Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Pulse Community Healthcare | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Pulse Community Healthcare

Aktualisiert am 7. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

62 Bewertungen gefunden

2.9
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
38%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
0%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Sunna van Loo
1 Bewertungen
  1. "6yrs of constant change"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Pulse Community Healthcare gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Was supportive. Flexible working. Good line manager. Benefits

    Kontras

    Constant state of change, Never give any changes time to work Constant change of senior team, within 6yrs I had 5 different directors, 7 different line managers. Dont recognise good hard working committed staff with lots of experience. Last management change only protected TCS staff and sacrificed all existing PCH staff in a mass 51 redundancies.

    Rat an das Management

    Should have been honest with your staff and clients. Remember that at the end of the day its peoples lives in our hands and that should be the main priority and not about cutting corners to make the extra buck.

    Pulse Community Healthcare2019-08-07
  2. "Good company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Case Manager in Manchester, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Pulse Community Healthcare (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good friendly atmosphere Excellent training excellent clinical leads Always professional

    Kontras

    Just made redundancies and moving the main branch to London

    Pulse Community Healthcare2019-03-15

    Reaktion von Pulse Community Healthcare

    March 21, 2019Candidate Engagment Specialist

    Thank you for your open and honest feedback given. While we are going through a proposal currently to adapt our operating model to further improve the services that we deliver to our clients, this may lead to the potential unavoidable impact of redundancy for some of our dedicated ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    "Redundancy"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Pulse Community Healthcare gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Branch teams are loyal and hard working. Lovely clients Great talented support workers Nursing staff committed

    Kontras

    Continual change Not client focused Purely committed to chasing the money Favours TCS employees over PCH continual redundancys

    Rat an das Management

    Actually acknowledge the good work people do, not everything has to be be mirrored on a sister company who hasn't been tested for years with CQC. If your shutting services all down be honest, don't lie to clients.

    Pulse Community Healthcare2019-04-13

    Reaktion von Pulse Community Healthcare

    April 24, 2019Managing Director

    Thank you for your feedback. Our clients are always at the forefront of the decisions that we make and we pride ourselves on having an open and honest relationship with them all. We appreciate this has been a difficult time for everyone affected by the recent changes we have made ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  4. "Terrible company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Care Coordinator in Manchester City Centre, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Pulse Community Healthcare gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Loved role Autonomous working Good bonuses when got them

    Kontras

    Lack of good management/ leadership team Lots of back stabbing Far too much blame culture Expectations not realistic

    Rat an das Management

    Be open and honest, treat staff with respect

    Pulse Community Healthcare2019-03-17
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    "Salaries"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Support Worker in Manchester, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Pulse Community Healthcare gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    It depends what client you are placed with and the funding they have. Overall it was good, most clients had a good amount of funding.

    Kontras

    Clients may not be ideal due to issues such as smoking which some clients will insist they its their choice.

    Rat an das Management

    Look out for your staff they are important as much as the service users.

    Pulse Community Healthcare2018-11-12
  6. Hilfreich (3)

    "terrible experience"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Branch Nurse in London, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Pulse Community Healthcare gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good work life balance.

    Kontras

    Extremely poor management team. Noone cares about your wellbeing and managers make promises they cannot keep. They do not respond with your cries for help and will throw you under the bus to protect themselves. Unsafe place to work for

    Pulse Community Healthcare2018-12-14
  7. "Pulse"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Recruiter in London, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Pulse Community Healthcare gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Commission, Fruit, Tea machine, Nice office, IT support

    Kontras

    Cant think of any cons

    Pulse Community Healthcare2018-11-05
  8. "The new improved Pulse"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Support Worker in Leeds, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Pulse Community Healthcare (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Hallelujah! We now have a brilliant branch manager and team in the Manchester office. Such a difference cannot fault the office now. Lovely atmosphere lovely people. Support not sarcasm, help not insults. Staff can breath easy without fear of becoming a target. Keep up the great work

    Kontras

    Too many messages on days off to cover shifts, shifts do need to be covered but we are entitled to be left alone on our days off. Pay could be better

    Rat an das Management

    So many people have complained to HR about one of the branch managers who has now left the company, nothing was done. Investigate individuals in HR and replace them they are incompetent

    Pulse Community Healthcare2018-07-12
  9. "Happy times"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei Pulse Community Healthcare (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The Company have gone through some changes and in all honesty i think for the best. They are putting some great ideas and plans into motion which i am excited about. I feel valued as a team member and have i have always been given utmost respect.

    Kontras

    I do not have any bad points that i can think of

    Rat an das Management

    Keep communicating

    Pulse Community Healthcare2018-07-09
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    "Great company to work for"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Pulse Community Healthcare (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I have worked for Pulse Community Healthcare for several years now and I am still really enjoying my job role. There was a period last year when the company was restructuring and there was lots of changes, which was unsettling . However this has had a positive effect now and I am feeling the benefits. I feel really supported by my managers and the office team. There are also opportunities for career progression.

    Kontras

    Since the restructuring last year there has been many improvements implemented eg internal training, new processes etc that I can't think of a con. However sometimes you do work over your hours but this is the healthcare industry and its to be expected sometimes.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you are doing. I think Pulse is the best it ever has been.

    Pulse Community Healthcare2018-07-02
62 Bewertungen gefunden