Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Pulsus Group | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Pulsus Group

Aktualisiert am 11. Oct 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

269 Bewertungen gefunden

2.9
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
64%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
  1. „Good place to work for life sciences graduates”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Team Lead in Hyderabad

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Pulsus Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good place for life sciences graduates to start their career and have great exposure on different aspects like Content writing/editing, SEO, Website maintenance, Email campaigning, etc.,

    Kontras

    Nothing much to mention here

    Pulsus Group2019-10-03
  2. „Good Work Culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei Pulsus Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Managers and colleagues are good and helpful. Working atmosphere is ok.

    Kontras

    Salary is not revised. Saturday should be a holiday.

    Pulsus Group2019-10-04
  3. „Good place to start a Career in publishing”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Associate Managing Editor in Hyderabad
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Pulsus Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I have been working in this company for more than 5 years, Good Opportunity to learn Proof reading, Editing and peer review, friendly environment no work pressure.

    Kontras

    Cab facility is covered only for nearby places.

    Rat an das Management

    Please take care of the employees leave policies

    Pulsus Group2019-10-04
  4. „Learning environment for freshers”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Managing Editor in Hyderabad
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Pulsus Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Supporting team leads and colleagues, friendly environment, Good platform for freshers

    Kontras

    Need to revise the leave policies

    Pulsus Group2019-10-03
  5. „Good work culture and a great team”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Managing Editor in Hyderabad
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Pulsus Group als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Very Good Company and great work atmosphere. Working here gave a great knowledge in current trends in new innovations. Flexible working hours. Supportive Colleagues and Mangers .

    Kontras

    Not much cons to say

    Pulsus Group2019-10-03
  6. „Practice what they preach - when it comes to "Values"”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei Pulsus Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    It's a young firm, growing leaps and bounds by the day. This allows for personal and professional growth for all employees. It's professional, yet fun. It's warm, friendly, and intimate despite the fact that new people are joining the PULSUS family each day.

    Kontras

    Leave policies can be little more lenient

    Pulsus Group2019-10-03
  7. „Pulsus A learning Platform”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Managing Editor in Hyderabad
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Pulsus Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    It provides a good platform to learn some key skills, colleagues are good and helpful. It will help you in enhancing your managerial skills.

    Kontras

    Saturday is not a holiday

    Rat an das Management

    Saturday should be holiday

    Pulsus Group2019-10-03
  8. „Conference Team”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Pulsus Group als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Youth oriented organization with energetic and enthusiastic minds. Nice work environment for freshers.

    Kontras

    No medical leaves allotted for trainees.

    Rat an das Management

    Hire HR for every unit. Medical leaves should be Considered.

    Pulsus Group2019-10-03
  9. „Great Platform to start your career”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Managing Editor in Hyderabad
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Pulsus Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good platform to start career Colleagues are very supportive Flexible working timings Stress free job

    Kontras

    Leave policy can be improved Sports event can be organised

    Rat an das Management

    Leave policy need to be improved

    Pulsus Group2019-10-03
  10. „My experience with Omics”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Managing Editor in Hyderabad
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Pulsus Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I have been with the organization more than 2 years, i had a opportunity to work with the company at the earlier stage of my professional life . i have learn many things from my seniors, managers and my colleagues. Team mates are good , Managers and Senior Managers are friendly . Environment is good

    Kontras

    we have no proper leave policies

    Rat an das Management

    Manage leaves Properly

    Pulsus Group2019-10-03
269 Bewertungen gefunden