comes to mind that stands out

    Pulsus Group2017-03-13
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „Good for Freshers”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - AME in Hyderabad
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Pulsus Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Friendly environment. Can improve basic communication skills.

    Kontras

    No proper leave policy, stringent rules. Need more cultural activities.

    Rat an das Management

    Rigid in few decisions.

    Pulsus Group2017-02-15
  3. Hilfreich (7)

    „Working as AME for more than 1 year”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - AME in Hyderabad
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei Pulsus Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good working place, gives freedom for our own way of working style, Work pressure is not much as we ourselves are driven to work based on our targets. Incentives are good for people who work hard.

    Kontras

    Saturdays working is the main drawback, if the management thinks a bit deeper to give Saturdays holiday then the employee will be boosted to work on all the working days no employee is interested to work on Saturdays so it is better to give holiday on all Saturdays. Employee are not treated well as they are always subjected to fines, holidays limitation, extra tasks which will kill lot of valuable working time.... Only AMEs are pressurized with all sorts of extra works but they are responsible for all the work process, if they are not given any tasks they can concentrate more on data collection. Holidays should be good so that employees satisfaction is also gained. Targets also should be reduced, since it should at least be 50% reachable.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    No employee has satisfaction regarding the holidays if you could be good enough in giving holidays then every employee would love to work instead of working with some regrets.

    Pulsus Group2017-01-17
  4. „Work profile can be taken into consideration...but office environment is frustrating sometimes...”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Managing Editor 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Pulsus Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Salary is better compared to other publishing sectors No stressful Work Friendly colleagues Incentive criteria is good....

    Kontras

    Hectic rules...irritating HR....No fix rules....No employee benefits...No proper leave structure...No freedom of doing anything during working hours...

    Rat an das Management

    Please don't judge people based on your preference, choice and likes, dislikes...Appreciate those who are really working hard and try to make rules which will maintain some corporate standard.

    Pulsus Group2017-01-30
  5. Hilfreich (3)

    „Prodigious platform for life science graduates”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - AME in Hyderabad
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Pulsus Group als Vollzeit

    Pros

    A great platform for the fresher’s in life sciences, virtuous work place and precise supportive management with a lot of patience. Lovely associates with a very friendly and supportive at the time

    Kontras

    Poor managers under a good business man. Only a very few managers know how to behave with their subordinates. FINES are one of the main disadvantages only few are benefited with incentives. Timings are good, but more restricted all the time like a school. Management should think about the weekends, Saturday working is a bit difficult all the time

    Rat an das Management

    Employees miss using their freedom so new rules came out. But these rules make me that I am in an International School. Kindly think about the rules and weekend holidays, i.e. we need Saturday and Sunday. Expect this everything is simply super than my previous jobs

    Pulsus Group2017-01-20
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „Good start up for fresher”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Hyderabad
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei Pulsus Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Friendly environment, best platform for life science candidates.

    Kontras

    Best training should be there, high qualified managers should be oppointed.

    Rat an das Management

    Saturdays should be off, cab facilities should be there

    Pulsus Group2017-01-20
  7. „Working Environment is Awesome”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Process Associate in Secunderabad
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Pulsus Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Homely environment and have freedom at work. The Mangers coordinate and understand us and motivate us to accomplish the goals of the team. Salary wise excellent and the care taken by the higher authorities towards the employees is marvelous.

    Kontras

    Leaves proportionate is very less as compare to work pressure.

    Rat an das Management

    As we know that every company aims to reach its goals and employees should support the company goals with their efficiency but it shouldn't seem that the day starts and ends in the office. The management should look after the breaks and relaxation of the employee and plan the leaves. The employee's rosters should be planned accordingly. So, that the employees shouldn't skip from the organizations which indeed... affects the productivity of the organization.

    Mehr anzeigen
    Pulsus Group2017-01-23
  8. „Pleasure to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Associate Managing Editor in Hyderabad
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Pulsus Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good support from management and good working environment

    Kontras

    Work pressure will be more in order to achieve targets and working days on Saturday

    Rat an das Management

    Holiday on Saturday should be there

    Pulsus Group2017-01-24
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „Good for freshers to learn, develop and excel”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - AME in Hyderabad
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Pulsus Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Comfortable environment, good support from TL's and Management. liberty to learn comfortably and provides good oppurtunities to perform well Incentives are good

    Kontras

    very less holidays,long working hours,strict rules

    Rat an das Management

    provide holidays on saturdays and possible provide cab facilities to the employees coming from longer distances

    Pulsus Group2017-01-21
  10. Hilfreich (2)

    „"Good for freshers "”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - AME 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Pulsus Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Friendly environment, decent package for freshers,no work pressure Incentives are good

    Kontras

    monotonous work,no scope for creativity, very less holidays,long working hours,strict rules

    Rat an das Management

    should bring out more professionalism among employees and should find out new methods in work culture to increse the productivity

    Pulsus Group2017-01-17
211 Bewertungen gefunden