Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Public Storage | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Public Storage

Aktualisiert am 18. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

1153 Bewertungen gefunden

3.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
53%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
65%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Public Storage CEO Ronald L. Havner Jr.
Ronald L. Havner Jr.
681 Bewertungen
  1. „Great company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Property Manager in Buffalo, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Public Storage (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Amazing benefits, paid time off, sick time, good coaching plan, good hours NO nights which works perfect for working parents , you can work by yourself or with a co worker, Stability company keeps growing, opportunity to transfer to other states, I been working for company many years and I'm proud of being part of the team, It feels like working with family,

    Kontras

    We Only get 3 holidays off

    Rat an das Management

    Would be awesome to get bonuses for our sales performance.

    Public Storage2019-09-17
  2. „Decent Place to Work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Relief Manager in San Antonio, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Public Storage als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Work at your own pace. Paid and easy to understand training. Diverse work day.

    Kontras

    Dealing with unhappy/emotional tenants.

    Public Storage2019-09-17
  3. „This is a good place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Relief Manager in San Antonio, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Public Storage (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    decent pay, independence lots of solo time, no work after 6 pm

    Kontras

    Outside work in 100+ ° weather not the companys fault tho

    Public Storage2019-09-17
  4. „Amazing management and staff”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Relief Manager in Wilmington, DE
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Public Storage als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Staff is extremely welcoming and helpful. Extensive training program, with knowledgeable trainers.

    Kontras

    Haven't come across anything yet

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the great work!!!

    Public Storage2019-09-13
  5. Hilfreich (2)

    „Great company/culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - District Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Public Storage (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great work/life balance , able to apply leadership skills to drive to results and develop amazing team culture throughout your district.

    Kontras

    You manage every aspect of your team and business, you have to be self motivated and passionate to get results you need.

    Public Storage2019-08-29
  6. „It was okay.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Relief Manager in Bronx, NY
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Public Storage als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    40 hours a week guaranteed. 30 minute lunch breaks A lot of down time. A lot of cleaning and organization.

    Kontras

    Too much freedom- allows people to slack off. People don’t do their jobs when DMs aren’t around. Get paid minimum wage to do more than what is said in job description. Trained to getting customers to purchase lock, insurance and merchandise. Everything is scripted- you have to follow everything by the script.

    Public Storage2019-09-18
  7. „A very disorganized company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Property Manager in Dorval, QC
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Public Storage gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Customer relations. Bonuses every 3 months.

    Kontras

    No communication and too much pressure on 1 person. Way too much employee turnover. Too much time wasted on training of new employees for them to quit so soon after.

    Rat an das Management

    Don't blame employees for company mistakes

    Public Storage2019-09-18
  8. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great company and culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - District Manager in Phila, PA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Public Storage (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Company invests in its district managers and their careers Company is changing with the times and implementing new strategies and technology to keep us relevant Great work life balance Great team and district culture Ton of training and knowledge to keep our teams successful

    Kontras

    Some older facilities in the market but I know we are working to remodel and rebrand which will make a huge impact

    Public Storage2019-08-19
  9. „Progressive company to work for.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Relief Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Public Storage (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Property travels are reimbursed, meet great coworkers and develop amazing friendships. Hours are pretty good (allows you to go to school). You are not monitored.

    Kontras

    Pay. Changes in the schedule as a relief, you will not be stationed at one place. Must have a car.

    Rat an das Management

    Increase the pay and bring back bonuses.

    Public Storage2019-08-19
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „Treat your employees better”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Property Manager in Miami, FL
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Public Storage (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great working hours get off by 6pm.

    Kontras

    They dont care about there employees

    Public Storage2019-08-28
1153 Bewertungen gefunden