Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Publishers Clearing House | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Publishers Clearing House

Aktualisiert am 19. Jul 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

100 Bewertungen gefunden

3.5
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
68%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
76%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Publishers Clearing House CEO Andy Goldberg
Andy Goldberg
61 Bewertungen
  1. "Excellent"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Technician in Newark, NJ
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Publishers Clearing House als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Best place to work and good people.

    Kontras

    None at this time. I was happy working there.

    Rat an das Management

    Nothing

    Publishers Clearing House2019-07-19
  2. "Great Experience! Would Highly Recommend Working on Comp Ops Team"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Operations Coordinator in Jericho, NY
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Publishers Clearing House als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Beautiful new office, Ops department is filled with friendly young employees, Great leadership, Occasional bonuses, Lax dress code, Positive work culture. TLDR: Great place to start your career. Would definitely consider working here again.

    Kontras

    Very low pay - not enough to survive on LI.

    Rat an das Management

    Pay your employees a competitive salary.

    Publishers Clearing House2019-07-08
  3. "nice team"

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Data Analyst 

      Ich arbeite bei Publishers Clearing House (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      nice team, great team leader

      Kontras

      tons of ad hoc data requests

      Publishers Clearing House2019-06-03
    • "Poor Communication"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Marketing Analyst 

      Ich habe bei Publishers Clearing House gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Beautiful new office, potential opportunities for interesting research projects.

      Kontras

      Communication between departments is very poor, which leads to conflict often. Not much room for growth.

      Publishers Clearing House2019-06-12
    • "Liars! Hired for senior role but changed to entry level after hiring."

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Director, Sales in New York, NY
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose
      Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Publishers Clearing House als Vollzeit gearbeitet

      Pros

      Big company with lot of money and huge subscriber base. Old history and popular in America for their big checks. Fancy offices in the heart of Flatiron district and in Long Island.

      Kontras

      I was referred by my ex-employer who knew someone at at a very senior management level in PCH. I was joining in at a senior level position but was erroneously given an offer letter with an entry level job title. Upon reaching out to the HR I was asked to join in immediately as the company was closing in all their recruitments for the quarter, while in the meanwhile a revised offer letter will be sent out to me shortly....

      Mehr anzeigen

      Rat an das Management

      Don’t cheat with the employees. Don’t trust the HR.

      Publishers Clearing House2019-07-01
    • Hilfreich (1)

      "An Excellent Place to Work!"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Intern 

      Ich arbeite bei Publishers Clearing House (Teilzeit)

      Pros

      PCH is an outstanding company to work for! I started at the company as a sales intern and I am thrilled to say that I have been hired for full-time employment with the company. The PCH/Media team is an amazing team to work for, and I am so excited to see what the future holds. The HR department is always helpful and accessible. I am so grateful to work for such a great company!

      Kontras

      I cannot find any cons.

      Publishers Clearing House2019-05-16
    • "Not a great place to work"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Publishers Clearing House gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Liberal work from home options. Free Snacks, coffee & Water. New innovation not needed. Freshers can have great time learning. Small business model with high yield.

      Kontras

      More pain no gain. You should give more but take less. Poor pay raises. When you are not needed you will be made villain for your boss to show him/her as hero. All your hard work for years is finally some one else yield. This company don't

      Rat an das Management

      Keep up the talent and appreciate honest hard working resources.

      Publishers Clearing House2019-05-15
    • Hilfreich (1)

      "Great place to grow"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Photographer/Studuo Manager in Port Washington, NY
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei Publishers Clearing House gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Great place to learn and grow as a professional. Good coworkers and atmosphere

      Kontras

      The studio was in the basement

      Publishers Clearing House2019-03-31
    • Hilfreich (1)

      "poor company for experienced"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose
      Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Publishers Clearing House (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      good for starters(new graduate), slow paced work environment, good work life balance

      Kontras

      very slow to adapting new technologies, learning new technologies doesn't happen, pay is very low compared to industry standards, HR is the worst of all

      Publishers Clearing House2019-02-24
    • Hilfreich (1)

      "Great People, Constant Change"

      SternSternSternSternStern
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
        Empfiehlt
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Publishers Clearing House (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Great people, Plenty of growth opportunities

        Kontras

        Sometimes negative reputation in the market

        Publishers Clearing House2019-01-03
      100 Bewertungen gefunden