Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Pulsus Group | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Pulsus Group

Aktualisiert am 5. Nov 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.4
81%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    „Benefits depends on the work performed”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Program Coordinator in Chennai
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Pulsus Group als Vollzeit

    Pros

    The company provides a friendly work environment and encourages the learning of work from the basics. Incentives and other benefits are provided based on the previous month performance, Promotion is also based on the performance rather than hierarchy. Facilities like work from home and personal mobile phones are provided to accomplishing employees.

    Kontras

    It would have been an added benefit if Saturdays were holidays

    Pulsus Group2019-11-04
  2. „Great platform to enhance your skills”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite bei Pulsus Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    *Good and friendly work culture *Great platform for freshers to start the career *Supportive Management *Nice pay with proper incentives *Work- Life balance *Great place to learn and explore new things

    Kontras

    None, Even if you feel any cons here, The management will work to fix it.

    Pulsus Group2019-11-05
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „Good place to begin a career”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Program Coordinator in Chennai
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Pulsus Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The company is good for a person who wants to build a career in digital marketing and who has an enthusiasm to perform and meet the targets. The company pays you well for the hard work you put in. I have learnt many things as a fresher in Chennai. And for freshers it is really a good place to start their career. All will get benefited with time management, stress management which is essential for a good work life.... Best part is the motivation we get to push ourselves better every day from the management.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Frequent leaves are restricted

    Pulsus Group2019-11-05
  4. „Pulsus Healthtech Chennai- A good start for freshers”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei Pulsus Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Work environment is good, Good salary for freshers comparing to other companies

    Kontras

    Negligible, Cons would be there in any organization but you would never know until unless you are into it!

    Rat an das Management

    None

    Pulsus Group2019-11-04
  5. Hilfreich (9)

    „Friendly Environment: A good place to learn for Freshers”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Team Lead in Chennai
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Pulsus Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I have been working at PULSUS HealthTech full-time for more than 2 years and learned a lot technically. Good and friendly environment with all the required facilities available. A very open work-space were able to interact with colleagues. Excellent work nature, best Incentives and pay masters.

    Kontras

    Noting much to point out!

    Pulsus Group2019-09-26
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „Good place to start your career”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei Pulsus Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I am working for more than 2 years. Management is very supportive in every aspect.

    Kontras

    No cons. Everything is good

    Pulsus Group2019-10-22
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    „Good Start for freshers”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Chennai
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Pulsus Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    1. Good Salary package for freshers 2. Assured hikes within 6 months based on performance 3. Salaries will be credited on time 4. Gaining of Excellent knowledge to deal with International Clients 5. Helps to develop your communication and business skills. 6. Colleagues and working environment is friendly 7. Incentives will be credited properly 8. Work from home policy is implemented

    Kontras

    1. You will get hikes only if you achieve the target. 2. All Saturdays are working. 3. If you didn't achieved the target, fines will be imposed.

    Rat an das Management

    Improve Leave policy.

    Pulsus Group2019-11-04
  8. „Great organisation”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Trainee in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Pulsus Group als Vollzeit

    Pros

    A great platform for the fresher’s in life science. Great work, great learning. You have great mentors to guide you. I would recommend this company to everyone. Always supporting mangers and nice team mates. This organisation has a good plans and policies and all are very easy to understand.

    Kontras

    no cons experienced so far

    Pulsus Group2019-10-22
  9. „Best for freshers.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Program Manager in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Pulsus Group als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Good Team leaders, good management, good time management.

    Kontras

    Mobile Phones are not allowed.

    Pulsus Group2019-10-22
  10. „Helpful environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Program Manager in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Pulsus Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Best for the freshers Good working environment

    Kontras

    Target-based company Two Saturdays are working

    Pulsus Group2019-10-22
347 Bewertungen gefunden