Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Pulsus Group | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Pulsus Group

Aktualisiert am 17. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

208 Bewertungen gefunden

2.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
52%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
  1. "Good for freshers, lot of diversity"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Managing Editor in Hyderabad
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Pulsus Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    1. Exposure to office environment 2. Platform for fresher 3. Free shuttle 4. Employees from all parts of India 5. Branches pan India

    Kontras

    1. Unrealistic targets 2. Unjust pay deduction 3. Disgusting leave policy 4. No hikes/increments 5. Low salary 6. PF payment uncertain

    Rat an das Management

    Opinion is unasked as per this organisations structure!

    Pulsus Group2019-08-17
  2. "Chemistry exam"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Manager in Visakhapatnam
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Pulsus Group gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Good better best best peer group ladies encouraged

    Kontras

    Not so bad but pay is less

    Rat an das Management

    Not

    Pulsus Group2019-07-31
  3. "Not Bad"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe bei Pulsus Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    work and support is good

    Kontras

    Delay in salaries, Targets, Work Pressure

    Pulsus Group2019-07-17
  4. "WORST COMPANY TO HAVE EVER WORKED IN"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Program Coordinator in Chennai
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Pulsus Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Nothing really as such to mention in this column

    Kontras

    Got cheated and robbed for 1.5 years- my experience

    Rat an das Management

    PLEASE...Shut down the company soon and find a better means to live

    Pulsus Group2019-07-31
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    "worst"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei Pulsus Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    all you learn is copy paste

    Kontras

    waste of your time and repetitive work

    Pulsus Group2019-07-23
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    "Project Coordinator"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Project Coordinator in Chennai
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei Pulsus Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Nothing is good in this organisation

    Kontras

    Everything is hell in this organisation

    Rat an das Management

    Respect your employees

    Pulsus Group2019-07-16
  7. Hilfreich (2)

    "Never join in this firm!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - OJT 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe bei Pulsus Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I joined as they promised good salary. But I regretted it every day.

    Kontras

    1) They don't provide salary on time. It even takes till 20th of the month to be credited. 2) They steal our PF. Every month it is debited but they never create a PF account to credit it. 3) Every leave is a LOP. And they have their own concepts of Double-LOP. 4) They will say that only 2 saturdays will be working, but all 4 saturdays are working. 5) They have their own salary calculation and around 1000.Rs goes...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Treat your employees the way you want to be treated.

    Pulsus Group2019-07-12
  8. Hilfreich (2)

    "Good to work here"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Program Coordinator in Chennai
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Pulsus Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good place to start career for freshers

    Kontras

    Internal Politics. Hikes and Incentives are not regularized properly

    Pulsus Group2019-05-02
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    "Worst Company Ever"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Program Coordinator in Chennai
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Pulsus Group als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    No Pros at all. Dont ever choose this company for your career. You will feel like as if you were in a jail.

    Kontras

    Worst Company. Worst Leave Policies. Delayed Salary. No Growth. No Hike. No PF account will be created and no PF money will be credited. No Pay slips will be provided. Mobile phones not allowed. No holidays on Saturdays. Will force you to work extra hours. They won't treat us like humans. They will treat us like robots. Should work continuous for 9 hours without even turning our head. Should not even talk with our...

    Mehr anzeigen
    Pulsus Group2019-06-04
  10. "Work Culture"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Team Lead in Hyderabad

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Pulsus Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good Incentives, Good salary hikes if you know your work properly. Travel Opportunities abroad

    Kontras

    Partiality by the management. There are team leads in Gurgaon, Delhi who just come for time pass, click selfies and hire all their family members in their team and they are being given with a good hike. They are least bothered of the work whereas there are people who work hard and are not been recognized.

    Rat an das Management

    Kick out the team leads from Delhi branch for your betterment

    Pulsus Group2019-04-30
208 Bewertungen gefunden