Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Publix | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Publix

Aktualisiert am 16. Jul 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

6163 Bewertungen gefunden

3.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
70%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
73%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Publix CEO Todd Jones
Todd Jones
1542 Bewertungen
  1. "Wonderful!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Cashier 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Publix (Teilzeit)

      Pros

      - Best staff - Flexible

      Kontras

      - NOTHING - Nothing, best place to work

      Publix2019-07-16
    • "Great Experience"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Cashier in Miami, FL
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Publix als Teilzeit gearbeitet

      Pros

      Easy communication with management Opportunity to grow and develop professional skills

      Kontras

      Minimum wage for cashiers Closing store often took until 2am

      Publix2019-07-16
    • "Better than Most"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Forklift Operator in Lakeland, FL
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Publix (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      The pay, & The work-life balance

      Kontras

      Clocking in. . Guess I'm little lazy

      Rat an das Management

      Good job 👌👍👏

      Publix2019-07-17

      Reaktion von Publix

      July 17, 2019Employment Branding Specialist

      Thanks for the review. Happy to hear you are enjoying working at Publix.

    • "Good company, has its bad things too"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Produce Clerk in Palm Beach, FL
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Publix (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Profit sharing and advancement to management

      Kontras

      Your managers think they own you

      Rat an das Management

      Treat everyone under you like a person and hear them out and always help to find a solution. Don’t treat employees like a piece of garbage.

      Publix2019-07-16

      Reaktion von Publix

      July 17, 2019Employment Branding Specialist

      We are happy to hear that you enjoy our PROFIT plan and advancement opportunities. We appreciate the feedback, hope you take advantage of our open-door policy to express any concerns you have regarding how you or others are being treated at Publix. The HR rep assigned to your area ...

      Mehr anzeigen
    • "Good grocer, could be better"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Deli Clerk in Tampa, FL
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Publix gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

      Pros

      Staying with the company long term provides many benefits such as decent insurance, stock options, and a corporate culture of associate appreciation.

      Kontras

      The corporate culture seems at times old-fashioned. In my opinion, the company will need to change faster and become more agile in the future if it wants to continue to experience the kind of growth it enjoyed over decades past.

      Rat an das Management

      My biggest piece of advice would be to bring back bonuses for full timers. Whatever the company saves in no bonuses would be easily outweighed by the increase in full-timer commitment and appreciation.

      Publix2019-07-16

      Reaktion von Publix

      July 17, 2019Employment Branding Specialist

      Thanks for the review and feedback. The bonuses were put into those retail associates' weekly paychecks. Publix contributes to its associates financially in other ways outside of salary through 401K matching and other stock options.

    • "Great Starting Job or Career"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Staff in Tampa, FL
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Publix (Teilzeit)

      Pros

      Generally friendly and helpful associates.

      Kontras

      Customer service is rarely enjoyable, but not all customers are awful.

      Publix2019-07-16
    • "good place to work"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich arbeite bei Publix (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      high tech company for freshers

      Kontras

      leadership problems at higher level

      Publix2019-07-15
    • "America's Greatest Place to Work"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Systems Analyst/Programmer in Lakeland, FL
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Publix (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Great stock benefits Open door policy Transparent Good at recognizing accomplishments

      Kontras

      Mediocre health insurance benefit No Roth 401(k)

      Rat an das Management

      Continue to recognize associate achievements and be transparent with company status

      Publix2019-07-15
    • "Publix supermarkets"

      SternSternSternSternStern
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Deli Clerk in Nocatee, FL
        Empfiehlt
        Positive Prognose
        Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

        Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Publix (Teilzeit)

        Pros

        great company, great benefits, great pay

        Kontras

        extreme inefficiencies in equipment. Massive amounts of food waste.

        Publix2019-07-14
      • "Love it"

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Grocery Clerk 
        Empfiehlt
        Positive Prognose
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich arbeite bei Publix (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        great job over all, no problem

        Kontras

        Long hours but if you are a hard worker it won't matter

        Rat an das Management

        keep it up

        Publix2019-07-11
      6163 Bewertungen gefunden